325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$299.00

Du sparst 50%

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 2309 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Patrichi

22. Dezember 2023

Very punchy

A very punchy compressor. Nice tone.

S. Jacques

21. Dezember 2023

The sauce!

Used a different version of this compressor but the UAD version blows it out of the water.

R. Kubayi

21. Dezember 2023

Dope, that's all I can say

Dope, that's all I can say

V. Santolamazza

21. Dezember 2023

Mixbus go to

I've tried lots of compressors on my mixbus, but none of them can give me the punch, the color and the glue all at once, that Api 2500 gives me. By then, I would never start a mix without it parked on my mixbus.

C. Flores

19. Dezember 2023

SORPRENDENTE !

Me encanta su proceso y es lo que necesitaba para mis producciones

E. Esper

19. Dezember 2023

API Channel Strip

This is A truly Great Plugin ..... I Love the tone the features and the low latency on my cpu .... Very Good Emulation

N. Attila

18. Dezember 2023

Amazing

Te best plugin for the classic API sound!

B. Lehaney

18. Dezember 2023

Very Happy

Love this on my drums and mix bus

E. Hines

18. Dezember 2023

The API collection is top notch - Channel Strip is a masterpiece.

i’ve become sort of a channel strip nut over the past year – having channel, stripped for most of the big manufacturers, and I got to tell you the API right now is overall my favorite. High-quality great tone very flexible I’ve been using it on individual channels, and on buses when needed .

E. Hines

18. Dezember 2023

My new favorite….

Great tone - predictable and organic results. Really keeps things punchy and ‘forward’ in a mix. I use one on Synth Buss and one on Drums Buss and love the way my tracks have been sounding. EDM/House/Techno producer

L. Queiroz Alves

18. Dezember 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

L. Queiroz Alves

18. Dezember 2023

Lucas Fernando produtor

ótimo plugin.
Apaixonado pela qualidade

C. Melachrinos

18. Dezember 2023

Signature

Sounds great on drum bus and the master bus very punchy and characteristic

D. Libant

17. Dezember 2023

Punch and Clarity

ads up clarity and punch while gluing your mix together. It feels like everything is encapsulated in a clear epoxy glue when you can see everything yet you can not separate it.

L. Fagenson

16. Dezember 2023

My workhorse.

I have over a dozen software compressors from most of the major companies, but this is my go to. From subtle to pumpy and everything in-between. It adds just the right amount of vibe for my taste. Used in conjunction with the API channel strip it always brings a smile to my face.

p. prot

16. Dezember 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

p. prot

16. Dezember 2023

Précision extrème

Réglages précis et fin une des tranches de console que je préfère pour sculpter le son

w. gause

14. Dezember 2023

MY LUNA WORKFLOW

LUNA NEED I SAY MORE

G. Ramos

13. Dezember 2023

Sound's great!!

Sounds great on anything.

G. Ramos

13. Dezember 2023

LOVE IT!

Sounds great on my mix buss.

101-120 von 2309 Ergebnisse