API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1794 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Johannes

7. Januar 2022

Great UA-API plugin(s)

Two channels for the best christmas price ever.

i. becerril

7. Januar 2022

Solid

EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

UAD User

7. Januar 2022

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

M. COFFRE

7. Januar 2022

sublime

astonishing sounding !

G. Christiansen

7. Januar 2022

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

7. Januar 2022

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

7. Januar 2022

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

7. Januar 2022

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

r. rodriguez martinez

7. Januar 2022

excelent

excelent

Y. Chistyakov

7. Januar 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Diese Collection benutze ich in allen Projekte seit lange Zeit. Update habe ich gerne mit Rabatt Coupon gekauft und freue mich sehr darüber. Ein tolles Produkt, bringt einen guten Sound mit.

Y. Choi

7. Januar 2022

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

7. Januar 2022

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

S. Eaton

7. Januar 2022

Produces expected results, which is a good thing!

Can be a little "thick" in the low mids like the hardware so you need to be careful if your mixes often suffer from low-mid build up, but overall it's very good and probably the best emulation out there. The only thing more 2500 than this is the actual hardware. I like the fact UA have now started including functions that aren't on the hardware too like mix controls etc.

B. Simon

7. Januar 2022

API! FANTASTIC SOUND

One of the best! I can only recommend! And the sale was mindblowing! Thank you UAD! :)

N. Rosa Vargas

6. Januar 2022

Perfect!

Workhorse Strip.

m. irfan

6. Januar 2022

Must have plugins

along ago my friend Demonstrating this plugins through zoom meeting , and all of us just applause the difference with and without this plugins , after UA give me the coupon and many discount without further due this is must have plugins into your Apollo

J. Krepps

6. Januar 2022

My go-to for vocals

Was able to get this for cheap over the holidays. I’m so happy with the results. Has helped speed up the mixing stage for sure

P. Barreno

6. Januar 2022

cool

I think the plugin is great, because it adds preamp, eq, compressor, gate and expansion. Using the preamp with unison technology is fantastic, the voices sound strong and aggressive. To be my first plugin I am satisfied.

R. Kunioka

6. Januar 2022

Amazing

The Preamp, Dynamics, and EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

c. way

6. Januar 2022

Súper

81-100 von 1794 Ergebnisse