API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 236 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Palmer

5. Oktober 2020

Top notch

I’ll often put the 550A across every channel. I’ve never been disappointed.

M. Malinski

23. August 2020

Recently the best API emulation on the market

Hi
I own real 550a, and 2500, and of course UAD plugins
They sound incredibly close compared to real equipment, if someone is wondering between UA and Waves, it is worth spending a little more money and investing in UAD when it comes to API simulations.
I can safely say that they are much better than Waves when comes to API simulations, they sound less sharp, better harmonics, more fullness.
Sometimes when I mixing and it sounds good I don't use real devices but I leave UAD on.
Thank you

Y. Altana

19. August 2020

Simply the best EQs

To my ears, the API 560 is THE most musical EQ plugin that I ever used!
That's it from me ;-)

J. Bandes

18. August 2020

A Must Own

I do remastering of old Dance music tapes from the 1970s and 1980. The Reel to Reel tapes sound good but often the low and high end have faded over time and this plugin is capable of returning the Tapes back to the way the maters must have sounded. I love this plugin. I dont often post reviews but for this plugin I just had to post a review. You should demo this plugin. It changed the quality of my masters. I just cant believe how fantastic this plugin is.

j. roe

20. Juli 2020

Awesome

Awesome

B. Palmer

17. Juli 2020

Fantastic EQ

The 550A makes everything sound better. It works on every instrument and puts vocals right out front. Game changer at my studio.

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Salganik

4. Juni 2020

MAgic MAGIC better than waves

MAgic MAGIC better than waves

A. Payne

16. Mai 2020

This thing is magic

Analog magic. Literally makes everything sound amazing. I have a lot of the UA EQ plug-ins but find myself returning to this one constantly.

瞬. 道淵

16. Mai 2020

a

最高

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Love these things

I use them all the time. They capture that API color really well and make for great tone-shaping tools. Particularly like the way they sound on drums and vocals.

a. ortega

12. Mai 2020

awesome

The colour of this eq is pure glory

o. carreiro

11. Mai 2020

efficacité

redoutable d’efficacité et de précision. à posséder absolument!

F. Carcone

3. Mai 2020

Long live the midrange !!!!

Extremely effective and easy to use, the API 560 is just becoming my new go-to boost EQ, that's it. Instant presence. Long live the midrange !!! Thanks UA.

M. Ennis

25. April 2020

A must have

These are my go to! Don't wanna live without them

S. Gustafsson

30. März 2020

My go to EQ for everything

Love the 560.
Great for adding that pop shine to vocals, fatness to drums and everything else you throw at it. Think every EQ plugin sound the same? Try this. Magic happens. Best EQ hands down.

Д. Кириллов

18. März 2020

API 550

My favourite EQ for piano

m. leblanc

29. Februar 2020

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Great Eq. Great on Drums, guitars and bass!!

R. Attias

10. Februar 2020

Hit the ground running.

Wow, love the ease of use of these EQs. They quickly and easily brought the vocals, drums, bass, and guitars, right onto their sweet spot on my mixes.

R. Invernizzi

28. Dezember 2019

Love the API sound

I love the API sound. I use a lot the 550A and also the API 2500 for the great sound and glue that gives me on my mix.

1-20 von 236 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12