API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 230 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Gabbianelli

1. Juli 2020

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Salganik

4. Juni 2020

MAgic MAGIC better than waves

MAgic MAGIC better than waves

A. Payne

16. Mai 2020

This thing is magic

Analog magic. Literally makes everything sound amazing. I have a lot of the UA EQ plug-ins but find myself returning to this one constantly.

瞬. 道淵

16. Mai 2020

a

最高

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Love these things

I use them all the time. They capture that API color really well and make for great tone-shaping tools. Particularly like the way they sound on drums and vocals.

a. ortega

12. Mai 2020

awesome

The colour of this eq is pure glory

o. carreiro

11. Mai 2020

efficacité

redoutable d’efficacité et de précision. à posséder absolument!

F. Carcone

3. Mai 2020

Long live the midrange !!!!

Extremely effective and easy to use, the API 560 is just becoming my new go-to boost EQ, that's it. Instant presence. Long live the midrange !!! Thanks UA.

M. Ennis

25. April 2020

A must have

These are my go to! Don't wanna live without them

S. Gustafsson

30. März 2020

My go to EQ for everything

Love the 560.
Great for adding that pop shine to vocals, fatness to drums and everything else you throw at it. Think every EQ plugin sound the same? Try this. Magic happens. Best EQ hands down.

Д. Кириллов

18. März 2020

API 550

My favourite EQ for piano

m. leblanc

29. Februar 2020

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Great Eq. Great on Drums, guitars and bass!!

R. Attias

10. Februar 2020

Hit the ground running.

Wow, love the ease of use of these EQs. They quickly and easily brought the vocals, drums, bass, and guitars, right onto their sweet spot on my mixes.

R. Invernizzi

28. Dezember 2019

Love the API sound

I love the API sound. I use a lot the 550A and also the API 2500 for the great sound and glue that gives me on my mix.

x. zuniga

25. Dezember 2019

Great

Best ever !!

x. zuniga

25. Dezember 2019

Great !!

Best ever !

M. Kempter

2. Oktober 2019

Direction

Sitting in front of a dull Mix to Master, just playing around with a grabing EQ like the 560 to get a direction by taste and whow. That 560 does not leave the chain.

J. Poole

20. August 2019

Every now and then...

Every now and then API really shines on guitars and drums. On a few occasions it even works with vocals. My main eq's are API, Oxford, Massenburg, Dangerous, Manley, Brainworx, all of which contribute something to every genre of music...6 flavors to rule them all...

D. Brown

20. Juli 2019

yes

yes to api

J. McCann

14. Juli 2019

THE BEST!

I use the 560 at the end of my vocal chain and it brings my vocals to life. The best “polish” eq I have in my chamber and trust me I have many!

1-20 von 230 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12