API® 2500 Bus Compressor

API® 2500 Bus Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$119.00

Du sparst 60%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 191 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Patrick

21. Juni 2019

GoTo Tool for Drums

So powerful for Clubkicks!
I use it in every Session
Love it!!

S. Presley

21. Juni 2019

Better mixes right away

I just got this and only just started using this on a mix I'm currently doing, so I don't yet have extensive experience to write a comprehensive review. But, as soon as I connected it and called up one of the presets, I could instantly hear a punchier and warmer sound than I've been getting from my UAD SSL G Bus Compressor I've been using for years now. The API has a much bigger set of controls for sound shaping, so this is likely to be my go-to bus compressor from now on!

S. BEDJA

20. Juni 2019

S.BEDJA

Très efficace

M. Shortanov

20. Juni 2019

This beast is a killer machine !

So soft and delicate. So strong and fast. This is must have piece of gear. Thank you UAD team !

M. CISCATO

19. Juni 2019

Magic

Put it anywhere you like.
The compressor will immediately feel the difference.
My favorite compressor!!!!

Great work UAD

K. Haritatos

18. Juni 2019

API 2500

So match character! It will be my favourite drum buss.

P. Drube

18. Juni 2019

THE bus compressor!

Put it on the master bus, just a tiny gain reduction and a lot of the mixing is already done! Awesome...I also have the waves version, but this one sounds for me much more fuller and rounder. Thanks UAD

D. Frankhuizen

16. Juni 2019

Legendary

Huge Bus compressor, apply liberally. Or just use it once. All to taste but this sounds just like the hardware.

G. Livingston

15. Juni 2019

API makes it bang!

It makes my drums pop and brings all of my mixes together! It's the glue that binds us!

R. Holl

15. Juni 2019

API 2500

I have the original API 2500 - The UAD Plug-In does not have to hide!
Great ! Thanks UAD !

n. jean-pierre

14. Juni 2019

Excellent plugins

Ce compresseur réputé apporte aux mixages stéréo et aux sous-groupes l’énergie, le mouvement et un son comme aucun autre, avec une précision absolue.

S. Gasparyan

14. Juni 2019

Api 2500

Best Api emulation ever

i. majaru

31. Mai 2019

Best stereo bus compressor

Its great,a powerful tool on the master and bus.
Have also parallel compression

R. Gun

12. Mai 2019

Most favorite (next do 33609 as a counterpart)

Still my be loved and first go to Compressor.
So much charakter.
But there are drawbacks too: Copaired to the analog hardware there is quit a huge sound lack and as always on the newer UAD Plugins - limited bandwith (Mastering not suitable?)

R. Carvalho

12. Mai 2019

Best API 2500

I've been using this compressor from other vendors, but after demo it, I've bought immediately. Best compressor for mix metal music ever!

D. Scheffler

6. Mai 2019

Buss drum heaven!

I've been using this since the day I bought it a year ago for drum buses and I can see what all the hype is about. It gives weight and presence to my drum buss and is my go to plug in!

M. Smith

29. April 2019

This thing is a BEAST!

I ignored the API suite for years, thinking hey it's just for Rock music, but just tested in place of the trusty SSL G Bus Comp MKII and it's a must have. I make mostly Hip Hop and R & B and it sounded so good on the master bus when demoed I had to have it. The shape and tone controls are great and it sounds more open than the SSL to me.

Might be my new fav Bus Comp

J. Jordan

29. April 2019

Haven’t used yet...but it’s API...duh!

Tested it out in demo. The reviews made me finally pull the trigger.

p. puzdoy

24. April 2019

Awesome

My favorite compressor

L. Callegari

9. April 2019

magic when used gently

really shines doing some minor peak softening, very happy with this one on the master buss

1-20 von 191 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10