UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 58 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kartashev

14. Januar 2023

Mojo Box

This thing got some really nice color and deep sound, very musical and full of mojo from subtle to extreme

M. Keilhauer

11. Januar 2023

Cool

Cool, cool, cool, cool - no words to describe pitchshifting. Great for sounddesign.

M. Frick

11. Januar 2023

Love it

Love the space and room this fx creates

a. de rocco

4. Januar 2023

Magic

It’s an amazing efx for creation texture of sound , not only a delay or a pitch shift !!!!

N. Kwak

27. Dezember 2022

good stuff

good

R. Studio

23. Dezember 2022

Must have plugin

I use this mainly in the drums and I've got a very good addition to the already good sounding playing room.

N. Mendez

14. Dezember 2022

Unique and clean...

I got some interesting delays to give essence to a ghostly vocal.. This plugin did the trick...
I am big on effects and this is a must have.

C. George

3. Dezember 2022

A Must Have Plugin

I didn’t know my mixes would benefit so much until I demoed this plugin. Adds amazing warmth and depth to drums and vocals. The sounds you hear on the radio. Gives it that extra 10-15% polish! Really an amazing plugin! I never get a plugin until I know it’ll be used at least 75% of the time. It made the cut and is officially in my templates! Buy it!

P. Abreu

10. Oktober 2022

Fastastic

Very good plugin, one of my favourites.

M. O'Brien

6. September 2022

Hope!

Still learning how to ues this.

C. Altschuler

18. August 2022

Spot On

I’ve been fixing DMX’s & RMX’s for the last 15 years. This DMX emulation is spot on & is not as finicky as the real ones. I knew it was in the works & as soon as there was a sale, I bought it. Thanks UA!

I. Kravchenko

30. Juli 2022

Clear winner

This is now permanent in my vocal send. Love it.

UAD User

21. Juli 2022

Hard to resist

Studio grade delay.. why miss out

S. Shaw

19. Juli 2022

Fierce creativity machine!

Yes it's replicable with a bunch of tweaking on other plugins, but this emulation simply gets "there" so fast that I can put more focus on creativity flow. Quality plugin!

G. Merino

14. Juli 2022

Excellent!

Great tool. Presets are very useful. Amazing on vocals!
Not giving 5 stars because of the tiny GUI. Please make it resizable!

D. McCoy

14. Juli 2022

Expander

This is an amazing Processor. From width enhancement to pitch shifting, it’s got you covered. But not in a generic way! This thing has real character that I’ve found missing from other tools that claim to cover this ground. Try it, and buy it!

B. McDade

13. Juli 2022

The search is over!

I have been trying for years to recreate that classic 80’s vocal polish but never seeming to quite capture it. No I have it, the presets are awesome and there is enough to deep dive and fine tune all you need to. Truly wonderful!

v. Dawk

22. Juni 2022

Sounds - Ok Complicated to get the sound you want, Be sure to DEMO First

Presets are OK .. the demo does this plugin a lot of justice to the point that it enticed me, an engineer of 20+ years into buying this plug-in. I missed the 14-day window and did not get to demo the plug-in. . You can get the same results with a delay and pitch shift plugin. I was not impressed as I spent a day or so trying to emulate the sounds featured in the video DEMO. Be sure to DEMO first!

S. Clouet

6. Juni 2022

Sounds great but buggy

As already mentioned some time ago, it's muted for the first 3 seconds of playback in Reaper. Hope it gets a fix one day.

C. Bergström

29. Mai 2022

“That” sound

I have so many imaging, spreader and widening plugins but this one is what I was looking for the whole time - it’s somewhat complicated but Chuck Zwickau’s presets are amazing - I wish they make this one native with Spark

1-20 von 58 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3