325€ in UAD Plug-ins und Instruments KOSTENLOS bis 31.12. Mehr erfahren ›

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

User-Rezensionen

AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 75 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Leonard

31. Januar 2024

Amazing!!

Good for vocal I think.
Crystal clear delay & pitch shift are brilliant.

P. Schilperoort

10. Januar 2024

80’s all over the place!

This is THE sound of the first half of the 1980’s. Big, lush and rich.
The downside is that the interface is way too small. I really don’t understand why UA chooses to ignore this.
So 3 stars at this time. As soon as we can adjust the size of the plugin I’ll reconsider this review.

M. Fletcher

23. Dezember 2023

A delay with real character

Spend 30 minutes with the manual, there's quite a lot to this delay. Impressive emulation although maybe could be slightly bigger on the screen but this is a small gripe. The VCO is really smooth and just dials in character as does the chorus section. Really good at defining a useable vocal space and doing ADT, plus tuning the pitches can make for arpeggiator effects and spirals. Recommended.

G. Amodei

18. Dezember 2023

Just as I expected from UA.

Just asI expect fro UA. This Plug-In sound Really close to the original. (doing Phil Collins COVER “ in The Air Tonight” ) this with the AMS DMX16 is making my COVER sound so close to original. Thx You !

T. Long

1. Dezember 2023

Sounds Great but no numbers..

No numerical display for delay so have to adjust blindly but other than that it sounds great.

M. Roark

18. Oktober 2023

Inspiring and Sometimes Dizzying Delay

This is a beast and uses up my Sharcs but I loved the demo. The stereo delay regenerations are beautiful and inspiring, and you can really mangle them via the pitch shifter. I also really dug the chorus effect, wider and more open than the Dimension D that I also love to use a ton. II found myself enjoying the AMS DMX Digi Delay a lot more than I thought I would because it's a bit more psychedelic than the Cooper time cube, which has a different but simpler vibe. I'm a big fan of Chris Coady's work (Beach House, Amen Dunes), so his endorsement swayed me.

L. Rodziewicz

17. September 2023

AMS DMX

have it and like it a lot. Iove the subtle weirdness effect it gives my voice

A. Ayer

14. August 2023

Fantastic chorus

This plugin is great. The delay is good but I am more likely to use a different plugin for just delay. Where this plugin really shines is its amazing chorus and it’s pitch shifting. The chorus is lush and beautiful and (using the filter) as sparkling as you want it to be. The pitch shifting creates excitement and space without being harsh.

S. Tanner

13. August 2023

Very nice for SPX and so

I use it a lot für SPX and Sound-Design stuff. Very nice to had this in my collection.

K. Kouchian

12. August 2023

Not an AMS SDMX

I'm making a new review. Because I think I think this plugin emulation is really bad and it should be updated. This is just and average ok plugin as far as being a pitch shifter delay, for those who never worked with the AMS SDMX. But in no way it is a respectful emulation of the original. You cannot make it self oscillate and create enormous bass sounds and ringing high pitch aliasing, you cannot sample and trigger and reverse sample and do crazy thing as with the original. There is no aliasing as on the OG machine which is a HUGE part of the sound. I have used the SDMX for many years and in no way it compares to it. If you want something closer get the H910 at least you can make it go a bit crazy with feedback. This one is only ok if you want to enhance stereo and get the 80s 90s sound of Phil colins, it is extremely disapointing. Basically looks like it is the real deal but don't be fool by that.

a. ismail

14. Juli 2023

Shocking

randomly added it on my Mixbus (without touching or adjusting the setting)
the result was like I said SHOCKING/// added clarity and glue/ removed unwanted frequencies// FantastiCCCC

i. sanchez ixba

11. Juli 2023

I studio

es un excelente plugins y una increíble calidad realmente hace la diferencia entre muchos

A. Lee

9. Juli 2023

Unique sound

I tested expecting to be unimpressed, but this is now a new fav for adding depth to vocals and overall vibe & interest to mix elements that are unremarkable. Have a play with the Chuck Zwicky to see what it's capable of,

S. Park

5. Juli 2023

Thank you. We send you the highest praise for UAD.

I am extremely satisfied with the majority of UAD plugins that I have purchased and been using. In particular, the AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter has opened up new horizons for me as I am not familiar with delay plugins. It excels in delivering great sound. Thank you. I highly recommend it.

J. Moya

29. Juni 2023

Love it! Beautiful delays shimmer

I recommend it

J. Mateo

28. Juni 2023

Vintage delay fun

This thing is so fun to use. it's a little complex but is very amazing to use. as far as quality its 10 out of 10 but the UI is a little complex to figure out at first look. but it's amazing

D. Marais

18. Februar 2023

Utterly gorgeous delays

Such great reverb tones and beautiful stereo delays. Very addictive.

M. Kartashev

14. Januar 2023

Mojo Box

This thing got some really nice color and deep sound, very musical and full of mojo from subtle to extreme

M. Keilhauer

11. Januar 2023

Cool

Cool, cool, cool, cool - no words to describe pitchshifting. Great for sounddesign.

M. Frick

11. Januar 2023

Love it

Love the space and room this fx creates

1-20 von 75 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4