Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 665 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

s. sinclair

11. Januar 2019

Vintage

This is one of my favourite plugins to warm things up..

M. Salamone

10. Januar 2019

Clarity and Warmth

Definitely the best tape emulation plug-in I've ever used. Other emulations add either too much low end to a mix or leave the highs harsh. Set this one right and you'll have smooth, clear highs and warm mixes.

T. Carter

6. Januar 2019

excellent

excellent

M. Kourilov

31. Dezember 2018

Ampex ATR-102 Tape

It's a nice plugin to have , a specially on a vocals buss.

J. Langhoff

29. Dezember 2018

Just ... SO good ...

TAPE sound .. this way ... Yes .. so nice ...

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

25. Dezember 2018

Great!

Brings extra punch and low end an glues it together.
I use it on nearly every drum track.
Best results with monitoring with Sub Woofers.

UAD User

16. Dezember 2018

Excellent

Trop heureux d'avoir pu acquérir l'Ampex ATR-102 il a pris place comme il se doit sur mon bus master.

y. m

15. Dezember 2018

really warm

my new absolutely fav plugin!

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Really nice saturation plugin

Really nice on softsynths!

C. Srowig

14. Dezember 2018

Magic plugin

Ein magisches Plug in, macht den Sound wärmer

M. Leys

14. Dezember 2018

Brilliant bad boy!

I'm in love with him, he glue everything in a nice way, i love that low-end!
Thank you UA for all your great work :)

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

Magic box makes it just right!

I don’t really know what and how this plugin does it, but it just makes the mix bus sounds right, fat, glued and tight.

B. Zdravkovic

11. Dezember 2018

The best Mastering Tape plugin on the market!

Another masterpiece from UAD! It makes a big difference on my mixes now.
In combination with other plugins from UAD, I have immensely raised the quality of my mixes and production in general.

M. Shahhosseini

9. Dezember 2018

meghdad shahhosseini

Memorable and warm .

m. james

5. Dezember 2018

Fantastic!

It sounds like a record is supposed to sound.

M. McCart

3. Dezember 2018

The dogs B's

If you only buy one plugin , make it this one. Just opens the sound right out in such a musical way, everything sounds clearer and deeper

81-100 von 665 Ergebnisse