Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 22.7. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$89.00

Du sparst 74%

User-Rezensionen

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1035 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hamilton

22. Juli 2024

Not Included With Spark

You guys have been killing it with Spark and all your recent product offerings. But then you add the ATR-102 to UA Connect like it's a Spark plug-in--only to reveal that it's a demo after downloading. That's just plain dumb. Why nickel and dime people who are loyal, year after year customers? You've been killing it, don't stop now.

M. Ramos Jiménez

14. Juli 2024

Perfecta para Master o Mix Bus.

La utilizo habiatualmente para generar una saturación y compresión sobre toda la mezcla. Me proporciona una saturación brillante y excitante.

J. Ross

9. Juli 2024

Soulful. Easy to use.

Just got this for my two-bus and I really like it. Versatile. You can choose tape speed, what type of tape, etc. You can make your mix as grainy or as smooth as you choose. This has the soul of tape with the convenience of modern technology.

m. cannon

21. Juni 2024

Ampex

Got it for a great sale price !! Luna extension is the best !!

E. Starzhynskiy

14. Juni 2024

Perfect for everyone!

We are very much looking forward to it for Windows systems in the Native collection. We hope that the developers will make such a gift for everyone!

A. Giroux

11. Juni 2024

Ampex

Can’t live without this one in the digital world we live in

S. Tilin

9. Juni 2024

Analog and Warmth sound in digital

Best tape plugin for mix bus /mastering

O. Raemy

3. Juni 2024

Turnkey presets!

I'm a musician but I'm not a recording specialist! And this little gem allows me to reach, find settings that can quickly meet the requirements for each instrument style etc. the 104 seems active to me with responsiveness and clarity with more sophisticated details...

J. Avera

3. Juni 2024

Mix Buss Mojo

Well, it did as advertised. GIves me that nice tape/3D feel on the mix bus.

H. Kwon

1. Juni 2024

Perfect

it makes a great analog sound!! I love it

M. Vonbank

26. Mai 2024

great sound on the twobus

Sounds amazing, and tons of options. Different tape formulations, speeds, crosstalk, transformer saturation, tape width, bias etc.

B. Banengola

21. Mai 2024

AMPEX ATR-102 La chaleur analogique !

J’utilise Ampex sur mes groupes et master le son est excellent, essayez Ampex pour vos masters !

L. Joseph Lincoln

20. Mai 2024

Full satisfaction.

It really enhances the soundtrack and gives a character to it.

R. Olmos

19. Mai 2024

Maravilloso

Me encanta que es muy suave tanto en voces, como en mi mis bus , genial

E. Sedrick

16. Mai 2024

I don't like "tape" plugins... but...

...I LOVE this one! Enough said.

T. Zhamkochyan

15. Mai 2024

Tigranmusic

Killer plugin

C. Narvaza

14. Mai 2024

Makes is sound better

Nice software. Makes it sound good.

K. Vlahos

8. Mai 2024

Great plug in

Great plug in

K. Vlahos

8. Mai 2024

Great plug in

Great plug in

A. Moreno

4. Mai 2024

Simplemente genial

Me encanta!! Da vida a cualquier mix bus y para mastering es espectacular . Se a convertido en algo esencial en mi cadena.

1-20 von 1035 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 52