Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison-fähig

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 226 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Porrino

15. Juli 2020

Ampex ATR-102

Excellent, didn't know I needed it this much.

A. Fossaluzza

14. Juli 2020

Sounds Awesome

This make bass sound exactly as it was meant to! I love it!

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Game changer

As with all UAD emulation of bass amplifiers! You can't go wrong with that one...

N. Pinto

1. Juli 2020

Powerful, as expected!

Amazing sound, as you can expect from UAD & Ampeg. Thanks for this !

C. Serrano Minnemann

1. Juli 2020

Awesome

Upgraded from the svt classic that comes with the bundle. At first I was hesitant, but after trying it out in the demo days I had no doubts. The mids are amazing and the cabinet choice is huge. I recommend using the auto when choosing the cabinet if you are using it in unison mode, for instant comparison

C. Serrano Minnemann

1. Juli 2020

Awesome

Upgraded from the svt classic that comes with the bundle. At first I was hesitant, but after trying it out in the demo days I had no doubts. The mids are amazing and the cabinet choice is huge. I recommend using the auto when choosing the cabinet if you are using it in unison mode, for instant comparison

R. Whiting

18. Juni 2020

When you can't mic up a cabinet

Decided to step up from the Ampeg classic which came with my Apollo Quad and glad I did. The extra functions of choosing between channels, cabs and mics are worth having and add to the versatility. It needed a little help, so by adding a 1176 compressor after helped make this Ampeg punchy and exciting.

A. Pashka

18. Juni 2020

Save yourself time, money and effort with this plugin

Don't bother re amping. This also won't break down. You won't have a sore back from moving it. No weird hum or hiss. I had an SVT 5 years back and tracking with this is superior in every way.

G. Teekens

11. Juni 2020

Great sound!

Great sounding Ampeg! No need for my Sansamp anymore.

m. olson

14. Mai 2020

Surprised it works good

I have a pedal from Ampeg that is a preamp pedal for bass and the amp sounds thicker but my pedal sounds detailed so it’s hard to compare but for a DI sound meaning the amp simulator you’ll be happy with it , pretty simple to use

M. Tomlinson

12. Mai 2020

Wicked Bass Amp.

I've been trying to get that full Reggae Bass line since my musical realm is mostly digital but I still need that analog feel., The Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amp does the Job, full rounded Reggae bass.

m. tatem

8. Mai 2020

Buy it!

Bass like it’s supposed to sound without the ear bleeds ! Absolutely spot on! Thank you!

C. Byers

3. Mai 2020

Essential

The scaled-down version that comes with Apollo interfaces is okay, but this is a no-brainer. Just demo it and you'll hear why you need to buy it.

Y. Zhang

27. April 2020

Good

Good

I. Maxwell

16. April 2020

The Perfect Bass Amp

Sounds just like the real SVT I played through back in the aughts. I love experimenting with weird amps, but in the end I always come back to this one.

M. algar

29. Februar 2020

As good as it gets

Very happy with this plug in, never been keen on guitar amp plug ins, but this bass one is the business, totally wicked, have used it to make records, as good as the real thing, and lighter to carry around!

C. Mortensen

16. Februar 2020

Epic bass sound

This is my go to bass amp at any project.
Well done UAD

UAD User

14. Februar 2020

Sounds great

Ease of use and sound is amazing.

A. Bertók

12. Februar 2020

Sounds great

One of the best bass amp plugin

1-20 von 226 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12