AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 354 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Roefs

18. Juni 2018

Lush!

This thing add so much character, it's amazing!

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Fantastic all-rounder

Its just awesome i love this amp ! and what i paid for it is just amazing value for money !

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

M. Bentel

16. Juni 2018

Perfect

Such a lovely balance to it both for subtle placement and going all out lush!

J. Armstrong

14. Juni 2018

Sounds great

I've really enjoyed this one.

M. Johnson

26. Mai 2018

Good for Studio but too smooth for for Surf/Spaghetti Western Guitar Work

Too Smooth . practically no Boing Best Spring For that Right now is the Galaxy tape-echo's springbox

C. Thorne

17. Mai 2018

Fender Twin Reverb on Vocals?

I always liked the vocals through a Fender Twin Reverb . This is cleaner and hits the intimacy levels hard.

s. rothe

11. Mai 2018

one of the best Reverbs i ever owned

This plugin is awesome! i use it mainly on accoustic guitars and vocals. so nice warm and sweet sound!! a real must have

W. O'Grady

10. Mai 2018

Interesting how a spring can sound so natural

When I was a small child, my father installed a steel spring between two hook screws on the underside of our kitchen table to accommodate an extra table leaf. I soon discovered the spring made a delightful sound when plucked. Years later, I learned guitar amplifiers incorporated such springs to simulate reverberation. Now, full circle: A digital emulation. Click the "wet solo" button and dial down to nearly dry, and you'll get the closest sound to a natural space like a forest, or the banks of a stream.

B. Evans II

25. April 2018

Blown Away!!!!!

From first listen I was blown away by this reverb. The smoothness is really amazing. I am constantly trying to NOT use it out of fear of too much of a good thing. That's a problem I'm more than happy to have. Just get it!

D. Lopez-Figuereo

15. April 2018

Amazing on vocals and guitars

best spring reverb I’ve ever heard in plugin form.

N. Steckhan

15. April 2018

Put some magic

Used this with my desktop synthesizers (DSI Evolver, Tetra) and they appear more lively.

M. Mai

14. April 2018

A Great Reverb Add

Demo’d this with my strat and knew immediately it was a must have. The word that comes to mind is lucious. I’ve started using it on vocal tracks as well. Great Plug-in!

S. Tib

13. April 2018

Beautiful Reverb on vocals

I own already numerous reverb from UAD, they all have their character and use. When I tried the AKG BX 20 on a vocal bus of a deep house remix that I was working on, it was a revelation. I found it very smooth, natural sounding, no brightness, the preset are great starting point and they make the vocal sit perfectly in the mix. On the top of that the AKG BX20 was on special for 74$ with th 25$ UAD voucher, so it was hard to resist!

Y. Natsume

10. April 2018

Great and easy!

Great and easy!

C. Jolley

9. April 2018

Buy This. Don't Think Twice.

Dear Universal Audio.

Please congratulate your marketing department on a job well done. I had absolutely NO intention of buying this thing, but on a pique of curiosity motivated by one of your lovely "5 minutes with this plugin" emails, I tried out the AKG BX 20. I have LOADS of reverb options. Plates, digitals, rooms, IRs, blah blah blah. Including some custom stuff. No interest in a spring at all. Well, I tried it, and was floored with its sumptuous beauty. It performs a magic on stringed instrument recordings that is hard to believe. I fit it into two tracks on my new album, and it took over from the plates I had previously assigned. It's musical, it's lovely, and I bought it in 5 minutes. Thanks also for the coupons which, grouped with the sales price, made it an absolute steal. I love this thing.

UAD User

8. April 2018

Beautiful

This is by far the best spring reverb plug-in I’ve ever used. The controls are easy to figure out and even the presets are well done and usable. It adds depth and character to everything I put it on.

R. Gagl

6. April 2018

Whow!

The AKG BX 20 became my favourite spring reverb within seconds. In my eyes one of the best of its kind on the market. Awesome!

R. Gagl

6. April 2018

Whow!

The AKG BX 20 became my favourite spring reverb within seconds. In my eyes one of the best of its kind on the market. Awesome!

F. Grandonico

1. April 2018

Great Value

Dark, dense and realistic reverb.. great purchase

101-120 von 354 Ergebnisse