AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 354 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

l. slipperz

12. August 2016

Superb Verb

Whilst i have no experience with the original unit, what i can say is they beautiful sounding reverb unit is getting used on almost all my work at the moment.

Lush, spacious and versatile.

Really great addition to my ever expanding amour of UAD Plugins!

E. Sevmont

7. August 2016

Best Spring emulation I've tried

Really beautiful sound, it's just match made in heaven for guitars, its mojo just works. The "Abbey road reverb trick" works wonders on vocals with this reverb, after acquiring the EMT I thought I wouldn't need another reverb, but they did it again. The DSP usage is heavy, but totally worth it, I wish I had another satellite.

W. Ayasse

1. August 2016

Great Sounding Verb!

Lush and full with smooth tails.

L. Zavala

30. Juli 2016

Beautiful, Plain and Simple

So I notice that RARELY does Universal Audio price things under $200 bucks. But in their defense, there's aREASON for that. Their plugins Are simply INCREDIBLE. This spring reverb is no exception. Makes for great psychedelic sounding guitar work and overall, using it with other on-guitar instruments in Kontakt you get such a unique and yet beautiful sound. Once again a perfect score for a perfect plugin in my personal opinion, :D

UAD User

30. Juli 2016

Smooth sounding reverb

It really works well in a lot of situations. I wish I could have option of some shorter reverb times, but it's true to original. The sound blends well in a mix without it sounding muddy.

N. Davidge

17. Juli 2016

Exceptional as ever

I'm a not so proud owner of a physical AKG BX20, not so proud because due to the turnover of music I have to generate these days it's been sat there in the corner of the studio gathering dust... which is why I love this emulation so much, all the sound, all the warmth and character of the real thing... in a convenient plugin. Nice one again UA.

c. Antonelli

17. Juli 2016

Perfect Dark/rock Reverb

I waited 6 moths to buy this reverb. it is a great one. A little dirty, not clean but beautiful for rock/vintage ambiances. I like it a lot!!!! A mus have...

R. Bouma

16. Juli 2016

great color

the reason i got this one is the color of the 'verb. Great for e-guitar or vocal to create a certain color used in old school recording. Nothing else is like it.

S. Szakall

14. Juli 2016

As a guitar player

As a guitar player who grew up on spring reverbs this is the best sounding one I have ever had, and it is easy to work with. End of story.

C. Mayr

14. Juli 2016

Absolut Vintage Feeling

This reverb is really an enrichment and for me a new vintage feeling !

z. wolfson

13. Juli 2016

spring time!!

ive been looking for a spring reverb emulation for a while. there are so many reverbs on the market, but not even one good for spring reverb. as a guitar player who likes to track guitars through the uad varaiety of guitar amps on the unison technology this reverb is the cherry on the cake.. lush and gentle and fool of depth and width... on vocals its just melting the words and makes a kind of emotional wrap around everything. thanx uad for another grail in the trophy room!!

A. Kofler

13. Juli 2016

Just amazed

I love this verb! I prefer it to my my PCM 90 plugin that was $1400 and better than H-Verb by Waves. It is so smooth and transparent,
It's as good as the best hard where reverb I've ever tried. Bravo UA!!

P. Lach

29. Juni 2016

So good!!

I just finish a mix for film and the music was recorded using a vintage BX20. Some of the prints of the reverb where not done so I tried the plugin. For my surprise, the result was so formidable that I began to use the plugin for all sort of instruments and also , I used it for the reverbs for the surround channels of an orchecstra. So Nice sounding achievement!!



P. Lach

29. Juni 2016

So good!!

I just finish a mix for film and the music was recorded using a vintage BX20. Some of the prints of the reverb where not done so I tried the plugin. For my surprise, the result was so formidable that I began to use the plugin for all sort of instruments and also , I used it for the reverbs for the surround channels of an orchecstra. So Nice sounding achievement!!



A. Wilding

28. Juni 2016

Stunning lush reverb

I wouldn't worry about the long decay - this is the sort of reverb I've been able to use fairly large amounts of and it never seems to fight with the source and cloud the intelligibility. Amazing on vocals, guitars, pads etc. The boingy springingness of an average spring reverb is simply not an issue here. It has the lushness of a big warm plate but with a character all its own.

This will find its way into every track. Amazing job, uad and akg.

A. Wilding

28. Juni 2016

Stunning lush reverb

I wouldn't worry about the long decay - this is the sort of reverb I've been able to use fairly large amounts of and it never seems to fight with the source and cloud the intelligibility. Amazing on vocals, guitars, pads etc. The boingy springingness of an average spring reverb is simply not an issue here. It has the lushness of a big warm plate but with a character all its own.

This will find its way into every track. Amazing job, uad and akg.

M. Bernardo

25. Juni 2016

In love

I'm in love with this spring reverb, I'm playing more and more guitar with this on, yeah I'm crazy. But this is the best spring reverb I ever used.

E. Falckenberg

25. Juni 2016

Brilliant, lush reverb!

Certainly not for everything, but where it fits, it fits perfectly! Mostly we know spring reverbs from guitar amps, and frankly these usually sound, well, springy and grainy and very lo-fi.
The AKG spring reverb is just so much more refined and lush sounding!

A. Gold

22. Juni 2016

Didn't want another reverb...but..

This reverb is a thing of beauty in the digital domain..

Didn't want to buy another reverb as I have a few... but after the demo it was too lush to refuse.

It envelopes the program material in a way no other digital reverb I have does..

Proper goto status.

Zz.

R. Beld

22. Juni 2016

Tasty Dark Verb

Perfect taste on guitars even bass (with aux send and low cut) and vocals. Not for every genre though.

221-240 von 354 Ergebnisse