AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

AKG® BX 20 Spring Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

AKG BX 20 Spring Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 354 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Pratte

17. November 2020

cool

Donnez du ressort à vos mix!

J. Geary

9. November 2020

NAILED IT!

Ive recently gone down the reverb rabbit hole and after trying quite of few spring plugins I was struggling to find one that really brought a charming character of its own to the table and worked will in the mix..... Then I tried this guy! Theres just a certain quality to it that sounds nothing like any other software spring reverb plugin. We're talking night and day difference here. If youre someone that likes to combine a few different styles of reverb for depth in the mix, this will def be of benefit!

A. Polishchuk

31. Oktober 2020

Top Plugin for Mixing Vocals

One of the best plugins for reverb FX on a vocals to using in a Send channels. Clean, smooth & long tails.

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

Top PLUGINS, Merci UAD.

F. fournot

24. September 2020

My dear old spring reverb is back

Je les ai toutes utilisé, de l'EMT à la STOKSTRONICS et même la BX5 pour commencer. Alors, quel bonheur de retrouver 40 ans plus tard ce son à l'origine de la matière analogique... Vive les reverbs à plaque....Et particulièrement cette BX 20 authentique.

И. Карасенко

20. September 2020

Ревербератор AKG BX 20

Лучшего и качественого ревербератора AKG BX 20 нету в Мире.
При его использовании очень тёплое звучание получаеться.

P. Sullivan

25. August 2020

Springy Spring

Great plug in I love all the different things you can do with it! I love the options to raise and lower high and low freq's too!

M. Malinski

24. August 2020

Best springs on the market

If you looking for one of the best spring reverb on the market, you in the right place.
Natural sounding deep springs will add deph to vocals, guitars.

E. Koch

18. August 2020

there is no other verb like this..

i got this for a monitored tracking comfort ambiance UAD 2, but mostly because i plan on implementing it in my DAW...the godfather of all spring reverb units here, with full on tweak-ability...i have some really nice verb units, but this one is very special..

F. GYS

7. August 2020

Best reverb plugin

Incredible reverb

D. Hampton

5. August 2020

One way fav spring Reverb

I use this on Guitar On a track that I mixing, For a psychedelic funk band. The deep tone that comes out of this thing is wonderfully good. Next I want to try this on vocals

C. Kiasi

24. Juli 2020

Simple and straight to the point

Incredibly easy to use. It doe the "reverb thing" really well. Quickly becoming a go to for me.

G. Jennings

21. Juli 2020

Sounds Real Nice

It's not as intuitive as I usually expect, but I do love the sound.

M. Uuttu

17. Juli 2020

Personal favourite

This one is special.

s. khardzeishvili

14. Juli 2020

unique

I bought AKG for my acoustic cello recordings.well, What can I say, you just put it on a recording and it sounds unique. AKG has a different sound from all reverb and it is a perfect match for cello. 

A. Thomas

17. Juni 2020

Amazing! Ignore the word 'spring' and listen to it, cause it's just great.

Great reverb for a bunch of different sources and uses. Beautiful ambience and 'room' sound. Don't be fooled by the word 'spring' and assume it's only for guitar. This is definitely one of the greatest in-the-box reverb units. Well done, UA.

D. Ollivierre

29. Mai 2020

Gorgeous

You can't not make this thing sound beautiful

E. Soza

23. Mai 2020

Great reverb

True vibe

R. Pressman

15. Mai 2020

Great reverb

One of the only springs reverbs I actually like and have used on vocals.

R. Faulkner

12. Mai 2020

Worth it

I love the response and the ease you can edit. It does use a lot of processing power. Still worth it

1-20 von 354 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18