A/DA® Flanger

A/DA® Flanger

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

A/DA® Flanger

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 30 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Kouchian

15. November 2020

Perfect emulation

this is a great emulation, try this on high hats and of course guitares and synths, it brings a nice dirt to the mix and if you use the 1979 version you get even less range & more dirt. Too bad it is more expensive here than at plugin alliance where you can often get it for 30$. the only interest is that you can track with here if you own an Apollo. I'd give 4 stars but this goes to 3 because of the price (again).

UAD User

5. September 2020

Great Flanger

I was looking for a flanger effect. Looked at a number of different native plug-ins. Tried this one and fell in love with the sound.

K. Scott

14. August 2020

Not my favorite flange, but it works solid

I got this for a project and it didn't work as well as I thought. I ended up using the Valhalla SpaceModulator instead.

H. Mendez

10. Mai 2020

Flangy

I have different flangers in my daw and other and all soud very chorus type, but this one is a true flange. Recomended.

R. Koenig

4. Mai 2020

couldn't find that specific sound elsewhere

awesome flanger, if you want that specific sound , don't look elsewhere.

M. Borgatta

15. Mai 2019

One of my fav flangeds

Absolutely love this thing! Pretty much usable on any source

S. Simmons

24. April 2019

A/DA Flanger ROCKS!

I LOVE this thing! I own several hardware flangers and this really does, "hit me," the way a flanger should. I was mainly impressed by how as I turned the "mix" level up, the saturation increased and it of coarse sounded thicker but didn't over resonate as it increased, AWESOME! I hear such a difference in the stereo field between the 2009 and 1979 models, it really is like having two pedals. This could also be used on a mix buss, which is what was after, so Get it. It is and has been my go-to flanger for guitar and overall mix effects. LOVE IT!

S. Campbell

4. April 2019

Best flanger i've ever heard.

The two models have their own distinct feel. Various controls to really shape the sound. Incredible and light on DSP. Worth the money.

C. Lattimore

29. Januar 2019

Great Flanger for my guitar

Very much like the one I used to have. I love it!

S. Keys

2. Januar 2019

A good flanger for guitar

I put it on some funky guitars and also and bass and it does very well the job. Sounds oldie if necessary. Work like charm as a pedal.

M. Park

22. Dezember 2018

Pretty Authentic

It's a nice emulation, sounds like I remember back in the day. I don't have the hardware anymore, so I can't do a side by side comparison.

Not an effect to be used on every track or every song, but perfect when it calls for its one trick.

R. Trevor

17. Dezember 2018

Love it !

I demo'd the A/DA a while back and loved it. I took advantage of the sale and now I can track with it whenever I want to.
I love it on guitar.

R. Gonzalez Yanel

16. Dezember 2018

Buen flanger!

Me gusta el sonido que tiene. Tiene muchas posibilidades. Creo que lo voy a utilizar bastante.

R. Gonzalez Yanel

16. Dezember 2018

Buen flanger!

Me gusta el sonido que tiene. Tiene muchas posibilidades. Creo que lo voy a utilizar bastante.

K. Welham

9. Dezember 2018

Excellent

I love the sound of this - arguably the best on the market

A. Haller

15. Oktober 2018

Great all aroud sound

I've been using this on the new " Made N America CD quite alot.. Its remarkably good on vocals...lol. Better than anything else out there.. Check it out.

A. Haller

15. Oktober 2018

Great all aroud sound

I've been using this on the new " Made N America CD quite alot.. Its remarkably good on vocals...lol. Better than anything else out there.. Check it out.

K. Gilroy

5. Oktober 2018

A/DA Flanger - What a Nice Surprise

I didn't notice this was in the library and when I saw it, It Hit me, an answer to my Rhodes sound. I was getting tire of it. Not only did I write 2 new songs the few hours after, I'm finding new ways to experiment with trying it on other sources, Like Drums. Love It!

E. Pensa

18. September 2018

Pretty sweet !

Beats having an actual pedal, sounds awesome, obviously digital is just as good and way easier, thanks to UAD!

P. Degen

24. Juli 2018

Flanging delight

First off let me state, I got almost all the modulation plugins, and every one of them sounds amazing. the "Roland" chorus, MXR flanger etc. This A/DA is no exception. I tried all the presets first, and everyone one of them is useful on about everything. I am very pleased with this flanger, and I know I will make great use of it!

1-20 von 30 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2