Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$209.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Gesamtbewertung

121-128 von 128 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Vandy

4. Dezember 2014

VSM-3

Great plug. Love using it parallel to drums. Easily brings out the snap of the stick. Also does nice things to cello and acoustic Guitar

M. Olsen

3. Dezember 2014

Very Pleasant Noise

I've been testing this puppy on bass and mastering. In short, it excels in both arenas. I am thoroughly impressed. It occurred to me that this might be released natively by Plugin-Alliance, but I want the ability to use it with zero-latency monitoring in the Apollo. Also, I didn't want to wait. :) The distortion in this unit is unique, fat, and very analog sounding. I'm impressed!

M. Trujillo

28. November 2014

Get it

I fired up the demo and used this on rock snare and that was enough to convince me it was a must have. Get it.

F. Jara

20. November 2014

The best plugin

Sounds good in almost everything.
thanks universal audio

M. Coninx

20. November 2014

Excellent Plugin

Very good plugin, brings the right colour and sounds very wide.. It's very easy to use and it can mix the 2 harmonics together in serie or parallel. I never used or heard the real one so I can't give opinions about that.. it's just a nice plugin to make your music phat at the end mixing.. i'm glad to see something else then compressors or gain knobs, hope UAD will reduce the price of this unit at the december sales as well ;)

J. Eli

16. November 2014

Glad I waited!

i took my time on picking the 3 plugins that came with my thunderbolt satellite and I.m glad I did! This came out, my three were switched around a bit and after messing around with it on my baritone guitar, I'm so glad I got it! So cool how you can set different distortions for center and sides! Really making for some interesting sounds! I'm setting up the baritone with a nice solid main sound with some nice fuzzy warmth on the sides! Super excited to try it on everything else! I'm sure it will become a staple in my tracks!its only been a few months since I got the Appolo twin and I'm completely sold on Universal Audio!

N. Fiumefreddo

15. November 2014

Get This Now

It is beyond me why this plugin was a "b side" release so to speak in V7.11. This plugin is by far my favorite in the update. A prime example of what subtle distortion can do to a piece of audio. When I put this plugin on my drum bus, it opened up the mix in ways unachievable by eq and compression. Don't even get me started on using this to master with... The sonic possibilities this plugin has to offer are compelling and infinitely creative. The Mix Satellite falls in the realm of equipment that you didn't think you needed, until you have used it. I strongly recommend to not engage the demo unless you have $300 ready. Because the second you use it, that $300 will fly off of your credit card. You have been warned.

S. Boman

12. November 2014

Extremely versatile distortion

I love having this amount of control on a distortion plugin.
It's great to be able to choose what frequencies they work on.

Fantastic on vocals! Fat bottom and crispy, love it.
Excellent compliment to the Vulture Culture

121-128 von 128 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7