SPL® Transient Designer

SPL® Transient Designer

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

SPL® Transient Designer

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 260 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Gfeller

12. Juli 2022

Grat tool for drums

Perfect and easy way to give the drums punch
Beat Gfeller Eurotopmusic.ch Recording Studios Switzerland

M. Bernabel

11. Juli 2022

The Mix Saviour

This little guy can save your mix. Is your bass, kick, or snare not sitting correctly in your mix? Worry no further! Is your synth pad decaying too fast? Are your percussion elements clashing with the attack times of your vocals? SPL Transient Designer!!!!

L. Producer

27. Juni 2022

Good

It will be more perfect with more Side Chain

K. Yamanaka

28. Mai 2022

Good!

Nice transient design plugin!

J. Rodriguez

2. April 2022

Designing transient

great plug-in

S. Schmidt

24. Januar 2022

It is the Transient Designer!

It does what it should - and it sounds absolutely awesome. I love working the drums with it. It is also a great tool to suppress a probably minor recording room sound with the Transient Designer and add a new room dimension with the Ocean Ways Studio!!!

A. Lund

17. Januar 2022

THE transient plugin for drums

I have been using SPL stuff for quite a while and was happy to see the UAD version. I got this one for a better deal than the native plugin, with the advantage that I can run it using my Apollos DSP. Insanely flexible for a plugin with only two knobs(ignoring the output gain knob that is just there for volume).

K. Dobracki

12. Januar 2022

Sharp as knife :)

I tried a few transient plugins... but none sounded like UAD SPL. It is very audible, some tracks are getting punchy as hell! One of my favourite UAD plug!

N. ALLEN

4. Januar 2022

Perfect Touch

Here we go, this will make your transients smack. I use this on my snare, hi hat and kick awesome job with this one

N. Taplin

27. Oktober 2021

Killer

This plugin is spectacular. It's now letting me get what I want on my kick drum sounds while letting me compress the kick less. The sound quality (like fidelity) is perfect too, I hear zero degradation with the sound. My only issue is occasionally the plugin crashes on my sessions (and I have Pro Tools HD), and no other UA plugin has done that to me, but it's worth the inconvenience of needing to occasionally save, close, and reopen a session to be able to keep using this fantastic plugin.

A. Mullen

27. September 2021

Expected more

This was the least wow of my UA plugins to date. The iZotope transient tool seems to have much more control, variation and nuance than this one.

L. Tian Siung

19. September 2021

Easy to use

Easy to use with amazing result!

N. Hatfield

19. Mai 2021

This is the best transient shaper.

I’ve used many transient shapers before- this is THE BEST. Nothing compares. Just be careful, less is more sometimes.

J. Geary

7. Mai 2021

Its THE SPL Transient Designer

With quite a few UA plugins being developed by Brainworx I cant imagine im alone in having always thought this was just an older version of their SPL TD. This is FAR from the truth. No phase flip needed the differences between the two are shocking. The UA version is much more natural especially in the low end whilst the native sounds muffled and thin. Up until now Ive held on to my hardware SPL TD as it really outshines the plugins with full range material but this thing nails what the others cant. Thanks for helping me free up some rack space!

i. hill

29. April 2021

Amazing

For the obvious. I use this plug on drums sampled from a record. This really does a great job controlling the sustain. Some plugs are ok at best. This one is great.

K. Didvalis

29. April 2021

SPL Transient Designer.

For a long time i tried variuos transient plugins, SPL transient designer is the best!

b. Nieminen

8. Februar 2021

Best transient designer type of plugin

Sounds way way better than any other transient designer type of plugins that there is, I have at least four of them.

A. Nelson

29. Dezember 2020

Powerful

Tried on friend's recommendation and I love it. Controlling the attack/sustain of cymbals, drums, pianos to adjust them in a mix without altering their level or tonal. I had no idea how many problems this would be the only solution for! It's not an exciting plug-in - until until it saves your mix.

K. Beat

15. Dezember 2020

Great!

Sound is good. It is easy to use.

A. Attias

16. Oktober 2020

essential tool

this is exactly what i was looking especially for my drums . it works!!

1-20 von 260 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13