Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Neve® 88RSTM Channel Strip Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 453 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hampton

22. Dezember 2018

A Swiss Army Knife!

If your looking for another great channel strip to to collection or it's your first. Either way you will not regret purchasing this. It's a tonal no brainer!

I. Sodré

19. Dezember 2018

Amazing EQ

I'm loving the sweet, colorful and warm sound of this eq !
And when I pass the drums through the mic pre -WOW- it blows my mind !
great tool and amazing purchase

M. Vliegen

30. November 2018

Yeah

In love with the EQ

M. Brown

15. November 2018

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. Brown

15. November 2018

That good ole analog sound

The best investment in hardware was the Apollo 8p, the Neve 88rs goes right along with it as the best emulation investment.

M. WRIGHT

8. November 2018

Neve 88rs

Good front end for any source. Dependable filters, EQ and dynamics processing. Quiet and clean. Nice to push a little. Good colour when needed. Would be nice to see numerical feedback on adjustments.

J. Bishop

31. Oktober 2018

Power in Subtlety

I’m very new to using channel strips in my mixing, so I’m still working out exactly how they work I to my process. But so far I really enjoy the clarity you get from this strip. It’s hard to overdo this plugin, as even large adjustments to the eq or compression still sound natural. Using other plugins with more detailed visualizers, you run a larger risk of over-processing a sound from the start—this plugin pretty much eliminates that risk, because it forces you to make more deliberate adjustments and play close attention to their sonic outcome. As a beginner mixer, I think this plugin offers a great lesson in subtlety & clarity. However, it’s not as easy to learn and use as some other essential UA plugins with more specific functions. If you’re a beginner on a budget, I would recommend spending the money on more intuitive and creative plugins, as I seem to use those kind much more than this one.

C. Avdelas

15. Oktober 2018

NEVE 88 RS CHANNEL STRIP COLLECTION

SOUNDS…GREAT..LIKE..ALL.OF..YOUR…STUFF…..I…AM..NOT..THE…PERFECT CANDIDATE…FOR..REVIEWS…..I..LIKE…ALL..OF..THEM..HAVEN"T…FOUND….ONE..I..DON"T..LIKE..SO..FAR…..THE..NEVE..WORKS..FINE….STARTING..WITH..A..PRESET..AND..THEN…..WORK..YOUR..WAY..AROUND..IT…..

K. Takeuchi

9. August 2018

Preamp

Preamp part is simply very effective as it worth enough to plug just for it!

E. Ananda

30. Juli 2018

Brilliant!

Need I say more that just "Brilliant"

E. Ananda

30. Juli 2018

Brilliant!

Need I say more that just "Brilliant"

H. Trackz

27. Juli 2018

Wonderful

This is a piece of sunshine in the my studio. The warmth that it brings to tracks is wonderful

D. Sanders

20. Juli 2018

Non-scalable Interface

I can't compare the audio to anything because I'm new at this but I can say if you use a 4K monitor like I do and you turn the resolution down to make things larger on screen you will be disappointed. At native resolution the interface is marginally acceptable but when scaled it becomes grainy and pixelated and is difficult to read. For a plug in that intended to represent a top of the line console one would expect top of the line graphics to accompany the audio emulation. The two star rating is for this reason alone and has nothing to do with the audio quality which, as I said, I am not qualified to review.

J. Jordanov

16. Juli 2018

Great plugin!

Does what it should. Will be back for more! Thanks UA!

J. Jordanov

16. Juli 2018

Great plugin!

Does what it should. Will be back for more! Thanks UA!

P. Frodin

11. Juli 2018

Excellent channel Strip!

I really love this strip!
The eq’s Are very light and fine tuned but if you crank them you can really color your sound. Love to push the 100 hz and mid/highs on my kicks to make it cut thru the mix.
The compressor does a really good job and and the gate is excellent. Easy to dial in to a sweet spot.
To make anything shine, just push the highs to taste and it’s sounds fantastic (normally I use my 1073 for that.)
If the meters had been better/larger (like on the ssl strip i’m used to) this would been a 5 star.

w. ricketts

8. Juli 2018

88RS

So happy with the 88rs. Makes a huge difference in professional quality to the gain structure within my recording and mixing process.

R. Smith

6. Juli 2018

I love this channel Strip!

I don't often do reviews but I gotta do this one. I have been using this thing for over a year and it never ceases to amaze me. Whether it's a mic on a guitar amp, a vocal, an acoustic guitar or using it as a channel strip in a mix, this is the most musical sounding plugin I know of. Always transparent and, depending what you are looking for, it can deliver a beautifully clean sound or, if you are looking for it, a very musical distortion. I have overdriven it for vocals on purpose and loved the result.

The compressor is very smooth and the EQ is so musical. After so many times of continually reaching for it, I had to sing it's praises.

D. Perini

6. Juli 2018

Neve 88RS Channel Strip is fantastic!!!

Neve 88RS Channel Strip is fantastic!!!

C. van Dijk

1. Juli 2018

Neve 88RS Channel Strip Collection Rocks!

The Neve 88RS Channel Strip comes with a great and comprehensive set of presets that will get you well on your way to achieving the sound that you want! Only minor tweaks are needed to get to the exact sound I want. I love that it can handle both the subtle and more extreme settings, without compromising the sound quality. I also love the unison function, but also using it in combination with the UAD 610 in Unison and the 88RS as an insert. It worked a little less well in combination with my UAD twin finity hardware unit (but that may just require a little more experimentation) - but I love the new settings I mentioned so much, that I just plugged my mics straight into the apollo. Pretty sure it won’t render my 710 useless but for now I’ll be using the 88RS and the 610 as my go to plugins for vocals ... and ... when needed for a specific vocalist maybe blend in a little fairchild in parallel - just to give it that high end tweak ;-)

81-100 von 453 Ergebnisse