UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

401-420 von 1153 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Lafrenière

20. Juli 2018

Bam!!

Plugged this preamp on my mic, absolutely incredible!! Love the textures!!

I. Kathol-Perrier

13. Juli 2018

Unglaublich

Die Frage war Preamp kaufen oder Apollo Twin mit Unison Plugin Neve 1073. Habe letzteres entschieden und nicht bereut, unglaublicher Sound, nie vorher gehabt.

K. Rohovich

11. Juli 2018

Warm and cozy

Love it. So sweet on vocals. Rich tone and reasonably versatile.

S. Safiullin

8. Juli 2018

Must have in your setup!!

this is a great plugin. most often I use it on the vocal channel. it sounds great and betrays the characteristic color

M. Mercado

6. Juli 2018

Simply Amazing!

This plugin is amazing. Its great on everything but I particularly like it on guitars and vocals. On lead vocals this gives you a 3D imagery similar to when I run the lead vocals out of pro tools into great 500 series EQ an compression. You vocals will pop out of the mix no worries. Only draw back is the high CPU, but that's understandable.
As far as sound, Neve 1073 is tops, add it to your tool box.

T. Buhr

5. Juli 2018

Great sound

I'm new to the world of sound production but I've gathered this is a great tool to have. So far my experience has only been great, and I find myself trying the 1073 on anything and everything. I've really enjoyed it's effects on the overall mix, it seems to bring life and character I didn't know was there.

UAD User

29. Juni 2018

Sounds Incredible!

I'm no incredible mix artist, but this thing sounds awesome when placed in line with the Unison Preamp. Love it!

J. Barraque

25. Juni 2018

Indispensable Preamp

This preamp is musical. I used always when i want to color my sound .A legend !

x. zuniga

20. Juni 2018

amazing!!

SIMPLY AMAZING!

A. Byallo

17. Juni 2018

Essential

Absolutely essential plugin. I use it in every track, at least a couple instances. What a glorious way to bring any sound to life. Just perfect.

A. Byallo

17. Juni 2018

Essential

Absolutely essential plugin. I use it in every track, at least a couple instances. What a glorious way to bring any sound to life. Just perfect.

T. Davine

15. Juni 2018

Neve 1073 Grit

This preamp has the musical grit and dirt I need for the raw blues sound that has been developing in my sound for the past two years, great stuff.

c. birdal

12. Juni 2018

Classic Neve Quality

I love all the unison preamps, but Neve punch is somewhat different, it is my favorite to my ears of course. I advise you to crank up the input section :)

Y. Mori

1. Juni 2018

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ

great Pre amp!
After all Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ is wonderful.
Absolutely recommended.

UAD User

29. Mai 2018

Excellent

Put up against three other Neves and sounded amazing.

S. Baker

23. Mai 2018

It’s Neve man!

KILLER! Enough said.

F. Rainville Côté

30. April 2018

Awesome!

Perfect :)

R. Johnson

26. April 2018

Neve 1073 is really great.

Sounds great on everything! So musical.

No matter what you do with the EQ it sounds beautiful and smooth!

Great Job!

T. Spaniel

25. April 2018

Neve 1073

by far the best 1073 plug in what I've heard. A legend

C. Santana

22. April 2018

The best preamp fot record any instrument

I used always in muy guitar recordings. It deliver a warm, colorful and musical sound. I love in all my instruments recordings

401-420 von 1153 Ergebnisse