Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1010 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Saenz

18. März 2019

Hardware beware - sounds like the real thing.

Very pleased with how easily I can dial in the sound I want and put it on any and as many tracks as I please.

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Fa il suo sporco lavoro

Un plugin apparentemente poco potente.. ma non è così!

R. Busch

13. März 2019

Neve 1073

Ein Powertool das seines gleichen sucht. Preamp als auch Eq sorgen für eine Hohe Natürlichkeit. Einziger Nachteil...der Neve Channel Frisst viel DSP Power.

J. Davies

9. März 2019

Channelling Neve

If you've ever recorded on Neve desk you'll want the UAD Neve preamps. There are other good ones to mix and match, but I made a decision to Neve my "in the box" studio as if I was recording everything through a physical Neve board. I like to experiment with different options but also try to settle on the best results and repeat if possible.

G. Corley

15. Februar 2019

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

G. Corley

15. Februar 2019

Above and beyond!

I used this plugin recently on an audiobook I am recording, and it just came alive when I added the Neve. Next best thing to having a Neve console at your disposal. Love it!

a. li

13. Februar 2019

good plugin

I just felt compelled to say this, forget the comparisons to the real deal. This thing adds a girth and nice color to everything you run through it. With the Unison technology,this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I use this on the way in to Logic and print the results every time. good job with this one UA.

D. Watts

3. Februar 2019

yes I like it.

yes this is something that I'll make use of a lot in mixes. Don't have a unison pre so can't comment on that I'm afraid.

s. kgr

1. Februar 2019

excellent

The preference of my favorite among uad 2. The equalizer is also easy to use and changes to a good sound. Although I have never touched the real thing, I think that this is also an excellent item. I should have introduced it sooner.

G. May

31. Januar 2019

A must have

Great emulation, it gives you that silky sound from neve, plus the character in every source you record, you really need to try it and you’ll want to use on everything you record.

D. Walters

30. Januar 2019

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

D. Walters

30. Januar 2019

excellent...

everything i expected and more...

B. Sullivan

29. Januar 2019

Never too late to acknowledge this plugin!

So I got this plugin back in 2016, when I first purchased my Apollo 8. I knew if I was going to spend some money on a plugin, this Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ would be it! What can I say that hasn't already been said.....this is an amazing plugin. I love the rich sound it brings to my inputs on via Console. A very warm, ANALOG sounding plugin, it's my default unison plugin on Console! I can't live without it! Add this plugin to your collection, if you haven't already....it's a MUST HAVE!

Y. VINCENT

28. Januar 2019

Super

J'adore la sonorité de ce pré-ampli

B. Unis

28. Januar 2019

Love at first listen!

WOW. The 1073 used on a unison slot sounds simply awesome. crisp, present, tight. love it on vocals. My only complaint is the amount of processing it eats up when using it on a mix. I'd like to use it more often but find myself reaching for a legacy version or something else to save on processing. I have 14 cores but it still eats them up pretty quickly. Still a must have!

d. platipodis

22. Januar 2019

Sounds great

Love using this as an insert on my vocals

UAD User

20. Januar 2019

Transformative

Amazing sound, exactly what I wanted and needed!

UAD User

19. Januar 2019

Simple is best

This just works for me, very easy to use. It just gives my sound that smooth edge I am looking for.

J. Sorquist

16. Januar 2019

Close

Sounds great and is close to the real deal.

M. Bravin

16. Januar 2019

Le secret des ingés son

Je travail dans un studio d'enregistrement depuis plusieurs années et de nature insatisfaite je change souvent de plug-in. Cela fait des années que je cherchais sur mes voix l'éclat qui ressemblerait à ce que j'entends sur les mixs du commerce et bingo...
J'ai enfin trouvé la seul chose qui manquait, le secret des ingés son. C'est cette fameuse tranche Neve. Magique tout simplement....

181-200 von 1010 Ergebnisse