Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Neve® 1073® Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Neve 1073 Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

361-380 von 1136 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

z. lian

9. Dezember 2018

Neve 1073 Preamp Sound!

This plug-in is so amazing its addictive!
I use it on the way in for almost everything I track and it always sounds incredible.
It sounds very warm with lots of harmonics and character.
very satisfied!

o. SEMETEYS

8. Dezember 2018

Émulation tranche de console PRÉAMP NEVE - TOP

Une reproduction simulée de la célèbre console.

Clarté, précision avec ce plugin qui passe en mode Unison sur l’appolo fait changer d’univers la prise de son.

C’est Pro

Du très beau travail

J. Barthélémy

5. Dezember 2018

A must have for acoustic recordings

I use it on voices, bass and acoustic guitars. It really changed the quality of my records. The preamp using Unison technology sounds just like analogic. The EQ are also really easy to use.

m. htun

1. Dezember 2018

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

m. htun

1. Dezember 2018

Warm , Transparent Pre Amp And Very Sensitive EQ

Amazing Neve 1073 EQ And Pre Amp UA Plugin I Like It Very Much If you use .... in your drum tracks, you will get unbelievable changes

M. Hatfield

25. November 2018

Amazing preamp!

Demo it and try it for yourself. It's a magical plugin that turns your audio into greatness! So good!

P. Barry

3. November 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

P. Barry

3. November 2018

Wow

What a versatile plug-in. Can be used on most things. Sounds great with my 184 mics on piano.

j. juumlaa

29. Oktober 2018

g

good

S. Sarkar

28. Oktober 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

S. Sarkar

28. Oktober 2018

The real deal

As a film Composer, using this to bring out solo instruments in my libraries when mocking up is great! Also recording live with the Spitfire series matches the sound almost perfectly

M. Silvestrini

17. Oktober 2018

Exelente

La sutileza hace la diferencia.
Costo calidad y beneficios indiscutible
Super bien

r. Hipolito

15. Oktober 2018

Fec sound

Exelent

T. Ball

5. Oktober 2018

Throw it on anything!

The Neve 1073 is just excellent. Throw it on a drum sub and it totally opens up the sound and creates something that sounds totally pro. The one draw back with this preamp is that it's very memory hungry. If you want it across the board you might need to get yourself an accelerator.

J. Connolly

4. Oktober 2018

New User Apollo Twin

Neve 1073 adds a wonderful warmth and depth to most sounds...highly recommended

D. Osberg

1. Oktober 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

D. Osberg

1. Oktober 2018

It’s like that famous brand of hot sauce!

This is my go to plugin when it comes to EQ and color! I especially like recording guitars and drums through it, it just gives the sound a little something extra. I find this version sonically superior to the competition. I especially like the EQ on snare drums for body and a rich top end!

N. Edwards

17. September 2018

Beautiful!

Love this Pre Amp! So warm, adds character to everything you throw at it.

D. Marais

9. September 2018

The God

This is THE preamp to rule them all. It is utterly ineffable to try and capture how good it is in a review.

Just get it and be done. Money so well spent.

N. Sharif

9. September 2018

UAD are the best! Period

I always wanted to buy the real thing but when I used it on my mix I changed my mind. Very warm and open sound. Thank you UAD.

361-380 von 1136 Ergebnisse