Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 135 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kartashev

6. Januar 2019

Still the king!

For me this one is the best EQ out there if i can only have one this is it.
the cut feels precise musical and transparent like no other EQ i used ... a real workhorse

G. Ibanez

31. Dezember 2018

Excellent EQ

It sounds nice and it doesn’t use much DSP power.

C. Maxwell

20. Dezember 2018

Smooth EQ

I didn’t think another EQ in my plugin folder was needed, but as soon as I started to slide the curves, adding and subtracting frequencies, everything just sounded better.

j. park

19. Dezember 2018

world best class EQ

so clean

B. Tamko

16. Dezember 2018

Clean and precise, as described.

Sometimes when you finished all the processings, you need to solve frequency issues not touching the timbre and not adding any color. You just need something very clean. I have it on each individual track as the last plugin in a chain.

M. L\'Esperance

14. Dezember 2018

Sweet and precise

The ultimate surgical EQ for fixing problems, but also very well suited to sweetening the tone of tracks that already sound good but just need a little 'more' without draping with a vintage vibe. I find the 3 band version great for that. The frequency isolate function is brilliant. Not the most beautiful interface, but don't let that put you off. No scratchy pots unlike the hardware ;)
Worth every penny, and one the purchases I have been most happy with.

A. Avelin

14. Dezember 2018

The high end is smoooooth!

It's like the finest silk that high end. Filters are great too. The graphic interface could be more advanced but that's not what this is for so... Anyway, I'm glad I finally own this.

A. Avelin

14. Dezember 2018

The high end is smoooooth!

It's like the finest silk that high end. Filters are great too. The graphic interface could be more advanced but that's not what this is for so... Anyway, I'm glad I finally own this.

N. Freeze

12. Dezember 2018

Best eq!!!

The very very best of all equalizers!!!!!!!

I. Ivanoff

3. Oktober 2018

Great EQ for cutting frequencies!

It should be noted the possibility of a very narrow band. It can be made even narrower than the Cambridge EQ. And ISO Peak helps to better hear the problem areas in the spectrum.

P. Jeveaux

1. Oktober 2018

Best Eq

Best Eq

g. dingott

4. September 2018

Favorite EQ

I have wanted this for a while. Love the fact that I can just isolate the frequency I have selected. Easy to use and logical controls.

M. Panella

7. August 2018

Great EQ

This Massemburg is a good EQ, good parameter possibilities (I only used it mixing). Has a friendly sound for me, very useful !

UAD User

19. Juli 2018

Worth every penny

Simply The Best

T. Oliphant

21. Juni 2018

Expensive but true

Obviously not everyone has the cash to spend a 2-300 just for an EQ. However; as the old saying goes, you get what you pay for. By far the cleanest EQ on the market. I would maybe chose something else for additive equalization if thats what you're shopping for. This is THE equalizer for cutting. Very precise, very smooth, and doesn't leave digital artifacts. Again this is crystal clear as far as tone, so if you're looking for something to color your sound this isn't it. It's not incredibly DSP hungry either. Definitely an amazing tool if you can throw it in your toolbox!

E. Irarrázabal

9. April 2018

Se obtiene finamente lo uno esperaba que realizara un buen eq digital.

Al fin un eq de controles acotados que cumpla con un comportamiento adecuado. Creo que faltó considerar que la escucha de banda aislada responda al "Q".

E. Irarrázabal

9. April 2018

Se obtiene finamente lo uno esperaba que realisara cualquier eq digital.

Al fin un eq de controles acotados que cumpla con un comportamiento adecuado. Creo que faltó considerar que la escucha de banda aislada responda al "Q"

T. Kirby

5. April 2018

Super transparent

This is so transparent, even at extreme settings. As well as for surgical use, I put it on a virtual channel to eq my output audio if I need to compensate for monitoring conditions. It makes a great alternative to products like sonarworks.

C. Paschall

14. März 2018

Makes everything better

What can I say? Just inserting this plugin somehow makes everything sound better. By far the most musical EQ out there. Hard to explain why you need it, you just do. Try it! You won’t look back.

f. ceballos

5. Februar 2018

Simply Perfect!!!

Is my favourite eq, i use it con every session, i love it! Thanks.

21-40 von 135 Ergebnisse