Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Riesige Sparangebote im ganzen Shop für UAD Plug-ins. Endet am 30.6. Jetzt shoppen ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$99.00

Du sparst 66%

User-Rezensionen

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 192 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Smith

18. April 2017

Super Transparent

This is a very useful EQ for when you don't want a the EQ to leave a footprint. It's super clean and transparent. Great for high end boosts and gentle tone shaping.

g. gorevalex

17. April 2017

Amazing EQ!

Very useful and beatiful EQ!

R. Quek

28. März 2017

Excellent

Wow. Phase coherent EQ, so surgically precise it does not mess interfere with audio but attenuates or accentuate very naturally.

B. Tochilin

23. März 2017

If you have 100 eq's and think you have enough you are wrong

I had a voucher, demoed this then got it. I have the Brainworxs V3. So, I initially thought why do I need this? They are very different and both are very useful. At first I tried this on was vocals and synth type stuff. It was good but I do not know if it was so much better then everything else I have. This thing really shinned when I stuck in on a guitar buss. I did quite a bit of boosting and removing ultra lows and highs. This thing did a fantastic job of brightening up the guitar tracks. It still sounded very smooth unlike the API 550 which I love. The API is great but with extreme boosts it can get a little broken up and jagged sounding. This thing was just so clean. This thing reminds me of moving a mic around a guitar cab vs just grabbing a EQ later.

J. Hunter

7. März 2017

clean

remarkably clean and effective on everything i've tried it on thusfar

d. ingéson

8. Februar 2017

Nice

AMAZING !!!!!

J. AHN

4. Februar 2017

MDWEQ

Clean & very useful EQ. I love it!

d. zhang wei

26. Januar 2017

Is my favorite EQ!

Cleanup my track and beautiful sound EQ, best i ever used

M. Antonides

15. Januar 2017

Must-have EQ

This EQ is a classic. The GUI isn't beautiful, but the sound is clear and sweet, and it doesn't use a lot of DSP. I started off using the vintage emulations more, but this EQ is taking over more and more--not for mojo or vibe, this is a high-end, professional tool. Very quickly find problem frequencies and cut. The source starts sounding better, cleaner...great for boosts too.

L. Alin Gabriel

15. Januar 2017

Predictible

Transparent, compact sound. Excellent before or after a "colored" eq, like Pultec, for surgical corrections without being tonally invasive.

F. Batiste III

5. Januar 2017

Surgical

Cleanest cutting and boosting in the plugin world Hands down.

R. Wheelock

2. Januar 2017

this one is something special

I own a LOT of EQ plugins, one day I couldn't get the sound I had on my head on the master bus, I tried this on demo and was immediately sold, there is something really special happening here, I have no idea how a plugin so old can sound so great, but it is, so I usually don't review much plugins, but felt this one deserved a great review cause it deserve it!

L. Alin Gabriel

1. Januar 2017

Trustworthy

Predictible and coherent sounding eq.

V. van Tiel

11. Dezember 2016

Do you believe in wonders?

If you don't, try out this eq. I think it's it's a little wonder. So clean... I used the pro-q2 from fabfilter for most of my reductive eq-ing. Not any more. I use this plugin on every instrument. No matter what you do with it, it never sounds processed. And that's what we want in most cases. I only use the other EQ's from uad when I want to add some character.

C. Huseyin

4. Dezember 2016

An EQ made with human Ears

It''s delicate with both the highs and lows! Both the boosts and cuts work with your ear.
5/5

S. van der Waal

27. November 2016

The best ITB EQ available.

After using pretty much every EQ available ITB i came upon the Massenburg. After using it to cut away mud and annoying frequencies it was amazing to hear this EQ didn't ruin the transients and overal sound of the processed sound. Must have for everyone who wants clean and hardly any phase shifting while they are using it. Try it out!

S. van der Waal

27. November 2016

The best ITB EQ available.

After using pretty much every EQ available ITB i came upon the Massenburg. After using it to cut away mud and annoying frequencies it was amazing to hear this EQ didn't ruin the transients and overal sound of the processed sound. Must have for everyone who wants clean and hardly any phase shifting while they are using it. Try it out!

S. KreisDrei

16. November 2016

super great eq

don't know it all over yet, but the more i learn and hear the more i love it, just buy it, you wont be dissapointed

U. Kim

31. Oktober 2016

George Massenburg the Greatest!

Finally, We can use it not only in ProTools!
Bombshell and versatile filter EQ i ever used!!!
I'm not even going to say anything about 41khz shelf (without a doubt this is a great implemented idea)!
Right now i drop this swissarmyknife On every track and buss!
Thank You UA team, Thank You George Massenburg!!!

M. Nigro

11. Oktober 2016

Samurai EQ

This is the samurai of all EQ plug-ins. It's cristal clear and very precise. You can easily find the frequencies to boost and cut without any colouration os saturation of plug-ins that emulate real hardware. A tool that you must have.

121-140 von 192 Ergebnisse