Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Massenburg DesignWorks® MDWEQ5 Parametric Equalizer

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 146 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Ivanoff

3. Oktober 2018

Great EQ for cutting frequencies!

It should be noted the possibility of a very narrow band. It can be made even narrower than the Cambridge EQ. And ISO Peak helps to better hear the problem areas in the spectrum.

P. Jeveaux

1. Oktober 2018

Best Eq

Best Eq

g. dingott

4. September 2018

Favorite EQ

I have wanted this for a while. Love the fact that I can just isolate the frequency I have selected. Easy to use and logical controls.

M. Panella

7. August 2018

Great EQ

This Massemburg is a good EQ, good parameter possibilities (I only used it mixing). Has a friendly sound for me, very useful !

UAD User

19. Juli 2018

Worth every penny

Simply The Best

T. Oliphant

21. Juni 2018

Expensive but true

Obviously not everyone has the cash to spend a 2-300 just for an EQ. However; as the old saying goes, you get what you pay for. By far the cleanest EQ on the market. I would maybe chose something else for additive equalization if thats what you're shopping for. This is THE equalizer for cutting. Very precise, very smooth, and doesn't leave digital artifacts. Again this is crystal clear as far as tone, so if you're looking for something to color your sound this isn't it. It's not incredibly DSP hungry either. Definitely an amazing tool if you can throw it in your toolbox!

E. Irarrázabal

9. April 2018

Se obtiene finamente lo uno esperaba que realizara un buen eq digital.

Al fin un eq de controles acotados que cumpla con un comportamiento adecuado. Creo que faltó considerar que la escucha de banda aislada responda al "Q".

E. Irarrázabal

9. April 2018

Se obtiene finamente lo uno esperaba que realisara cualquier eq digital.

Al fin un eq de controles acotados que cumpla con un comportamiento adecuado. Creo que faltó considerar que la escucha de banda aislada responda al "Q"

T. Kirby

5. April 2018

Super transparent

This is so transparent, even at extreme settings. As well as for surgical use, I put it on a virtual channel to eq my output audio if I need to compensate for monitoring conditions. It makes a great alternative to products like sonarworks.

C. Paschall

14. März 2018

Makes everything better

What can I say? Just inserting this plugin somehow makes everything sound better. By far the most musical EQ out there. Hard to explain why you need it, you just do. Try it! You won’t look back.

f. ceballos

5. Februar 2018

Simply Perfect!!!

Is my favourite eq, i use it con every session, i love it! Thanks.

b. jung

19. Januar 2018

best surgical eq plugin on the planet.

just incredible. demo it, taste it, and go to press add to cart button on it.

C. Gracia

30. Dezember 2017

Ugly, wonderful

This is the ugly EQ that other plug-ins don't invite to their parties and stays home studying for the next track. Wonderful.

I. AbdurRaheem

25. Dezember 2017

Transparent, Yet Musical

This eq is one of my newest UAD purchases. However, I have used this eq in the past with great success, and decided to pick it up, while advantage of the buy 6 and get a 7th free deal. I did have the Cambridge (which I have reviewed, and is also great), prior to this purchase, and what I can say is, in my opinion, the Massenburg is more musical. Also, I feel better using the Massenburg on a master. However, with such a great sounding eq, I wish there were a mid/side mode, and a separate high and low pass filter section. An output level knob would be nice too. The A/B option is great. I gave this eq a lower rating than the Cambridge, not because the Cambridge in my opinion is better, but because of the lack of features. I would honestly go to the Massenburg over the Cambridge, however the lack of an output level (often use a trim plugin after to adjust the level), and having to use multiple instances of the Massenburg, because there is no separate high pass and low pass filter section makes it a bit tricky at times. As far as sound, the Massenburg is much smoother, and much more musical than the Cambridge, with the same level of transparency. Wish it had the missing features, I feel very bad not giving this beautiful eq 5 stars.

W. Slaughter

17. Dezember 2017

Unbelievable EQ

I own 52 plugins .....And this is in my top three! I can find easily the frequencys I need to get out of my mix !! Thank you Uad for having such badass plugins !!

V. WILLS

23. November 2017

Massenburg® MDWEQ5 Parametric EQ ..... SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS FIRST!

Amazing detail , makes everything sound musical and balanced without harshness. The smallest cuts/boosts are audible. The filters and bandpass offer precision. Thanks George Massenburg and UAD!


A. Dempsey

10. Oktober 2017

Musical EQ

Although I've minimal use of it so far, it's clean, sounds "musical" and is capable of nice, broad curves.
Minus one star only for potential GUI improvements eg: In/Out and Power colours, the markers on the virtual knobs (although I usually type in what I'm going for as a starting point), even stepped freq rather than variable (limitations are good!).
Very handy to have the 3 band one included. As with anything at mastering, a little goes a long way.

d. Lee

17. September 2017

end of EQ

clean sound is so good to me

L. Alin Gabriel

11. September 2017

Best quality

I'm thrilled about this eq. Absolutely impecable.

L. Alin Gabriel

11. September 2017

Best quality

I'm thrilled about this eq. Absolutely impecable.

41-60 von 146 Ergebnisse