Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 1586 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Frost

2. Oktober 2020

Worth the Money.

It’s all they say it is. Easy to use.

A. Young

2. Oktober 2020

Game Changer

The ATR-102 is a must for mixing inside UAD. It’s super easy to use and instantly added to my mix buses.

J. Elander

1. Oktober 2020

Spicy ....

Lotsa flavors to pick from and ALL are excellent!

J. Elander

1. Oktober 2020

Tasty ...

Deliciously analog ...

エ. 遠藤 勇介

30. September 2020

very very nice

A. Brown

29. September 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

A. Brown

29. September 2020

Amazing

The Studer A800 is Great for any Home Studio or Big Studios . UAD Digital Plugins are 95 to 100 % as Great as the Analog Hardware. Im new in the Recording Business but I've researched all Brands and UAD Rules .

a. lindsey

28. September 2020

The Sweet Sauce

Just really good. Use it when mastering or just giving that Vox buss something special.

P. Maier

17. September 2020

Love the Studer

After watching Tchad Blake using the Studio A800, I had to try it. My favorite Tape Plugin at the moment!

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Sounds Great on Master Bus!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

All my simple mixes get a touch of this. Really nice analog sound to the mix.

E. Mack

9. September 2020

SIMPLY AMAZING

I don't usually write reviews about plugins and it only been 24 hour to which I've use this But the sound and Capabilities are limitless! Felt like I was there and in LUNA it INCREDIBLE!! Thanks UA great move!

e. david

9. September 2020

Jahfurnace Music

cant Activate Ampex ATR-102 master Tape Recorder

W. De Jesus

8. September 2020

These UA Luna’s plugins are too way expensive!!

It’s not affordable!

M. Petrillo

3. September 2020

Sounds like an Ampex deck to me!

This plug in is so good, I think I would take it over the real thing, which I've used. The simplicity of controls and coloration just makes tracks have the actual character of an analog mixdown deck. I love this!!!

A. Lyon

19. August 2020

Warmth

Perfect for adding warmth to harsh electronic music and obviously it's so much more , it really brings definition to your mix

A. Biggers Sr

16. August 2020

Hearing it is Believing

This plug in is expensive but worth it. I didn’t believe it until I actually heard it in action. Adds so much life and character to my master bus. If your ears are not trained then you’ll probably miss the magic.

A. McCrink

15. August 2020

Magnetic

With the launch of Luna the A800 was always going to be a welcome addition at some point after resisting It’s pull for some time now and now the magic becomes even more apparent than ever when added to each track. Yes Oxide is silk but, oh yes Studer goes the extra yard to give that gloss finish

A. Fazil

15. August 2020

Brilliant Master Channel Tape Recorder

This plugin is a great addition to the Master Channel of you DAW. You get good control of Tape Recorder settings in this plugin - gives you great quality tape sound to define your final mixdown. A must plugin for your mixdowns.

M. Mchangani

9. August 2020

In the Mix

I use this for mixing its amazing!

A. Kouvatsis

6. August 2020

Thanks UAD

It's an amazine plugin!

141-160 von 1586 Ergebnisse