Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$449.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 1631 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Williams

5. Februar 2021

Distortion is beautiful, and so is this!

Really great sound. Not gritty like some emulations. This handles your tracks carefully and adds a smoothness overall, it doesn’t destroy tracks unless you want to! I absolutely adore this plugin. Excellent work UAD.

A. Lindelöf

1. Februar 2021

Highly recommended

I love this plugin and use it together with Neve Summing and Studer A800 in Luna. Having these three enabled as a starting point instantly makes the tracks sound better. It's really a big clear difference turning it off / on. I just recently got back to my music interest after taking a pause for several years, and now I'm remixing some old recordings I made 1997. I'm amazed at the quality difference I get with Luna and UAD plugins, and with much less work. Can't wait to make new recordings, but I'll remix the old stuff first.

Z. Hamilton

29. Januar 2021

Good but,

I bought this plugin, at a discount for obvious reasons. This plugin is awesome, so let's get that straight. With that being said, the price hikes this company has are mind blowing. Plugins are everywhere now, only get what you need.

A. Grigoriadis

29. Januar 2021

The best tape emulation i've heard until now

I haven't ever listen to a real reel to reel so i'can't compare it with the real one . This is the best tape emulation i've ever heard and it really give you an analog sound from a software "way of view" . I didn't regret buying it . I use it on master buss . Studder is very good too but i felt it didn't work for me on the master buss .

F. Meng

29. Januar 2021

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

L. Murphy

26. Januar 2021

Awesome!

I love this Plugin! Together with the Studer A800 it really takes your tracks to a whole new level!

C. Ebeling

25. Januar 2021

Amazing warmth and saturation.

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

U. Ebeling

24. Januar 2021

Ein super Tool

Ein super Tool, ich bin hoch zufrieden.

C. Kiasi

24. Januar 2021

Glue

A glue in my production

L. Murphy

24. Januar 2021

Fantastic!

I have always wanted to get the Analog sound from back in the day and this finally allows me to get it, just amazing!

UAD User

22. Januar 2021

Awesome Plugin!

With this, I can now get the vibe of Analog Tape running through my buss tracks or master buss!

R. Craig

21. Januar 2021

Great

I've been wanting this one for a while and finally got it, great for a variety of things and gives that nice warm tape sound

A. Eisele

20. Januar 2021

Saturation with depth

Love placing the Studer A800 as the last insert on my chain when tracking. I get that tape saturation with almost no latency for direct monitoring. If you like that classic Motown/60s tape saturation when recording, then the Studer A800 is for you.

The Ampex ATR acts both as a classic tape delay fx on aux channels and a mix buss tape machine for my projects that adds subtle depth to any signal.

Both seem indispensable to me.

M. Maranghello

18. Januar 2021

Luna

What can I say that hasn't been said already about this plugin? I bought it to use it mostly in Luna, and it does have an impact. I can't point out what it is, but everything sounds more cohesive and blended together. Love it on snares and claps. It is great out of the box, but really stands out when trying out different parameters and presets. An indispensable tool.

A. Lindelöf

17. Januar 2021

Really nice!

I really like this plugin. Just dropping this on every audio track instantly makes it sound better. Much more difference in reality vs the reviews on youtube (no big surprise there due to compression). Highly recommended, especially together with Ampex ATR-102 and Neve Summing. Enabling these three, then adding some leveling and panning, and it feels as if I'm almost done.

A. Boyers

16. Januar 2021

Opens up mix.

Really like the way this opens up my mixes. Also tights up low end.

D. Hernandez

15. Januar 2021

Sounds like looks

I like the warm sound, I use it especially on the master bus.

T. Nash

15. Januar 2021

Great analogue tape warmth!

Sounds good on emulation analogue synth plugins. Sounds great on piano, sounds great on all my instrument plugins to give them a great analogue warmth!

S. Muller

12. Januar 2021

Favourite Plugin of All Time

The instant I heard the demos comparing the Ampex ATR-102 with all the leading similar products, I was convinced it was exactly what my final mixes had been missing to make them multi-dimensional, professional, and bring them to life. And it turns out I was 100% right! The Ampex ATR-102 takes me back to my tape-based studio days of the 89s/90s, adding a perfect “sheen”byo every mix - better than any other plug-in of any type as “the ultimate glue” for my mixes. Now nothing I mix doesn’t go thru it - everything sounds not-quite-finished without it. I give it my unreserved and highest recommendation.

C. Yang

11. Januar 2021

Vintage and Good

Good saturation and delay.

61-80 von 1631 Ergebnisse