Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$449.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1633 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Morales

15. Juni 2021

Lo más...

Excelente. Uno de los mejores.

K. Kim

13. Juni 2021

gut!!

The seasoning for music completion

B. Wakefield

12. Juni 2021

Beautiful tape

I had other tape emulations but none of them comes close to this, the added depth and saturation is lovely, gets used in every mix now

j. campos

10. Juni 2021

Analog Recreated

I have a 2 Track tape machine and this plug in sounds very close to tape with the benefits of having no tape costs and presets that sound incredible

E. levi

10. Juni 2021

это круто!!!

я совсем недавно начал знакомство сuad . ребята , вы крутые!!!!!!

E. levi

9. Juni 2021

это круто!!!

я совсем недавно начал знакомство сuad . ребята , вы крутые!!!!!!

L. Tian Siung

8. Juni 2021

Great Sounding Tape

Stay in master bus all the time.

E. Wells

3. Juni 2021

A Tape Simulator that actually knows what tape sounds like

This plugin isn't trying to sound like tape, it's trying to perform like tape.
It adds warmth with out destroying the sound your are trying to achieve.
It has the glue that make things sound like a recorded project not just put together.
When used in a multi-track or stem scenario the accumulated nature of tape is clearly present.
The results definitely make you feel like you are using tape.

A. Chanasit

29. Mai 2021

It's great

It's great

G. Jang

26. Mai 2021

need noise capture.

realtime noise remove.
smooth.
it need noise capture function.

L. Whittle

25. Mai 2021

Discreet and adept

The most nuanced tape sim I’ve used. So much to be got out of this for those with eyes to find. Perfect for stems and masters.

H. van Oortmerssen

24. Mai 2021

Invaluable Mastering Tape Sound

I first got the ATR-102 at my disposal while working at a UA retailer and it has been on my chain ever since. I simply can't deliver my desired results without it! It's that simple.

Best thing is that I still have some breathing room left and only a fraction of the power bill that a real one would rack up...if you could find one...AND afford the actual thing itself :)

R. Perez

19. Mai 2021

Good but...

This is my least used plugin. I thought this was going to be permanently on my master buss, the way Studer is pretty much on all my tracks... But when I use the Ampex it just makes my track sound duller and less interesting.

Maybe I just prefer a clean mix. But I'll say this: on smaller busses it works great.

D. Dunn

16. Mai 2021

So warm

Love this plugin - it's exactly what I needed it to be as an emulation.

j. king

14. Mai 2021

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

j. king

14. Mai 2021

Excellent emulation

Very good tape plug-in sounds warm but yet still bright on my mix buss I am enjoying it only wish that I could afford to get the master tape if only the prices were a bit less but thank you universal audio!

J. Brown

11. Mai 2021

Amazing.

Throwing this on my master track makes almost anything sound instantly better using almost any preset. Playing around it gets even better. Make sure to download all of the Stephen Smith ULTRALINEAR presets from the UA blog!

J. Byron

8. Mai 2021

What can I say? Smoooooooth

This thing is just glorious. I don't use it much as I am usually pushing my CPU to the max on big projects, but this emulation on strings is just like honey. I will be using it more on a synth project soon. Love it.

S. Kramer

7. Mai 2021

First stop on the master bus

The colorization possibilities provided by tape choices, tape speed, eq settings, etc. has me reaching for this lovely recreation, way ahead of other plugins in my master bus. The warmth or grit it can supply is amazing.

R. CHINGA

1. Mai 2021

Recomendado 100%

He notado que al agregar el Studer A800 , se logra una mayor pureza en el sonido que has recogido. Recomiendo usar tus oídos para que logres tus preferencias de como quieres que suene tus mezclas

21-40 von 1633 Ergebnisse