Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$269.00

Du sparst 55%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$269.00

Du sparst 55%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1267 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bergeron

14. März 2019

Can't live without.

& that's true. a wonderful reminder of why the 70's were & 80's were so magical. Much of my work was on the A800.
And as usual UAD nails it. JB

T. Paul

7. März 2019

Best multitrack tape emulator!

period :)

s. kgr

1. Februar 2019

better direction

It solves sound weaknesses and leads to a better direction. A strong ally during the mix. It was good to introduce. I also like Ampex ATR - 102, so I use it properly.

A. Hume

24. Januar 2019

I Thought Tape Emulation Was Crap... Until I Got This Plugin

So detailed and sounds incredibly good on everything. It's no contest compared to other companies' tape plugins, due to the high level of customization offered and sonic capabilities of the ATR-102. To put it further in perspective, I thought tape emulation was a scam until I listened to the demo of this. I bought it within a day of using it.
From high quality tape sizzle to outright tape distortion, this plugin can do it all. The included presets are always my starting point but you can easily adjust the bias, hiss, crosstalk, etc.

J. Barthélémy

20. Januar 2019

Excellent !

Le Studer A800 est parfait pour lier et colorer un mix, mais aussi pour traiter le son d'une piste. Je l'utilise sur tout mes enregistrement, essentiellement sur les guitares électrique et les basses. Je le recommande vivement !

M. Aitken

20. Januar 2019

Yes it totally helps!

Not much to say because there isn't much to this plugin. Throw it on at the very end and it slightly warms and butters your sound. I use it on solo classical guitar recordings. It's the perfect finishing touch. Didn't care for the Studer for my purposes. This is the one. Preset: Soul Dressing!

D. Alexandrov

18. Januar 2019

Best

Great plugin)
I bought this plugin as soon as I bought a DSP satellite card. And I did not regret, my tracks sounded in a new cheers)

J. Lee

17. Januar 2019

Always wanted one

After I used this plug in as a demo last August i guess.
I've Been wanted to have one and waited till year end sale.
And No Clue to worth wait and payment.
I usually use at the drum bus to have certain hi frequency pop up and some kind of more bouncy effects.
One of the best

t. srina

16. Januar 2019

best

very good

M. Maisonneuve

16. Januar 2019

Just Perfect !

With this plug-in the sound is always very good. I like the final result. I use it for my dums bus, guitar bus, on my vocal too (with the tape delay). Ideal for the mix and the mastering. The preset are also very useful.

J. Cole

14. Januar 2019

I didn't think it was possible...

I didn't think we would ever see the day where a plugin could be employed in place of real linear magnetic media. Turns out this sweet little number has been available for sometime. I'm glad I finally gave it a whirl! The plugin sounds just like the ATR-102's I heard back in the 90s. Every mix I do gets printed through this beauty using the 456 formula and the 1/2" head stack. Reminds of that massive tone and dynamic range heard on Robbie Robertson's first solo album. 5 stars!

S. Davis

14. Januar 2019

Wonderful

I will be honest with you. I am still learning how to use this. It is a very deep plug in. I love the sound and what it does. I am just not certain what it truly does. Love it.

S. Pedneault

14. Januar 2019

Awsome!!!

I insert it on every tracks!

J. Poole

13. Januar 2019

Getting warmer...

Does it sound like tape? It's like asking me if I had two pillows, could I tell the difference between the down filled pillow and the synthetic pillow. Until you've been hit in the face with both of them, you can't tell, they look the same. If you set the Shadow Hills Mastering compressor just right, you can almost get the weight of the down pillow.

D. Zahn

13. Januar 2019

Essential

My favorite UAD Tape plugin.

UAD User

12. Januar 2019

Great product...

It is very cool. 10 minutes of using the demo and I just realized how much I missed it. Very pleased with the purchase.

UAD User

12. Januar 2019

Great product...

It is very cool. 10 minutes of using the demo and I just realized how much I missed it. Very pleased with the purchase.

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

T. Paul

12. Januar 2019

Pure magic

The thing turns a mix into a record

81-100 von 1267 Ergebnisse