Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 1318 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

s. matthews

6. Januar 2020

Depth, width and flavour

I was recommended this plugin by someone else. It now lives in every master chain. It’s absolutely incredible. I love it. I inserted it into every drum track of a song. It made my drums sound incredible. I’m very impressed with this plugin

S. Zizka

3. Januar 2020

Studer A 8000

Uad plugins are the best
This one is unbelievable

O. Nduchukwuka

2. Januar 2020

Unreal!

Just makes everything sound better. Love it!!!

J. Hagler

2. Januar 2020

Best investment you can make.

If you are only going to spend the money on one "premium" plug-in, this should be the one. You hear a lot of rhetoric about "warmth," "body," and "presence" but I would say that it gives LIFE to any track affected by it.

K. Valeri

1. Januar 2020

Studer 800

D. Bochantsev

31. Dezember 2019

Волшебство!

Мой мастер канал теперь не обходится без этого плагина!

L. Cohen

28. Dezember 2019

Sounds good but...

It adds tape hiss and a ton of latency. Sucks up quite a bit of DSP as well. Nice saturation effect. I recommend using this on final mix down and not live performance.

R. Invernizzi

28. Dezember 2019

A must have!

One of my "everyday plugin". I use it always in my master bus. On every work I do i use it. It gives great sound and character to the song. A top one!

UAD User

27. Dezember 2019

Amazing Plugin

This is a night and day sounding plugin. On the master bus this takes a dull sounding recording and puts a finished record sheen over the entire mix. Nothing like I’ve ever used. A must every go round.

J. Manness

24. Dezember 2019

So money you don't even know

Actually, most people do know. The Studer and Ampex are must-haves for every session. It's the easiest way to remove that digital, in-the-box sound.

P. Bonney

24. Dezember 2019

Nice plugin!

This is a great plugin. I'm not familiar with the actual hardware, but having toyed around with this, it is clearly designed to bring some shimmer and punch to your final mixes. It's sensitive, and so I'm still tweaking around under the hood. But I like the results, and find myself comparing different settings with bounced mixes.

S. Spillmann

23. Dezember 2019

Good tool on your mixing chain

Very Happy with it. It give body to many Channels. In my case bass and voice mostly and also calm the sibilantes of the voice. One step on the re-conquest of analog warmness in the numérique coldness environement. Very useful.

J. Long

21. Dezember 2019

The Studer A800

I use this plug here a lot. I find myself reaching for this on Vocals & the Mix Bus.. more presence, more warmth. I can definitely tell a difference in records with it & records without it. Good investment here.

J. Hickey

21. Dezember 2019

Indispensable

Do people actually get by without at least one of these? I think the Ampex is the most essential, others may disagree. The Studer and the Oxide are also incredible. There's some overlap, but they all have their specific uses that the other ones don't quite cover.

G. Kakuk

20. Dezember 2019

Just amazing!

During the sales I bought these and I’ll never regret! Just amazing!

D. Yudin

17. Dezember 2019

Magic

Very cool plugin! I work with him on many channels. Studer makes the sound more interesting and magical.

J. Henriksen

17. Dezember 2019

Cream!

Run this on each input, round it off with an Ampex ATR-102 and experience the magic.

b. boyd

16. Dezember 2019

Analog goodness with digital ease

Makes all the difference in the world! We’re talking going from cold and lifeless to classic “finished” record sound just by putting this thing on the master bus......incredible!!!

A. Lobo de Azevedo Mello Neto

16. Dezember 2019

great!

Studer is perhaps the best uad plugin

A. GAILLARD

16. Dezember 2019

Awesome

Awesome plugin for midrange warmth !!

21-40 von 1318 Ergebnisse