Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

$599.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1236 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Kourilov

31. Dezember 2018

Ampex ATR-102 Tape

It's a nice plugin to have , a specially on a vocals buss.

J. Langhoff

29. Dezember 2018

Just ... SO good ...

TAPE sound .. this way ... Yes .. so nice ...

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

25. Dezember 2018

Great!

Brings extra punch and low end an glues it together.
I use it on nearly every drum track.
Best results with monitoring with Sub Woofers.

UAD User

16. Dezember 2018

Excellent

Trop heureux d'avoir pu acquérir l'Ampex ATR-102 il a pris place comme il se doit sur mon bus master.

y. m

15. Dezember 2018

really warm

my new absolutely fav plugin!

J. Headrick

15. Dezember 2018

Butter

Nomnomnom. Sounds delicious.

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Really nice saturation plugin

Really nice on softsynths!

C. Srowig

14. Dezember 2018

Magic plugin

Ein magisches Plug in, macht den Sound wärmer

M. Leys

14. Dezember 2018

Brilliant bad boy!

I'm in love with him, he glue everything in a nice way, i love that low-end!
Thank you UA for all your great work :)

UAD User

12. Dezember 2018

Magic box makes it just right!

I don’t really know what and how this plugin does it, but it just makes the mix bus sounds right, fat, glued and tight.

B. Zdravkovic

11. Dezember 2018

The best plugin I've ever bought!

I'd put it on every channel if that DSP allowed me!
Instantly makes an incredible difference in sound.

B. Zdravkovic

11. Dezember 2018

The best Mastering Tape plugin on the market!

Another masterpiece from UAD! It makes a big difference on my mixes now.
In combination with other plugins from UAD, I have immensely raised the quality of my mixes and production in general.

M. Shahhosseini

9. Dezember 2018

meghdad shahhosseini

Memorable and warm .

A. Vella

9. Dezember 2018

Beast

Use it in my low end this is a beast machine!

M. Hopper

6. Dezember 2018

Very handy tools

I really like both these plugins - they both sound good on whatever you throw at them. They definitely colour the sound but in a very pleasant way.

B. Higham-Smith

6. Dezember 2018

Can’t tell the different in the slightest!

After using a real A800 for a few years, I can say honestly that I could not tell the different between the plugin and the real thing. Blind tests with clients also gave the same result!

m. james

5. Dezember 2018

Fantastic!

It sounds like a record is supposed to sound.

M. Ahn

4. Dezember 2018

Glue machine.

I must use it at last master track with ssl gcomp.
Result is never disappoint me.

z. de

3. Dezember 2018

very good!

The same simulation effect as imagined!

M. McCart

3. Dezember 2018

The dogs B's

If you only buy one plugin , make it this one. Just opens the sound right out in such a musical way, everything sounds clearer and deeper

181-200 von 1236 Ergebnisse