Magnetic Tape Bundle

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $599.00

$479.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Magnetic Tape Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1260 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Jordanov

2. Juli 2018

Does what it should!

Does what it should! And does it pretty well! Recommended!

D. Stevens

30. Juni 2018

This thing's like air

When I mix I like it on the master buss. It has results really hard to describe. It does multiple things all at the same time in one preset. If I try to equal it, I gotta use 3 - 4 other plugins. I also like it on s drum buss.

S. Pedneault

27. Juni 2018

Allways on!!

Awsome on the Master Bus!!

G. Strickland

26. Juni 2018

It has a thing you are going to want

I use this on every master and sometimes on sub group bounces. It adds an instant quality. I don't understand how it does that but that's not important. If you are considering it I'd say do it. I'm glad I did

A. Evtimov

26. Juni 2018

Ampex addict

The magic glue!

R. Loncaric

26. Juni 2018

Magic tape

Studer and Ampex are the best tape plugins on the market. Period. I have probably all major tape saturation plugins and after I bought uad studer and ampex all of them are collecting digital dust.
Both are versatile with tons of options to manipulate your sound. Most important, sounds brilliant!
If you manage to buy it on sale with some uad vouchers, especially in bundle, it’s a bargain!

A. Blaze

26. Juni 2018

Must Have!

Of course i`ll be not the one who says it`s a fantastic tape emulation! So suitable for the mastering purposes... just change the speed and hear the differnce! Yeh, It`s digital thing with gorgeous analouge taste!

K. Takeuchi

22. Juni 2018

Analog Feel

I really appreciate both types’ nice analog colors to be easily added without any complicated tweeking. Very effective.

R. Chaoui

21. Juni 2018

Not as punchy as I’d hope

The Studer works really well when you want to tone down cymbals, anything brittle or piercing. It also allows you to compress and distort things. To be honest, the 610A does a better job at placing things in a mix than the Studer. I was hoping that it would give you that classic round tape sound, but I haven’t yet to get that. I’ve recently been using it as a master bus leveler. It’s actually really nice for that. Especially since any compression added to the mix brightens the signals. I’m ok’ing forward to getting more plugins by UAD and seeing which ones work for my ear. So far the 610A, the Shadow hills comp, and the API Vision channel are huge winners for me. Of course the Neve pre when recording vocals as well.

G. Cooperman

21. Juni 2018

sweet

This ATR-102 sweetens up the master.. pair with Massive Passive too ..mmm

x. zuniga

20. Juni 2018

CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT!

PERFECT!!!

x. zuniga

20. Juni 2018

PERFECT!

GREAT!!

b. gabrielli

20. Juni 2018

excellentissime

rondeur chaleur sur les drums sur tout quoi ^^

A. Arce Torres

20. Juni 2018

Excelente!!!

Estoy muy contento de haber adquirido el Bundle de Tape Machine UAD, ahora tengo mucho caracter en mix grabaciones, mezclas y masterizaciones, me ayuda a colorear y dar vida a los instrumentos virtuales, las utilizo practicamente para todo, las recomiendo a ojos cerrados.

T. Ellis

18. Juni 2018

Impressive.

This really takes tape emulation to a new level. I tried the demo and had to have it!

A. Arce Torres

18. Juni 2018

Excelente

Muy contento con la emulación de tape machine, agrega carácter a tus grabaciones y mezclas.

J. Nichols

15. Juni 2018

A must on every mix...

I’ll keep it short... This goes on every mix without question. It just doesn’t sound like a record without it. My typical settings are 15ips, 456 tape, +6 Cal, 1/2 inch. Glues everything together in a way that just sounds great.

n. jean-pierre

15. Juni 2018

Son analogique au top

Pour donner la chaleur analogique à tout ton mix aussi : je les utilise régulièrement

D. Gunther

14. Juni 2018

Big Fan

I use both of these on every project I do. Both are great tape simulations - the best I own.

Y. Mori

1. Juni 2018

Studer® A800 Multichannel Tape Recorder

It is the best.
I bought UAD 2 because I want to use this plugin.
I can not put a real machine in the room. lol

181-200 von 1260 Ergebnisse