Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$149.00

Du sparst 57%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $349.00

$149.00

Du sparst 57%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 664 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Runge

13. Dezember 2018

Superb Reverb

On of the best Reverbs on the market !

k. nakazawa

13. Dezember 2018

It’s so beautiful sound. But, a little difficult to use.

It’s a beautiful sound this one. And, this has many controllers so can make a lot of sound!
But, it’s a little difficult to use for me. Because, this has many controllers lol.

A. Marsh

13. Dezember 2018

Lush

This pluging sounds lush.

UAD User

11. Dezember 2018

Lexicon 224

Just like the real thing!

M. Silvestrini

7. Dezember 2018

Un antes y un despues

Suave sutil y mucho caracter. Mis voces entran perfectas en las mezclas

H. Lopez

5. Dezember 2018

Siempre quise soñar así!

Esperé mucho para tenerla!!!

J. Fuertez

30. November 2018

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Fuertez

30. November 2018

Lexicon 224

Reverb it all the way. Easy to use

J. Beck

30. November 2018

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

J. Beck

30. November 2018

3D Detail For Days!

Really unique reverb. I got very lucky and UAD gave it to me for free when I bought one of the new Apollo X series, and wow ... I use it in every project now. The level of depth, detail, and color is unlike anything I've heard from a digital reverb. I also have the EMT 140 plug-in and that thing is amazing, but I think the is even better! The "Depth" function is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to immediately shoot something to the back of the mix, especially if you put it directly on the channel.

A. Vella

29. November 2018

Lexicon bomb

The best easy controllable reverb I used since now !

M. Marton

29. November 2018

I love this reverb!

I still can't get over how good the medium hall is on the 224. Haven't even tried many other settings. It's now a permanent send bus on every mix template I set up.

M. Hatfield

25. November 2018

Amazing reverb!

I use this reverb for everything! It's so good and has many great presets that can be customized. Check it out!

r. krujeziu

11. November 2018

The best plugin Reverb

No comment ... only you need to know what you want ...

M. Vestergaard

10. November 2018

What a surprise

I have bought way to many reverbs the past four years so I could allow my self to buy into these UAD products for a while, but a few months ago I finally took a chance buying a uad-2 duo card in order to try the UAD Lexicon 224, because I wasnt perfectly satisfied with my previous reverbs which I did my best to sound like a Lexicon 224 which were one of my goal for a reverb. By reading forum discussions about lexicon 224 type reverbs and other reverbs for that matter I didnt come to any conclusion, so I started buying the reverbs with the lowest price tags and went on from there - but after trying the UAD Lexicon 224 I finally got the exacts reverb sound that I wanted. UAD Lexicon 224 and Native Instruments RC24 are probably the only two reverbs that I need for my kind of ambient music. When I get more used to UAD Lexicon 224 I might not need the RC24 anymore. Nor do I need all my Lexicon 224 impulse responses or 224 presets of my other reverbs in order to get the right Lexicon 224 sound. Yes, I like long reverbs. It is so easy to use UAD Lexicon 224. Most of the faders make sense to me, which is not the case with most of my other reverbs, so I dont even need to use presets with this one. I also love sound of the Valhalla Vintage Verb and ValhallaRoom, but I cant figure out the knobs of Valhalla reverbs and dont want to read the manuals, so I just used presets and that does not do it for me personally anymore. If you are looking for a reverb sound of the early 80s with long decay times and nice halls and want to be able to adjust the reverbs a little bit with ease then look no further. It truely sound excellent. This reverb is a surprise to me, because I already had similar reverbs and other high quality reverbs and because I read on a forum that some other guy was not that happy with spending money on this product, but I must say that I disagree with his comment.

M. muñoz

7. November 2018

Fiel plugin

Una buena emulacion.. quizas falta un poquito, pero da el pego

r. krujeziu

6. November 2018

The best plugin Reverb

I not have a word how to explain ... amazing reverb Perfect

S. Sundin

5. November 2018

Lexicon 224 plugin

Have PCM70 since 1989. Fun to have it’s
father onboard. Sound good on vocal.

S. Sundin

5. November 2018

Lexicon 224 Reverb Plugin

I love it on vocal. Have PCM70 since 1989.
224 is the father of it. Sounds good for me.

F. Arpino

4. November 2018

like the hardware!

the best of the best!
like the hardware amazing
f xxx

81-100 von 664 Ergebnisse