Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

Lexicon® 224 Digital Reverb

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Lexicon 224 Digital Reverb

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 650 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Corneliussen

1. Februar 2020

Brilliant

This is THE go-to for most instruments. Brilliant for synths, and varm and nice for electronic drums.

j. toledano

21. Januar 2020

Mi preferida

Es mi reverb preferida suena genial ,le viene bien a todos los sonidos .

D. Farrell

20. Januar 2020

Lex 224

Superb reverb. Couldn't recommend it enough.

R. CLEMENTE

13. Januar 2020

Exactly what i was expecting

This is an amazing plugin with exactly the sound of what i was expecting from a lexicon device
Well done!!!

t. billonare

6. Januar 2020

good

i use 224 and emt140
thats sounds perfect

J. Warnehed

3. Januar 2020

Luuushuuuuusss reverb

Just that. Really nice sounding reverb.

G. Herrera

21. Dezember 2019

Aux/Send this 224

I like digital when It is clean and with this unit I have another tool, sounds so good on anything, I am still just learning all it has to offer but so far Its super great haha, thanks UA

P. Daly

20. Dezember 2019

Classic Reverb

Sounds fantastic. Depth and Diffusion controls are very satisfying.

G. Rhodes

17. Dezember 2019

My new favorite

This plugin sounds amazing. It’s my favorite reverb plugin.

K. Nakagawa

13. Dezember 2019

So incredible

I should have bought this amazing Lexicon Reverb earlier.
So natural and transparent.

T. Zaporozhets

13. Dezember 2019

Great verb!

I'am a fan of this reverb it's so sweet and smooth. Great job UA!

J. Vargas III

8. Dezember 2019

I Love It!!!

This is a must have in your collection. Nice and Smooth sounding especially on vocals.
This is my go to Reverb! Worth the $$$

D. Timofeev

8. Dezember 2019

Great

Sounds Perfect!! Obviously on the vocal

G. Chan

3. Dezember 2019

All round reverb plugin!

I use it as a required item. I want to thank uad

P. LaScola

3. Dezember 2019

yup...

this is exactly how a reverb should sound...awesome!

S. Alekseev

3. Dezember 2019

Best 224 emulation!!!

Classic for all time! Thanks to Universal Audio that we have the opportunity to work with this legend! Only 5 points!

G. Livingston

28. November 2019

Classic Reverb

Great for a return track. Really classic emulation.

M. Guillen

28. November 2019

wow!

There is no wrong setting on this emulation of the Lexicon 224, works every time for me!

D. LEVIT

15. November 2019

Dense, Thick, and Lush Reverbs

This Plugin is a perfect replication of a Lexicon 224. It's got the grain and grit that Lexicon got reduced with the 224X and even more 224XL. The 480 plugin does quote a bit more with other effects, but did not have the density that I wanted. Also this plugin takes up far less horsepower on the SHARC processors. Great job and thanks to the fabulous UA team....now can I have my hair back that I had in 1982/

H. Fisher

11. Oktober 2019

Great Reverb!

Let me just say I really like the reverb. One thing though is when the "solo" button is turned on, it is adding a constant noise tone. Even if I stop the music. It's like white noise playing. This in turn gets added into the music. Quite annoying. Please take a closer look, then you have 4-5 stars!

1-20 von 650 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33