FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 450 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Muren

14. September 2017

Exelent

Nice

P. Krupa

13. September 2017

A versatile tool

The plugin produces interesting kinds of compression on various sources, and sounds really great.

A. Hylander

12. September 2017

Simply Amazing

Brings the low end to a different level, warmifys anything and everything!

J. Callahan

7. September 2017

Special plugin

I have several tape emulations and compressors, many of which from UA. But god this plugin can really give a track something that others can't. I've heard some people love using it on drums but I can't say much about that as my music doesn't contain a lot of drums for me to process. However, on guitars and other instruments it can definitely give it a certain harmonic elements that as I previously mentioned, cannot really be achieved using other plugins. That being said, for me it's definitely not something I might use on every single session, even though I'd love to. The plugin is great, but it's one of those plugins that really work wonders on certain tracks and just beg to be taken off on others. Definitely worth the buy in my opinion and I hope we see a distressor emulation from UA next. Hell I want one of those!

E. Boocock

6. September 2017

So warm it radiates heat!

I was looking for warmth and FATSO delivered. It feels naturally analog and adds a great punch. You can go extreme or keep it clean. Both options and everything in between have their uses. Typical of UAD. They nailed it.

UAD User

6. September 2017

Oh my oh my

i came home one day to find the Fatso had eaten the entire contents of my fridge.i then turned its attention to my Auxs and it began munchings away by adding everthing i had been looking for previously by chaining up multiple plugins.. This fella does it all..one plug..
Change your mixing duties now...
But keep an eye on the fridge...

D. Ilic

4. September 2017

Awesome sound

The warmth is.....priceless

R. Quek

19. August 2017

so pleased.

what a simulation. it gets me the sound I want and I don't need to care how. It just does.

w. costa

15. August 2017

Great!

I have the hardware FatSo for years now, and I'd that I like this plugin better, pretty much the same sound but with the Sr. mode, much more versatile. Love it.

R. Quek

5. August 2017

Go to comp for bass. Others will give you a review for Buss or whatever ...

Yes for sure - on electric bass. Ampeg SVT or B15 in unison, a fender style or rick with flat wounds, a flatpick and the secret sauce: FATSO. Yes. Instant Dee Murray, Macca, Carol Kaye, Joe Osborn. You have to vary your settings on the bass models, but a light comp and it works. Others will give you a review for other usages, which I use it for too but this is just a specific ref. for elec bass.

j. Blanchard

3. August 2017

I believe it's a must have in my drum bus now.

It really added some warmth and glued together my drums very well.

E. Sokolowski

27. Juli 2017

Possibly my favourite plugin of all time!

This one is so much fun to use - lots of compression options, cool distortion and appropriate controls. There really is nothing else like it.

M. A

19. Juli 2017

YES !

Best

M. A

14. Juli 2017

Its hard to express how much this one is SPECIAL

Get it , period

S. Rodescu

22. Juni 2017

Fatso Jr/Sr

Incredibly warm sound! if you mix in the box , (and we all do these days) no way to achieve a big analog sound without it ! stays on my mix bus , not a one button plugin but if you take enough time to learn and experiment , you'll be rewarded

C. Calvo Pardos

22. Juni 2017

GORDO COMO SANCHO

No se como trabajar sin usar esto. Ten cuidado el lugar donde lo pongas, porque la compresión del FATSO hace que te explote la cabeza. Uso recomendado para EDM, baterías y bajos.

t. thiel

18. Juni 2017

Wow

more authentic isn´t possible

UAD User

17. Juni 2017

Fat Analog Goody

After buying the Fatso plugin I plugged the Fatso Jr on a clean kick that was not fat enough just to see what it can do. I was so surprised at how heavy and fat the kick became after tweaking with saturation. I felt I was using a powerful analog hardware. Awesome!

W. Teo

13. Juni 2017

Great for VOs

If you think good compression and EQ is all that's needed for Voice-Overs, which is true - wait till you use the FATSO.

S. Gough

10. Juni 2017

Color Box

Great for adding color to a vocal parallel track or adding the body to a drum track without destroying the transient.

121-140 von 450 Ergebnisse