FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 447 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Causey

8. Dezember 2018

Fatso is Great

Sounds FANTASTIC! Easy to use and comes with helpful presets to get you familiar with what it can do. Sounds great on electric guitars, vocals, bass guitar and drums. Very nice.

A. Pinto

21. November 2018

Excellent

I liked it a lot, I recommend it

T. Ellis

13. November 2018

Like Nothing Else.

I've got many tape modeling, saturation and compressor plugins but the FATSO has something unique I just love on drums and guitars, adding a character I can't get any other way. I can see why the hardware is so popular.

UAD User

22. September 2018

Fatso

Doeant worknon everything but when itbworks its great!

C. Howat

14. September 2018

Love This Thing

I really like this tape simulator more than the actual tape machine models I've used. Maybe it's because it's less subtle and I actually hear it doing something noticeable to the sound compared to other plugs. The compressor is really cool, too. Similar to Distressor but with less controls (unless you use the Sr. version). I hope they do a mkII version of this and include the UBK Fatso from Kush Audio!

p. larkin

14. September 2018

Spot on

I’ve owned multiple hardware Fatso units and this plugin sounds so much like the hardware I don’t want for the original unit anymore. Calibrating the hardware could be a challenge sometimes, while tthe plugin sounds great and is seamless to use on stereo sources. The Sr. version of the plugin offers more flexibility over the hardware without an eq/gain stage in the sidechain; it’s already there in the plugin. Good work!

N. Sharif

9. September 2018

UAD are the best! Period

Great plug in! Adds a nice color to the mix.

J. Oliveira

25. August 2018

Very useful for Drum Buss

Very Flexible but it´s not sounding so much analog

K. Stoopid

20. August 2018

Mannnn

Can't tell if I like it or love it, but the coloration is amazing!!!

B. Mckenzie

20. August 2018

Amazing!

Amazing tool for saturation, compression and subtle distortion. 5/5.

V. German

15. August 2018

Very good compressor

An excellent compressor, sounds very bold. Well suited to the bus for Drums

C. Kaliampakas

2. August 2018

The weirdest dream..

Just try it on Snare Drums, Drum bus or even on your masters!

M. Dallarmi

11. Juli 2018

Amazing!

This plugin is very similar to the hardware. I have both!.
Fantastic for coloring and warmming your mix or stem.

y. kim

29. Juni 2018

my best plugin

Good~!!

A. Boret

14. April 2018

Phat !

Loving the character of this comp. Great on drum overheads and parallel comp.

m. Da Vinci

5. April 2018

super versatile

use this combo on anything from simple compression to lovely dirt

S. Grimm

31. März 2018

Great sounding plugin with nice coloration!

Since i bought this plugin, it is my goto parallel compressor for the drum buss. You can get really nice colors out of it, which can help you a lot with beefing up sterile drum kits.

S. Roque

24. März 2018

Exactly as the hardware

I’m so impressed on how accurate the sound is compared to the original hardware

G. Jackson

22. März 2018

Great and easy to use.

Really amazing plugin. I don’t have the original unit to compare with but it sounds great. The only complaint is that the GUI is a bit small. It can be hard to see on the MacBook Pro and you end up squinting a bit. It would be great if they made the plugin window resizable. But otherwise it’s fantastic. I’ll be getting the Distressor next!

J. Egbert

16. Februar 2018

FAT!

I really love the Fatso. I've always been eager to find units that can add grit and warmth to bass synths without pushing them over the edge and this is it! Really been giving my mixes some extra mojo since purchasing and I recommend it for anybody looking for some heavy punch.

81-100 von 447 Ergebnisse