FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$179.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

261-280 von 459 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Kalligas

30. August 2014

Awesome,

I really like this plug-in. Sounds great on my drums and awesome on my Bass. I totally recommend this to anyone that would like a great sounding tool

K. Dietz

26. August 2014

Hey Fatso!!

I love the UAD Fatso plugin! I've never used the hardware, but this plugin rocks. I find when I put it across a drum bus, I barely have to tweak it at all to achieve a fat, punchy, glued together sound. I activated the demo to try it out on a hard rock mix, and couldn't live without it after - SOLD! A favourite on the drum bus!

J. Kennedy

25. August 2014

Excellent for Drum Bus

Lives on my Drum Bus...Tranny on, hi pass, lock the snare down

M. Jacobs

27. Juli 2014

fatso jr

sounds great.. uses allot of dsp tho..... and i have a satellite duo so....... its ok.. wish i could upgrade my satellite or something

D. Wilson

20. Juli 2014

Finally

It's like getting my hardware back again, oh how I missed the smack on the snare drum.

O. Vehert

15. Juli 2014

smile effect!

one of the best, if it's not the best tape sat compressor!
It glues, warms, "fatifies"...
i like everything on this plug...i've demoed it a few months ago to process a bass recorded in Di, and i didn't find another plug which add, punch, low-low mid, smooth transient and make the track growling!!
I have a satellite Duo, and i will probably buy another card to have more of this beast on my tracks. I have a Mike-e EL9 that i use during mix on bass guitar, and i have no problem to put this plug instead of the hardware which is not exactly the same i know!
Well done UA!

F. Filho

13. Juli 2014

Very special plugin.

This plugin is very versatile and can be used in various cases.

I'm love in rock lead vocals, snare and base guitars.

M. Penn

6. Juli 2014

Yes it's Phat!!

If you don't have the Hardware, Now you have it in your computer, Great on Everything.. Love it on Drum Buss, or Slamming with tone from the tranny, make it dirty crunchy for parallel compression.

Another Must Have!!

J. Anderson

6. Juli 2014

fatso

I love this plug in... I had the hardware in my studio and never fell in love with it. OMG what was I thinking. The plug in seems so much more flexible and rounded

L. Kofiotis

2. Juli 2014

Fatso Jr/Sr Analog Tape Simulator and Compressor

I've never had a plug-In like this before. It is simply incredible.

B. Kristiansson

23. Juni 2014

Ease of use

To make those leveling stuff on busses with pleasure..

Z. Barzilai

3. Juni 2014

So good.

I love this plug on everything from vocals to drums. TONS of character!

P. Hill

30. Mai 2014

Super glue

This plugin is ace. It's fairly expensive, but there's no way I can afford the hardware. I'd love the real deal and a distressor, but they are out of my price range.
This is wonderful to glue drum tracks together and, depending on your needs, can sound great on the mix bus of your tracks. Really easy to use. You just drive the input and balance the output. The rest is all done with switches. You can get a really driven compressed bass sound through to a subtly compressed mix bus with some tape warmth. Lovely stuff.

P. Bunditlertrak

19. Mai 2014

It's the real thing.

If you're Fatso user or Fatso lover, This thing is very similar to hardware version.
Good for tracking,coloring,boosting, Add more warm and distortion to you track.

G. Doscher

10. Mai 2014

Drum and Bass Buss Monster

Absolute game changer of a compressor on the drum and bass buss. Fattens them up and glues them together just like you'd it want it to. The "tranny" feature to saturate the lows is great as well but very resource hungry which is the only reason I've given this 4 as opposed to 5 stars. Great plugin and looking forward to testing it more extensively on vocals and other instruments.

E. Andersen

4. Mai 2014

analog tone

great, great tone - this one is one of my favourites, used after the fantastic high freq of the millenie u have a killer combo

R. Jacobi

1. Mai 2014

True and honest replication of the hardware unit

The FATSO plug-in provides a true and honest replication of the hardware unit. The Tranny function is a brilliant feature of the hardware and has been modelled very close to its analog counterpart. As most quality emulations it is unfortunately another DSP hog which gives you only two instances at 24/96 per DSP. You better stack your UAD cards if you are looking to mix a full session.

E. Katora

29. April 2014

Great

Well I'd really like to use these great plugins, in Pro Tools 11 for Windows....

R. Comitz

18. April 2014

VOICE OF GOD

make your bass FAT. or thin it up if yr a weirdo. i now believe in god.

P. Roque

16. April 2014

Dynamics drum's

Good quality on compressor Fatso.
the parameters are just that precision value, for dynmaics on sound.
for drum's kick it's ideal because we have an little distortion natural with this compressor.
very good for the brute attacks, these configuration are awesome for just as you want.

261-280 von 459 Ergebnisse