Kostenlose UAD Plug-ins bei jedem Apollo-Kauf!

Sofortige Einsparungen bei UAD Accelerators bis zum 31.10. Händler Finden ›

Hello world 3!

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Der UAD Holiday Sale ist da! Spare bis zu 75 % auf Plug-ins im gesamten Store ›

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$39.00

Du sparst 86%

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 463 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Pierini

20. Mai 2024

You must have this

If you don't own the hardware you must have at least this plugin! Absolutely indispensable!

A. Machanocher

18. Mai 2024

Great

Um dos melhores plugins do mundo

A. Machanocher

18. Mai 2024

Great

Um dos melhores plugins do mundo

U. Soto

16. Mai 2024

WHY DID I WAIT SO LONG TO BUY THIS?!

DANG! DID NOT EXPECT TO LIKE THIS PLUGIN THIS MUCH. I HAVE TONS OF TAPE EMULATION PLUGINS BUT THERE'S JUST SOMETHING SPECIAL ABOUT THIS ONE.

T. bryan

14. Mai 2024

WONDERFUL EMULATION

Wow, another emulation that is true to the original Empirical Labs sound. Keep up the good work...

J. Ruziev

14. Mai 2024

Great

Warm Sound

B. Lehaney

11. Mai 2024

Love this plugin

This plugin adds punch and colour. Love what it adds to my guitars.

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

T. TzwSVsOw

9. Mai 2024

Mr.

20

A. Lee

27. April 2024

So fat FATSO

Very versatile - from warm & thick drum bus tones to crushed & punchy parallel channels. We NEED a native version so it can be all over the session.

A. Little

28. März 2024

Love it

Can’t stress enough how much I love this plugin …thank you to the UAD team for all the hard work to make our jobs easier

J. Kelly

24. März 2024

Vocals!

I love this parallel on vocals

J. Kelly

24. März 2024

Vocals!

I love this parallel on vocals

H. Aydin

31. Januar 2024

Drums medicine

Love it on drums.

R. Rasiński

17. Januar 2024

different vibe

I have a lot of different plug-ins that add an analog flavor and I wasn't sure if I needed another plug-in of this type, but after running the demo and looking through a few presets, I had to buy it. It's a completely different analog taste, and it has almost no latency, so it's perfect for individual tracks when creating music.

M. Nova

14. Januar 2024

One of my fav plugins

The color of the Fatso’s saturation is unique! Love it on everything lol.

R. Barner

14. Januar 2024

Needs GUI update.

The GUI is absolutely Miniscule. I really would like to get it but with it being this tiny I would have a headache from using it on a modern monitor.

R. Barner

14. Januar 2024

Needs GUI update.

The GUI is absolutely Miniscule. I really would like to get it but with it being this tiny I would have a headache from using it on a modern monitor.

J. Janev

14. Januar 2024

So Nice and So Fat!

Very warm and rich sounding compressor! It sounds great on the Drums Bus, synths, and any instrument, even the Master Bus. It has a very nice saturation - a combination of Tranny with the Warmth control (I usually use about position 2). The perfect plug-in for a thick sound!

S. Lontano

14. Dezember 2023

Add warm and punch

I love this plugin on everything that sound sterile and lifeless.
This plugin add warm, punch and life to everything.

1-20 von 463 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24