FATSO™ Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

FATSO Jr. / Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

FATSO™ Jr./Sr. Tape Sim. & Compressor

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 458 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. A

19. Juli 2017

YES !

Best

M. A

14. Juli 2017

Its hard to express how much this one is SPECIAL

Get it , period

S. Rodescu

22. Juni 2017

Fatso Jr/Sr

Incredibly warm sound! if you mix in the box , (and we all do these days) no way to achieve a big analog sound without it ! stays on my mix bus , not a one button plugin but if you take enough time to learn and experiment , you'll be rewarded

C. Calvo Pardos

22. Juni 2017

GORDO COMO SANCHO

No se como trabajar sin usar esto. Ten cuidado el lugar donde lo pongas, porque la compresión del FATSO hace que te explote la cabeza. Uso recomendado para EDM, baterías y bajos.

t. thiel

18. Juni 2017

Wow

more authentic isn´t possible

UAD User

17. Juni 2017

Fat Analog Goody

After buying the Fatso plugin I plugged the Fatso Jr on a clean kick that was not fat enough just to see what it can do. I was so surprised at how heavy and fat the kick became after tweaking with saturation. I felt I was using a powerful analog hardware. Awesome!

W. Teo

13. Juni 2017

Great for VOs

If you think good compression and EQ is all that's needed for Voice-Overs, which is true - wait till you use the FATSO.

S. Gough

10. Juni 2017

Color Box

Great for adding color to a vocal parallel track or adding the body to a drum track without destroying the transient.

A. Chapin

15. Mai 2017

One of my fav pieces of all time

This hardware has always been a favorite in the studio. I love being able to take multiple instances of this anywhere when I'm not in the studio!

w. lee

11. Mai 2017

analogue sound

i can select it as a best plug in for all of uad plug ins.
it can be use in all of channel.
with parrael channel. just demo it. after look through manual. it is important to read a manual

P. Galanakis

1. Mai 2017

Awesome on drums and bass!

This makes my drums punch and thickens them at the same time.

UAD User

26. April 2017

For vocal and drum bus

for more dynamic, emphasized sound but not too loud.

D. Finardi

18. April 2017

It brings to our ear a unique warm sound

By my little humble experience with audio, Fatso jr. is a pocket knife, a powerful tool for any type of recording and mixing work. It brings to our ear a unique warm sound

P. Aitchison

11. April 2017

So many possibilities...

This thing is like mixing superglue! Drums. Bass. Mix buss. The FATSO can give it all a soft warm hug or squeeze it tight tight tight.

I grew up on simple compressors like the LA-2A and there are a lot more controls to get your head around at first on the FATSO - but the learning curve is well worth it!

J. Newhouse

24. März 2017

Oh yeah!

The Catalyst for me to buy UAD

J. Newhouse

24. März 2017

The real deal

Just like using the real thing - this was the catalyst for me to buy UAD!

J. Newhouse

6. März 2017

Awesome

Just like the real thing!

J. Pollock

28. Februar 2017

Judson P

This is a great alternative for vocal tracking. It really warms up the vocal when used with a clean condenser mic

R. Gun

24. Februar 2017

OH Yeah

I owned it now for a longer period and have to say: this is one of the outstanding plugins i have. The sound is present and distinctive. It uses a lot of DSP but it does not consume it, instead it transformes it in sound. If you don´t use the transformer circuit it consumes also less DSP, perfect. Good inteded distortions.
One of the highlights of UAD

J. Kervinen

20. Februar 2017

Tasty coloring

Something I've looked forward to get for a long time already. Always played a lot with the demo version, but I really couldn't resist the promo offer :)

141-160 von 458 Ergebnisse