Distortion Essentials Bundle

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 109 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Dettenbach

10. September 2020

good emu

emulate analog distortion circuits seems not easy at all, but UAD nailed it here better then the "native" (x86) products from others. Seems that even emus of such technically "simple" circuits profit from UADs DSP/FPGA support.

E. Koch

25. August 2020

sorry for all the reveiw communications.

i did get an e-mail to UA development thanks to tech support..
good guitar sound, i most people's opinion, comes from a Germanium Treble Booster slapping up the amps initial tube gain stages, Not a distortion pedal...

distortion pedals where something that people used to get distortion and adjust input tone at low volumes; for practice, like alternative to a soak, they just sort of became part of the device culture..

but the germanium treble boosters where what people used when they played live, or loud in the studio...basically a germanium gain stage with more high frequency output to shift the tube amp's tube preamp distortion color more into the higher frequency range, and leave the lower frequencies less distorted...

so it would be good to add some classic germanium treble boosters to this collection, being the distortion pedal, in general, was more of a situational coping mechanism than any ticket to a golden sound..

t. sumitomo

20. Juli 2020

本物だ!

マーシャルに合うエフェクターです。ハードロッカーにお勧め!

A. Zammit

14. Juli 2020

Disapointed

I bought this bundle and still I don't have TS distortion !!! I even contact the support but still I don't have the TS dist. Very disapointed !!! :(

以. 姜

4. Juli 2020

太贵了

二手都能买全部真货了

A. Pashka

18. Juni 2020

Raw Distortion

I have the Raw pedal, NOT the Marshall pedal so I am reviewing that and NOT the others in the bundle. I love bussing guitar and vocals to this to add a bit more bite to the tracks and use it frequently, must have tool to have in your collection.

A. Rodriguez Lopez

17. Juni 2020

amanzing

perfect

D. Ellison

16. Juni 2020

Distortion Essentials Bundle

Good, i'm happy with the tones although feel it's a bit overpriced considering the Raw pedal comes free. For this price including a tuner (or just building one into console) doesn't feel like too much to ask, especially since many are using the hardware for tracking.

A. Keuter

12. Juni 2020

TS Overdrive

TS Overdrive is perfect. Marshalls sound perfect

A. Keuter

12. Juni 2020

green love

I love the tubescreamer

M. Snel

19. April 2020

Great plugins

I bought this bundle because I wanted to use the Ibanez on 808's. The Ibanez is sounding really really great! The only complains I have is that I can't use the Ibanez, but I have to use the TS Overdrive. I have used the Ibanez in several paid projects, and now I have to replace them all and match the settings. And second, you have to buy this whole bundle if you only need 1 plugin. And that said, everyone already owns the Raw plugin... So yeah, but the quality it good at least so I can't complain.

R. Campo

5. April 2020

Not the best from UA

I prefer to use the real stomp boxes as they sound much more realistic to me. I love most of UA plugins and have spent lots and am usually blown away. That being said, I wish I had saved the cash on this bundle. Maybe add more tube screamer analogue circuits, sucks it only does one. The fuzz pedal Sounds best of the three to me. They work if you don’t have the pedals themselves though.

O. Dramaretskiy

14. Januar 2020

Not bad!

UA gave a bx_tuner, as the raw is included. Tuner number one plain for guitarist)))

S. Nikolic

13. Januar 2020

TS is good but why bundle?

I just need TS so why bundle?

J. Johansson

30. Dezember 2019

Hm. Nah.

To me, these pedals are a little bit too much all over the place. They're a bit hard to control and I have a hard time finding good use for these.
Also, they're a bit too expensive.

P. Dudzikowski

22. Dezember 2019

interesting but...

There is a lot of ways to use this plug-ins. It sunds interesting, sometime it`s useful but in my oppinion, it`s fare from hardwere, oryginal stuff. I like it but as a kind of alternative way to use overdrive or distortion..

S. Batten

15. Dezember 2019

Why is the RAW in there when it’s in the free bundle

Yeh the Tube Screamer is good, you already own the RAW and I have no use for the other one. Luckily it was on sale and I had a voucher so it was only stupidly exorbitantly priced instead of the normal highway robbery. You’ve got us over a barrel and you know it.

S. Batten

2. Dezember 2019

Good but overpriced

Why the “bundle” when one of them is free? We all know most UA plugins are good, but we are all captive to being ripped off on their stupid pricing as there’s no other choice. It hurts a bit less on sale, but only because it seems like you’re getting a bargain when a $250 plugin is $150. Why is every other companies plugins so much cheaper. These guys are up there with Avid ProTools in exploiting every last dollar out of their clients they basically have by the balls.

S. Ha

26. November 2019

Good chemi but why bundle?

TS9 and the plexi sounds chemi is really good.
I just connect my guitar to apollo then that’s all. I can enjoy great plexi sound.
But by making a bundle with other 2 pedals, price increased and i had to pay for the pedals i don’t want.

O. Smari

12. Juli 2019

Great!

Great product and very easy to use. Works great with the Marshall amps!

1-20 von 109 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6