Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 168 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

I. Papagiannidis

17. Februar 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

I. Papagiannidis

17. Februar 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

R. Diekmann

3. Februar 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

R. Diekmann

3. Februar 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

I. Tamminen

3. Juli 2019

Brainworks bx digital V3 Eq collection.

Best Eq what I know!

J. van de Ven

19. April 2019

Widening

This think lives on my masterbuss. Great for widening, hi-shelving

J. Bostwick

26. März 2019

A Must for the 2-Buss

I like this EQ so much that I bought the UAD version, even though I already had it in native. The convenience of having the DSP take the load off the CPU, combined with the sonic flexibility, make it a can't miss buy--twice.

G. May

31. Januar 2019

Amazing MixBus or Mastering Tool!

Plenty amount of tools for mastering or mixbus, I use specially the Stereo Width, the effect is perceptible without the classic phase problems, a must have!

S. Dufour

31. Januar 2019

BX Digital V3

Excellent plugin, bien plus qu'un simple egaliseur. De nombreuses fonctions et possibilités.

R. Fairbairn

19. Januar 2019

Brainworx did it

As it was my first software of Brainworx I was surprised why I never used their software before. This EQ does is great for Bass and tone shift.

尾. 猛

16. Januar 2019

feel so good

使いやすくて良いです。

M. Brascich

14. Januar 2019

MUSICIAN - PRODUCER - PERFORMER

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in and the new bx_digital V3 They are an excellent toolkit when it comes to equalizing a mix, mastering and individual instrument tracks.
From the moment I test this plugin I have not stopped using it in my mixes.
It is the main part of my equalization, opening of panning and control of mono or stereo frequencies.
A work of art that contributes a great help to the finalization !!! my favorite master eq !!!

H. Holzheu

14. Januar 2019

Brainworx bx Rezension

Tolles Plugin, verwende ich hauptsächlich im als Summen EQ. Tolle Ergebnisse

c. adelmann

10. Januar 2019

great eq

Picked this up after taking a test week with it. I have found it to be really intuitive to use, powerful and more than I expected. I have some of the usual competitive eqs and this is now one of my top 2 go to eq. Highly recommend.

B. Dunn

9. Januar 2019

Powerful

Fantastically detailed, this unit has so much flexibility to offer… I’ve used it on two mixes and have barely scratched the surface. It’s clean. You will have to jump into the manual really quick but it’s worth it. If you’re looking for a unit that is surgical and has functions not found on most vintage EQ’s, this is the ticket.

E. Andreoli

4. Januar 2019

Secret sauce

I parchase it for the mono maker, like Mick Guzauski uses it, and its great.

E. Andreoli

4. Januar 2019

Secret sauce

I just parchase it for the mono maker. Its awesome. But also i realized this plugins make guitarrs sound awesome too

21-40 von 168 Ergebnisse