UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

381-400 von 428 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Raja

27. März 2014

My Dream Comes True

Since 2012 I Love the LA610 MK2 Pre amp.
I have not that much of money to purchase the Pre.
I would travel 700 kms to Record with LA610 in Professional Studios.
I prayed " Is there any possible way to get this pre amp in my UAD Satellite?"
Now My Dream amp is in my UAD.

So to me
" This is the Best Plugin in the World"

A. Lawson

27. März 2014

Yezza

The 610 a is a distortion beast. Chuck it on high gain and enjoy!

B. Nicolas

23. März 2014

UA 610 B AND U610A

Excellent, very very nice, thanks UAD.

Excellent, very very nice, thanks UAD.

S. Brown

22. März 2014

610 plugin

We have two LA-610 Mk II's and this plug is spot on!

Thanks UA. Keep the great stuff rolling.

S. Brown

22. März 2014

610 plugin

We have two LA-610 Mk II's and this plug is spot on!

Thanks UA. Keep the great stuff rolling.

C. Medina

21. März 2014

buy them stop window shop

lovely plugins I taught about getting the hardware version of the 610 I tried the plugin with my Apollo and my my vintage neumann after i was done in a great room i still used the the ocean way plugin to add more texture ...what a gift from god..........

P. Moshay

20. März 2014

Can't believe this is so good!

I was kinda skeptical of the preamp modeling claims over the years, but of course knew UA would do something special....... I was just blown away by this one.
Im not sure how they made it react like a real preamp without sounding "linear" and like a simulation. This actually capture the dynamic of a preamp with a mic and is not a "after process".

This plug really changes the possibilities of recording for me and i can't wait till they come out with even more. This is the start of something big for us music creators.

S. Schmidt

18. März 2014

Totally transparent hardware-software-interaction

These are unique plugins, because (a) they sound extremely transparent, tube-like, tonally soft with a nice dark touch and (b) they interact with the analog mike preamp input stages in a way that the microphones seem to "see" tube hardware - impedance, headroom, even clipping behaviour ... absolutely great!

J. Hammer

17. März 2014

GAME CHANGER!

Since I downloaded them they are all I use! They sound like the real deal... huge! Can't wait for other favorite Mic Pres to come out. Fantastic work UAD!!!

D. Vinegar

11. März 2014

Love it

Sounds just like its analog counterpart! I love pulling this up on my vocal channel and getting such a rich sound with just a few clicks of my mouse. Highly recommend this plug-in to everyone

D. Vinegar

11. März 2014

Love it

Sounds just like its analog counterpart! I love pulling this up on my vocal channel and getting such a rich sound with just a few clicks of my mouse. Highly recommend this plug-in to everyone

J. Svensson

10. März 2014

Unison idea is so right!

I'm a Apollo user and I also owns a LA-610 and a 6176. The 610-B emulation is so good that together with the 1176 MkII and the LA2-A MkII Plug-ins I've just decided to sell both the LA-610 and the 6176. Looking forward to more Pre-Amp models to easily match different Micks with different Pre-Amps "In the Box". This is the Future!

A. Momsyakov

10. März 2014

UA 610

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

J. Cummins

8. März 2014

Smooth the groove

The UA 610 Tube Preamp Collection, they work, oh, so well. Detail comes up front but, not harsh. Bottom end rich, they are easy to work with and create what the original would do. Everything just gets better. All I can say I use them all the time now and I'm loving what I get. Just really up my ally in what I want and enjoy in sound creation.

J. Cummins

8. März 2014

Smooth the groove

The UA 610 Tube Preamp Collection, they work, oh, so well. Detail comes up front but, not harsh. Bottom end rich, they are easy to work with and create what the original would do. Everything just gets better. All I can say I use them all the time now and I'm loving what I get. Just really up my ally in what I want and enjoy in sound creation.

A. Abernathy

8. März 2014

Lots of beautiful character

Man, you can really feel the "tubes" in these. Wonderfully colorful, and the Unison feature is very cool with my Apollo Twin! Simple straight-forward controls.

R. Rutle

8. März 2014

What a wonderful tool

This changes everything for me. I always load it up and see what it can do to a sound I plan to record.
I have a Fender Twin Amp with a drive channel, but it does not go that far when it comes to gain. So I load up either the A or the B version, depending on whichever I prefer for that sound. Push the 610 til I get the most wonderful compression that smoothes out a slightly harsh and incomplete guitar sound.
It's the kind of compression I have only experienced from an actual guitar amp, and have been hoping someone would be able to capture in a plug-in.
Here it is !
And the incredible fatness of the A-version eq, comes into use with this kind of amp too.
I love the way I can shape the sound for the better with this plug-in

Robert Rutle

A. Bertone

7. März 2014

UA 610 Tube Preamp Clollection

The UA 610 Tube Preamp Collection, I have been waiting for this for the last 4 years and am so glad UA have finally released these plug ins. I'll make this short they make anything sound fat and warm but still retain that smooth top end like only good vintage gear can do, push the input and its big and nasty. This is a winner in my opinion my go to good vibe tool. Well done UA keep up the good work your the best.

E. Gorski

7. März 2014

this is all I wanted it to be

Hot knife through butter I have been waiting for this pre amp for a very long time and it is everything that i have been waiting for it is amazing thick and wide using it on vocals for the most part this is somworth whatever you are going to pay for it can't live without it

C. Alexander

7. März 2014

AMAZING!

Well I have used the 610 preamp for many years, and have been addicted to that sound on everything I recorded! Saw the mail from UA and thought, hmm its for free, it cant be that good. But OMG it adds the fatness and richness that you'd expect from the hardware. High on DSP, but what an amazing plugin. This is really a new age of digital audio recording along with the Unison technology. THANKS UA!

381-400 von 428 Ergebnisse