UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UA 610 Tube Preamp & EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 429 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Martinez

26. Oktober 2020

The best of the best!

I've been in love with the 610 preamp series for a long time and these two plugins are definitely the real thing, even though they're virtual, you can't literally hear no difference between the outboard gear and these plugins. Highly recommended!

G. Gorordilov

13. Oktober 2020

Excellent PREAMP

It is a great preamp. I would like to be able to stretch the plugin window.

P. Rosado

12. Oktober 2020

My go-to preamp.

Good sounding tube preamp for all fields.

M. Monn

7. Oktober 2020

Top

These work as they should do.
Meaning they sound as the original hardware. Which is great.
One among a lot of other favourite UAD preamps.
Love it!

M. kaltenbaugh

3. Oktober 2020

Awesome!

This little guy really earns its place among my arsenal. Adds an extra nice depth to certain aspects of my work. Amazing!

D. Poznaks

3. Oktober 2020

i’m shocked)

Amazing!!!

С. Денисов

30. September 2020

reshaetmusic

gooooooooooooodd

A. KAGIAS

26. September 2020

Warm Sounding Pres

Very warm sounding preamps! Useful on guitar too!!!

S. Harris

22. September 2020

Great Pre-Amp

Really awesome if you're new to the game and our mic is cheap and dark, use the presets and instantly add clarity

P. Adiels

20. September 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

P. Adiels

20. September 2020

610-B

Worked on the lead vocal and hear what i wanted until i put the 610b in the chain. From a cold and spikey vocal to a warm and full tone... Really pleased!

J. Park

13. September 2020

Very warm feeling

It has very warm and smooth feeling, and also very simple and useful eq section.
I like this product.

F. Ruiz

12. September 2020

UA 610 TUBE PREAM Y EQ

EXELENTE PLUGUINS

J. López Uribe

11. September 2020

Warming magic

It adds some beautiful vintage vibe, especially the 610A

M. Bilderbach

11. September 2020

Warm, round, analog goodness!

My first experience with this pre (610b) was on a vocal. I didn't have anything else to try out at the time and gosh what it did was amazing. It completely transformed a flat performance into something that pushed and pulled with so much body and character without being over bearing in anyway. When I got the 610a i was pleasantly surprised to hear something somewhat similar in over all bottom end and thickness, however so different in every other way. The 610a had a little more character to the mid range and was over all a bit more aggressive than the 610b and i was stoked to have two different flavors of something familiar sounding.

E. Grebeznieks

10. September 2020

Warm

very warm sound of analog devices

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

น. ห้องแซง

5. September 2020

Ua 610 a,b

I Love UAD

R. Metelkin

31. August 2020

Warm warm warm

Previously, I only saw in big recording studios or on the Internet how someone uses hardware 610, but when I used preamps, even plugins, it was magic. Bravo!

1-20 von 429 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22