Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 128 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Ball

3. Juli 2016

Ridiculous.

This things is awesome to get more out of sources. Brings instruments alive. Cannot recommend this enough. Between the RAW, Thermionic & this the distortion bases are all covered.

C. Perez Iserte

1. Juli 2016

Amazing harmonics

Fantastic to create harmonics, the MS-mode is a fantastic feature. Like other reviews have stated, the VSM-3 really does work!

M. Simmons

16. Juni 2016

Harmony is key.

Big fan of this plugin, vertigo sound vsm-3 is full of surprises.

T. Hedden

10. Juni 2016

Secret Weapon

I can't say enough about this plug... Vertigo offers a great option for my mastering chain.

O. Nurse

9. Juni 2016

What Your Mix Needs

Within 20 seconds you can easily add life to your mix. GET THIS PLUGIN!!!

j. segel

16. Mai 2016

Works on some things, absolutely not on others

this plugin is cool, but it's cool in a way that impresses you right off the bat like the thing you put on to impress the A&R guy that comes to the studio: Sparkley! Deep! Wide!
But then when you get to critically listening, you start to hear the distortion in the mix and start dialing it back. My initial reaction was great, it sounded like all the reviews that say it "adds dimension" and "clarity", but up repeated listening I found it fatiguing and, well, distorted. The way it picks up on certain guitar distortions doesn't sit right in my ears. It can be great on tracks, or even for certain instrumental combinations, but it's not the greatest when it's apparent. If your mix is all-loud all the time, you can sneak it in to enhance.

N. PARFITT

4. April 2016

Take no notice of these 1 start

Take no notice of these stupid 1 star reviews. They have nothing to do with the PLUGIN.

the PLUGIN sounds great.

H. Gomez

1. April 2016

Simplemente genial.

Para dar termination a los temas ...... muy buen plug-in ...!!
Gracias UAD.

C. Brown

12. März 2016

Awesome

Really like this plug in. Takes a while to get your head around but the manual helps loads! Heavy on the CPU but worth it. Recommended.

L. Rollins

7. März 2016

Dark Arts

I don't know how it works, but this thing is seriously upping my game. The harmonics added to my mixes in the low end are shaking my rib cage in a way I've not encountered before now. Keen to pick up their compressor after mucking about with this.

M. STUDIO

3. März 2016

3D Bass

This plug bring the bass to another dimension!!

a. boukram

1. März 2016

Mid Side proccesing

Thie highlight for me is the M/S capabilities on the 2 bus. Absolutely stunning. decapitator is amazing. The vertigo is stunning

UAD User

26. Februar 2016

Another Review

This is my favorite sound sculpting tool. M/S is indespensible.
Use it on your instrument. Heck use two of them.
Use it as an EQ. Use it as a compressor. Use it in mastering.
Use it to resonate your third eye.
This is as good as it gets.

Because, you know all those old classic recordings that still sound amazing? Yep, it's the harmonics.
Buy it while it's still on sale. Even if it's not. The best money you can ever spend.
I highly recommend it. If you have the means.

J. Coleman

23. Februar 2016

Dope!

Its hard to decide not to use it on every record I produce now. I find myself tweaking the low end and thats about it. It's definitely doing something to the imaging as well. Makes the mix a tad wider to my ears but pulls everything together quit lovely. Must Have indeed.

B. Voiles

19. Februar 2016

Nothing but 3-Weeks of "Support Hell" + Frustration so Far

I can't get this, and about 3 other UAD plug-ins to show-up as "available" inside of Cubase 8.5. I reported this to "UAD support" (if you want to call it "support") about 3 weeks ago. About every 4th day I would get a lame suggestion from them, like: "Try re-installing the plugins" or "Try restarting your computer".

Sorry... but that is NOT "customer support".

I'm frustrated with this plug-in, and with UAD's lack of caring... in spite of the fact I have spend easily over $5000 on their plug-ins. I've about had enough of their BS.

M. Ihmor

25. Januar 2016

Incredible.

When I first demo'd this plug I was like: what the hell? If you solo the plug and listen to what it adds to the sound my first impression was: this is a lot of sludge and dirt. But this sludge is very harmonic and adds to an overall live feel of flat digital recordings. A livesaver, the golden touch - you name it. Just slap on MS Masterin or Hifi Your Mix Presets and take it from there.

I am pretty confident that this harmonic hiss and rumble is what also makes vinyls sound to much more lively.

J. Skouborg

2. Januar 2016

Nice piece of work

Hey

Just purchased the VSM-3 during the christmas sales. And oh boy... This is the best UAD plug in I have bought yet.

BUT I can only give it 3 stars, because of 2 things:
1. Too low instance count. Waaaay to low.
2. Rumours are saying that this plug in sounds different in the various sample rates. Havent tested this yet, cause I just got it. Going to test it when I have time.

J. Philippi

18. Dezember 2015

Truly amazing!

This PlugIn brings liveliness to everything you want. The distortion sounds fantastic, the flexibility fulfills every wish... I use it on drums, vocals and Master Bus mainly, and it always adds the little something that brings a sound source from sounding ok to sounding perfect. Best and most useful PlugIn I've bought in a really long time!!! Don't even wanna know, how the original outboard gear sounds like, I'm afraid I couldn't resist spending like 7 grands ^^

N. Nicita

16. Dezember 2015

great flexibility

I currently use the plug-in on kick, bass and all cases where I need treatment "ANALOG".
It's really fantastic for this kind of job, especially compared to other harmonic distortion.

Flexibility was improved, because of new multiple settings.


What's more
Thanks Brainworx and Universal Audio

F. Ortiz Guzman

14. Dezember 2015

distorsión

Vsm-3, maravilloso generador de armonicos, agrega la distorcion que necesitas, en el rango de frecuencias que necesitas, la suciedad necesaria

61-80 von 128 Ergebnisse