Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Gesamtbewertung

101-120 von 120 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Rostrup

9. Juni 2015

The plug you didn't know you needed.

Fullness, grit. space and depth.
Nothing else comes close with the same amount of detail and so many possibilities.

D. Harewood

9. Juni 2015

The First Plugin I Truly Love!

More presence and more depth just by merely using a preset when I first demo'ed this plugin. It provides a sound and 3D soundscape that is warm and detailed; extremely please to my ear. I'm hearing what I know as a really good mix become amazing!

H. Lundqvist

5. Juni 2015

Perhaps it was true..

I seem to remember someone stating that this was the best plugin in UAD-arsenal and i kind of thought "well, well...". I demoed it and didn`t intuitively quite get it. I then read some, demoed it again and as someone else said: "Booom!". There`s a lot of great plugins in the UAD-arsenal but this one is really, really something special. It`s the first digital saturation i`ve actually ended up using over an entire mix. Perhaps someone was right. Great work Brainworx.

C. Huber

31. Mai 2015

great distortoion and saturatoin

love this plugin.. did demo it once, didnt do anything for me.. demoed it a 2nd time.. boom!!
try out the preset "2nd Wave Bass" and for some lowend madness

D. Davis

19. Mai 2015

You don't know you need it until you hear it...

I cannot stress how much this has done for the sound I hear in my mixes...fullness...depth...warmth...it's all in there. I never used a plugin that, strictly by using this one plugin, has me wanting to go back and remix/master previous projects. This plugin is one of the best tools ITB that I have come across in a long while.

D. Hiett

18. Mai 2015

sleeper for the skeptics

Don't sleep on this plugin. Its quite magical. For a mastering plugin you can unearth areas of your mix that you didn't know existed. I'm glad I demoed this before I pulled the trigger on other plugs I thought were necessary. Decapitator is now someone that I used to know

d. longo

20. April 2015

Color for Days!

An amazing tone shaping and/or distortion plugin!

C. Mileski

13. April 2015

A bit of a secret weapon, i think ;-)

I've used it to master 2 albums for two different clients & I think it is something I'll now reach for every time & see what it offers, removing it, of course if it simply doesn't actually improve the sound. So far, in VERY subtle settings, I think it gives a 2 buss track a little extra spatial width & depth which I tend to miss when I bypass it. It only marginally brings more of its presence to tracks than say an unprocessed 550A...the fingerprint is, of course, different, per my (above) descriptions of width & depth.

I am digging it!

A. Bamshad

10. April 2015

Truly Fantastic

It literally has sounded amazing on anything i've thrown at it so far. It gives vocals that slight crisp edge you need. It makes synths thicker and fuller. it makes drums fatter and heavy. Worth every penny!

S. McNulty

7. April 2015

Love it!

I was on the fence about buying this, at first. I am so glad I did, though. I use it all the time. Guitars, strings, horns, drums, subgroups... the list goes on. It is a special plugin.

C. Richard

2. April 2015

For analog lovers

Get analog punchy groove to your poor digital drums, bass and vocals . HiFi your mix preset is just amazing.

UAD User

1. April 2015

Impressive! Fun!

This does was I was hoping other saturation plug ins that I have bought would do. Expand the width and power of your tone wherever you want with an intuitive creative interface that can color gently or destroy. Very clean sounding. Hard to believe clarity can be achieved with distortion. Having 2nd and 3rd harmonics that you can blend and shape while choosing the amount of crunch and THD provides a huge range of possibilities and options. This will go on my drum bus and the final stereo mix down from now on. It adds warm tones and sparkle without getting in the way of the clarity. Who knew dirt could be so creamy without being muddy... and so much fun to apply!

B. Schulz

16. März 2015

Warm and full sound on the masterbuss

I red a review from S. Wiley and where he proposed to use the "HiFi your mix" preset on the masterbus. I demoed the plugin and absolutely agree - it is awesome . It is now on most of my Projects on the masterbus. I don't want to miss it anymore.

It is changing the entire sound of your DAW, makes it warm und full.

Works also great to refresh dull sound samples.

D. Sokolov

1. März 2015

very, very cool!!!

I like how it works!

M. Penn

24. Februar 2015

Have To Buy!!

Used it on Drums and a Master.. I'm Sold!! One of the Best Secret not so Secret weapons in your Plugin Tool Box!!


Thanks UA!!! ;-)

S. Wiley

15. Februar 2015

Makes things easy

Really, just throw this on the master and select the "HiFi your mix" preset and move on. For extra goodness I put the ATR-102 after the VSM-3 and that's really about all you need. Major props to UAD for making it so easy with this one. This might be my favorite UAD plug yet.

C. J

2. Februar 2015

Just amazing!!

Wow! This plugin is the BEST plugin I have EVER used at this point. Just putting it in the signal hugs the source in such an analog fashion. I love how i can selectively manipulate the 2nd and 3rd harmonics on a master. This plugin is the one you have always needed, yet you didn't know you needed so bad until you try it. You have been warned!lol ;~)

Chris

J. Perkins

28. Januar 2015

Best UAD plug-in yet...

I don't often leave reviews but this plugin is so great that I felt to need to give it a 5 star review. The ability to solo just the distortion is so useful, it allows me to dial in some subtle distortion or overwhelming distortion in a way that is so effective.

If I could only choose one UAD plug-in, this would be the one.

Very well done!

S. Xenokottas

17. Januar 2015

Just love it

A really great plugin to process vocals, makes them warm and crisp. Had the best result in parallel mode.

M. Trujillo

28. November 2014

Get it

I fired up the demo and used this on rock snare and that was enough to convince me it was a must have. Get it.

101-120 von 120 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6