Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 120 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Z. Weeks

9. Februar 2018

Useful for fixing "dullness"

When I first got this plugin over a year ago I was VERY impressed with it. You can get a lot of sounds out of it and I found myself using it a lot on my 2-mix bus just because of it's unique character. Eventually, I realized it was doing some things I didn't really like to my sound while bringing out characteristics I did like. Feels almost like it was dulling the bands it wasn't accentuating. I'm still using the plugin a lot of things like drum busses to add extra low end oomph and top end / midrange definition, but not as much on my 2-mix.

The M/S functionality is fantastic. This is why I love it for drums. It's also good as a quick pleasing "sweetener" for otherwise dull mixes.

D. Eriksson

17. Januar 2018

Audio sorcerer

Where have you been all my life?
Always on my masters and subgroups.

A. Beckman

28. August 2017

Incredible for electronic production

This thing makes nearly any digital plugin sound fat and analog. Combine this with the ATR-102 and you've got enough saturation options to last until the end of days.

P. Brookes

3. Juli 2017

Nice

I have used this on mastering and on guitars. I find it to be an extremely useful tool but use it subtly on mastering - that's enough to make a nice difference. Also, make sure you drive the input enough.

T. Frederiksen

3. Juni 2017

Essential plugin

The Vertigo Sound VSM-3 plugin changed the way I approach mixing in the box.

If you don't realise how powerful targeted harmonic generation is, you will get it when you fire up VSM-3.
After I started demoing this, I re-mixed over 10 songs with it - and every single one of them got louder and more exciting. All while retaining (even enhancing) the apparent dynamics.

This is the #1 weapon in the LUFS-normalized loudness war anno 2017, and the #1 way to make your ITB mixes come alive.

R. Calegari

14. Mai 2017

EL CONDIMENTO

La pizca de sal y pimienta, el secreto que enciende las mezclas. Puede ser determinante cuando entra en la cadena de master.

M. Kempter

14. Mai 2017

Mastering harmonics

My usual mastering chain contains some distortion to blend in. As i demoed VSM while starting a new Albummaster, i was surprised how accurate i can drive this thing to my taste and the material. It takes time to 'master' but the results are so fresh and done. Love it!

j. dee

3. April 2017

CHANGE YOU'R INTERFACE..

It sounds awesome,i would say it's actually pretty close to the hardware[with the obvious thinner low end],but really WHAT A TERRIBLE INTERFACE!!!!!!. It's almost impossible to see the detail on the controls.

M. Diaz Velez

14. März 2017

Not only a Mastering tool

I tried this awesome plugin for mastering and it sounds very very good. But, when you start to play the 2nd and 3rd harmonic modificators (Crusher and Blender)... it carries the sound to a new level. Please try it... you wont regret. Thanks UAD!!!!

J. Mull

20. Februar 2017

A Extra Weapon in the Arsenal.

I have been using this one on all my productions since i got tipped off to check it out.
Its a Super powerful tool to get that extra grit into the mix.
Love the M/S possibilities.
Get it you will not regret it. Its definitely something special.
Thanks UAD for super products.

H. Terstiege

16. Februar 2017

Character to every master I do

Adds depth and punch and character. I have it in my mastering chain on any project. It gives my sound that extra little special touch. And it makes the sound of my masters MY sound. I always start from MS Master preset and slightly tweak it to taste.

D. Kreutzberg

15. Februar 2017

What a great tool

Perfect to add subtle harmonics to almost everything. Even gave some vocals a nice character. Highly recommended!

D. Deygout

13. Februar 2017

Salt and pepper

Instead of adding hazardous amounts of even and uneven harmonics to the sound as you would by passing through different sorts of "analog" plug ins, this one lets you control the exact blend you wish. You know where you are instead of leaving it to other side effects of other plug ins. This one does the job and lets you have control of it. And it is still fun ! The danger would be to over use it at any time anywhere. Just as you shouldn't put salt in a plate before tasting, this one has to be used carefully ! The good thing is that the amount of salt and pepper doesn't happen by luck because this plugin lets you listen carefully what you are adding unlike a plate where the amounts of the parts in the blend cannot be soloed.

d. zhang wei

27. Januar 2017

This is a fantastic sounding plugin

so useful for synths, and in mastering give more power!

J. Cummins

9. Januar 2017

WOW !

Magical tool no one needs to know about, but you ! The things you can do that make great, greater..........WOW !

C. E

23. Dezember 2016

Great!!!

I use every mix on this plug-in.
Incredible tone.
I like it.

H. Loew

22. Dezember 2016

One of the best plug-ins

This is like a swiss knife for mixing ... synths, bass, drums, subgroups ... it can blow the dust from everything.

m. zallio

13. Dezember 2016

Don't be afraid of "vertigo"

For me it was a before and after of this plug in. It becomes imprescindible for me when I want to print that "dirty" caracther to individual tracks, or bus track or master track

J. Pasternak

11. Dezember 2016

Very Cool

Works well in every application I have thrown at it so far, great way to polish your mix. It is able to pull out subtle details on individual instruments or on a full track, like pulling cotton balls out of your ears.

B. Hollard

11. Dezember 2016

Vertigo Sound VSM-3 Mix Satellite

I am in love. Awesome for mastering. I have also been using this on synth bass with delightful results. Many other uses as well.

41-60 von 120 Ergebnisse