V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison-fähig

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

V76 Preamplifier

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 102 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Gerasenkov

13. Mai 2019

Indispensable!

After trying the first time, it was impossible to imagine how you can not have it in your arsenal!
Perfectly paints, as one, and together with something.
Guitars, vocals, bass, drum parts get an unexpectedly beautiful sound.
UA! You make life easier!

A. Bitustøyl

8. Mai 2019

Just great!

Sounds amazing, gives a nice colorisation to the sound! Can be used on any instrument

M. Stephens

1. Mai 2019

Amazing vintage vibe

Amazing on drums, especially a one mic set up. Great on busses and even better with the Studer plugin before the V76 in the chain.

M. Smith

29. April 2019

Very nice indeed

Bought this a few weeks ago and forgot I bought it! Just tried on my sum return stereo mix and it has a gorgeous sound to it. Lush and smooth. I can see it getting plenty of use. Need to try it on vocals next.

P. Moshay

26. April 2019

As great as my hardware V72's

I have a few V72's racked up for tracking and now prefer using these V76's. This has the same mojo and more since i can easily stack 2 of them for an extra BIG SOUND.

M. Diaz Velez

26. April 2019

Amazing sound and warm

I love this kind of preamps, so warm and so good. So sweet!!!! Amazing UA!!!

H. van der Es

19. April 2019

Brings out that expensive sound

Impressed with the results by such a simple plugin. Just dial in the harmonics to get that expensive vocal. Achieve rich tones with so much detail in combination with my standard chain 1176 into LA2A.

A. Russell

17. April 2019

Simply Amazing!

Hands down the best preamp I own for vocals! I can't say exactly what it sounds like, just to say that it gives that polished pro sound. Using an AEA KU5A to V76 to LA2A and a touch of verb. Straight out of the box, the most satisfying plug in I have ever purchased.

S. Vitiello

12. April 2019

powerful and easy to use

really love this preamp. It's easy to add clarity to a track but vibe too

J. Grindstaff

11. April 2019

Perfect!!!

As with almost every plugin from UA, this plugin really does what all the other 5 star reviews say it does. I love driving it hard just to be blown away at how truly like the hardware this sounds, and in my plugin journey I have yet to come across any competitors that can hang with the realistic characteristics in these plugins. The V-76 is another great in the plugin catalog, and if you don't own it , you are missing out. This plugin will find its way on to many, if not all vocal tracks , and many others in the future. As always Universal Audio puts them all to shame. Thanks Guys. You freaken rock.

k. marouf

11. April 2019

this is a good one

i think this is not for u guys who want to have a clean sweety sound:-). this makes color and has of alot of great character. love this one!!

R. Rajaram

9. April 2019

Buttery smooth!

Absolutely beautiful sounding preamp. I use it primarily as a unison plugin to track vocals and I love the way it adds weight and colour.

R. Polson-Lahache

8. April 2019

Colour

I’m enjoying the sound of this plug on vocals and acoustic guitar. I’m using it as a colour plug post recording as well. It gives a certain sound, like a transformer. I was waiting for this plugin release to happen.

J. meul

6. April 2019

Crazy !

I”ve been super happy with this plugin the amouth of clarity it brings to my recordings in unison mode is just what i needed!

UAD User

4. April 2019

Beautiful, Just Beautiful...

Used on Vocals, and was very impressed.

J. Bostwick

26. März 2019

Great Color

This preamp is great for coloring an instrument, giving it some of that x-factor analog magic. Great for tracking and mixing.

B. Metcalf

26. März 2019

can't believe this is digital

sounds incredibly analog to my ears. love this plugin equally for tracking via Apollo and mixing

G. Jones

25. März 2019

Transformed my Apollo

Currently tracking EVERYTHING through V76 on my new Apollo. Synergy. Tone. Glorious.

J. Jordan

20. März 2019

This was a no brainer....

The vibe, the impressive gain it gives outstanding! Don’t hesitate, just do yourself and your tracks a favor.

P. Fawkes

19. März 2019

Sounds Amazing!

The V76 has really nice saturation characteristics. I am utilising it often within mixing and stem mastering projects.

61-80 von 102 Ergebnisse