V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

V76 Preamplifier

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 87 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Bostwick

26. März 2019

Great Color

This preamp is great for coloring an instrument, giving it some of that x-factor analog magic. Great for tracking and mixing.

B. Metcalf

26. März 2019

can't believe this is digital

sounds incredibly analog to my ears. love this plugin equally for tracking via Apollo and mixing

G. Jones

25. März 2019

Transformed my Apollo

Currently tracking EVERYTHING through V76 on my new Apollo. Synergy. Tone. Glorious.

J. Jordan

20. März 2019

This was a no brainer....

The vibe, the impressive gain it gives outstanding! Don’t hesitate, just do yourself and your tracks a favor.

P. Fawkes

19. März 2019

Sounds Amazing!

The V76 has really nice saturation characteristics. I am utilising it often within mixing and stem mastering projects.

J. Mattsson, Pentes, Fagerståhl

19. März 2019

V76

Just makes everything a little bit better. Great distortion. Great filters. Need a lot af dsp though, like all other nice plugins with good distortion.

D. Causey

18. März 2019

V76

Got the V76 Pre and did a session that night recording Electric guitars. Sounded great with a nice edge and very musical EQ. Tried it next day on electric bass with great results. Can't wait to track drums!

R. Jacobi

15. März 2019

Simply beautiful

The V76 Preamplifier clearly is one of the richest sounding preamps available to date. The harmonics are simply beautiful. The tone becomes more solid and mix-ready just passing through the preamp. The filters have ideal filter points and slopes and sound stunningly lush. When driven hard the distortion feels absolutely analog. No digital harshness here. Amazing work! Thanks Universal Audio, this makes tracking and mixing even more fun!

R. Beld

13. März 2019

Love the crunch and filters!

Great for use with unison pre or as a distortion flavour or roll of filter. Awesome sound!

P. Edwards

13. März 2019

First time I've liked UAD distortion

This is a great little plugin for adding some retro grimey tones to your tracks and delivering good up front mid-punchy vocal sounds with unison. If you really push it then for once the distortion doesn't sound solely like digital clipping but something a little more complex and it's all the better for it. I'd place this as one of the top Unison plugins even if it is very situational, it's a one trick pony, but what a trick! Just don't overuse it.

D. Marais

12. März 2019

A whispery, elegant beast.

This plug in is am elegant beast. I feel like Marlene Dietrich is the room when I sing. It is so utterly hauntingly elegant, rich, and harmonic in its capturing of the human voice - and it is oh so gorgeously whispery in its mids. A work of art, folks at UA. Well done.

B. Chapman

12. März 2019

Classic UA plugin demo scenario

I get an email.. new plugin...meh.. ok, i'll try it. ...! Wait a second..... !!! Cut to me putting it across all 18 inputs of my Console..... !!!! Cut to me using it on a project.... !!!!!

14 days of bliss and then POOF! Demo expires. I have to buy it.
HOW MANY TIMES AM I GOING TO BE DUPED?? WHY ARE THESE THINGS SO GOOD??

N. Antonio

10. März 2019

試行錯誤必須

最初はポイントが分からなかったのですが、XYセッティングマイクをユニゾン録音すると他プリアンプとは違う立体感が出て面白いです。

G. Johnson

6. März 2019

BEST MIC PRE IN THE COLLECTION

I am fortunate enough to have 16 TAB line amps at my disposal. I have used them as magic dust to sprinkle on almost every project, so I know the character intimately. WOW! Y'all have aced this. Just started using the plug-in as a mic pre and I'm so stoked to do a vocal group session next. We ran it across a vocal already recorded and it did the magic dust trick and we all heard it! New favorite UA product! Thanks so much.

C. Bird

4. März 2019

Great unison plug in

Smooth and present sound - can really recommend for vocals - probably my favourite preamp

M. Wacht

2. März 2019

Smooth and silky

I have also the Slate V76 but the UAD V76 feels more „analoge“ to me, especialy the range from sweet spot to distorted. The only thing, it fattens up the bass but takes away a little punch of the really deep subbass. But thats i think like the real thing, german modules all have a gentle low cut at 40Hz. Also sometimes it‘s hard to find a sweet spot with the 6db steps, so you have to attenuate the source a little bit (or make it louder), but again, that’s the same with the hardware. The V76 for me is a must have Preamp, different from all the others!

J. Rubio

1. März 2019

Calidad hifi y saturación de válvulas excelente

Acabo de adquirirlo y solo puedo relatar mi primera impresión , normalmente utilizo los previos Neve , mis favoritos , pero el V76 aporta una claridad y calidad muy interesante en ciertos estilos para la voz más una saturación muy creíble en guitarras . Un previo a tener en cuenta .

D. Wallace

1. März 2019

Smooth, clean, and a touch of warmth!

I tested this plugin with my MikTek C 7e large diaphragm FET Condenser mic and was truly amazed! I used the Fab 4 Vocal preset in the Unison slot and got an extremely clear vocal with the gain at 58. It's gonna take some time to get used to the fact that this can be sooo clear and still produce loud vocals! While I love my Neve preamps, this will become high on my list of favorite vocal preamps if early testing is any indication! Well done UA!

J. Willis

1. März 2019

More V76 for less $$

After watching the interwebs for V72s, V76s and such to put in a rack or versions already racked up and seeing them go for $2k-$5k I fell out of my desk chair when I saw UA's release of this glory. After using it a few times on Vocals, Drums, and Acoustics it has the stuff. No, I haven't used a physical unit myself but I won't be looking for a $5k version of this plug after the juice this thing squeezes from a performance.

D. Frickenschmidt

1. März 2019

Germann excellence

I bought it for vocal recording and ended up using it for many purposes. I can understand how well established the original has been in studios and broadcasing: this simply works in a very convincing musical way. It sounds extremely smooth, without any loss of presence.

61-80 von 87 Ergebnisse