V76 Preamplifier

V76 Preamplifier

Unison-fähig

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

V76 Preamplifier

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 84 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Volpe

15. Januar 2020

Great Emulation for my Unison Preamp

Warm, Phat, Detailed. Amazing

s. yang

13. Januar 2020

The V76 is my favorite preamp.

My beloved preamp.

This preamp is used for vocals, guitars and basses.
I'm especially using it to create tube sounds for guitar tones.

The uad preamp is pretty good, but the V76 is the preamp you need to make the tube sound.

The high pass filter and low pass filter are also very useful for quickly setting the tone.
If you want a warm tube sound, this is the recommended preamp.

Neve 1073, Helios 69, and SSL channel strips all have different positions, so be sure to try them.

T. Bartolomeo

6. Januar 2020

Had to buy this

I can really hear my vox better with this than any other plug. It's my pre amp, and in my tracking plugs as well as in my DAW. Absolutely love it. Thx UA.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

31. Dezember 2019

I GOT MY BEATLES ON!

I am a GEAR ENTHUSIAST. I always wanted to simulate the Beatles vocal chain as they were my initial musical heroes. Moreover the V76 is the standard preamp that most bass studio musicians bring to the studio. Last but not least it offers 76db of gain to power even low output mics like sm-7 or ribbon mics. Oh yeah it can do the Revolution distortion effect 100% https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=ivvU9Vpcw3c&feature=emb_logo

YOU CAN COUNT ME IN!

R. Mletzko

17. Dezember 2019

INSTANT WARMTH

I love the V76 in my unison slot in combination with the LA2A and Oxide Tape Recorder. Paired with my Sony C-100 I get the best of both world - crystal clear and super smooth vocals. Sounds like a record!

J. Henriksen

17. Dezember 2019

V76

Minimalistic, but effective. A nice addition to my palette of sounds.

L. Ross

12. Dezember 2019

V 76 PREAMP

Stereo ribbons love this thing.

UAD User

8. Dezember 2019

A must have

Easy to use, great tonal character, a must have if you are building your virtual space.

M. Sudhakar

6. Dezember 2019

Legend

This thing is just legendary. Just waiting for this one!

H. Way

5. Dezember 2019

What an awesome addition to the UA Channel Strip Lineup!

I really like this plugin! They just keep getting better and better!

J. Duhs

4. Dezember 2019

Great Vintage Feeling

A great plugin! Amazing gain staging and sound in a neat classic box. Good complement to the 610 unison amps.

J. Levesque

28. Oktober 2019

Just what I was looking for!

Great preamp, on everything! Ads a nice subtle or not so subtle color to your signal. I have all of UAD preamps, the V76 ads that nice vintage sound to your mix when it calls for it! Thanks UAD, keep up the great work!

T. Lockett

22. Oktober 2019

Nice Pre Amp

First, I have never used the original V76, my review is based on what I hear and like, with that in mind I give this 5 stars, it just sounds good,I really like it running a bass threw it as a unison insert, combined that with the summit TL-100 I get a very smooth and beefy sound that has a lot of depth, I also like running acoustic guitars threw it as well, it just sounds good.

T. Hatfield

11. Oktober 2019

Depth and Tone for Days!

I've always love these mic pre's but don't get to use them very often. Now I can run them on multi tracks at once. Warm with 3D character, been use this with my Telefunken AR 51 tube mic and its just amazing on acoustic guitar and on Vocals. To me it's a must have!!!

UAD User

5. Oktober 2019

Super Sweet On Vocals

Smooths out transients, removes digital harshness, and adds a nice analog warmth as the last insert of the chain when nothing else works. Looking forward to trying it on the unison slot when tracking.

B. Busch

4. Oktober 2019

Great texture machine

I don't have an Apollo, so I'm only using this in a mixing context. This is a simple thing for me. You drop it on something like a bass or vocal, and things just take on a more dimensional texture that seems really subtle, but you miss it when it's turned off. I especially like what it does to the bottom end of a bass. I wouldn't slap it on everything, but using it selectively on busses or certain key elements can help things pop a bit and give things a little excitement and contrast to the tracks where it's not being used. Nice job. It's scary how good this stuff is getting.

T. Zimmerman

19. September 2019

Deceptively Good

Simple controls, minimal sound sculpting features, but it sounds fantastic. This recent crop of Unison preamp models are amazing.

D. Fornes Berenguer

4. September 2019

Warm a tope

Saturacion analogica nada mas lo insertas, calidez en el preamp sobre todo para vocal..

O. Morris

1. September 2019

V76 Mic pre

Great sounding pre used it on rap vocals

S. Panayiotou

14. August 2019

Fantastic Preamplifier

I love the sound of this preamp. It really warms up any source you put through it using the amazing Unison technology. A valuable Preamplifier that sets the tone and vibe instantly

1-20 von 84 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5