UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1438 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. DINSDALE

25. Juli 2022

UAD 2 Sat Thunderbolt 3

I’m very pleased with this product.

S. Wells

24. Juli 2022

Exactly what I needed

Bought second hand, it is in perfect condition, and the transfer of plugins was effortless.
Im using her while away from the studio to continue working on my tracks, and all is as it should be.

M. De Wit

26. Juni 2022

The Good and the Bad

First of all I want to say, that I love the effects and plugins of UAD. What I don't get is why UAD doesn't want to work with Presonus. When I made the upgrade to a new DAW last year. I tested them all, and the workflow and reviews of Presonus where realy good. Now working with Studio 1 for a year I must say I realy love it. Much better than Qubase and Protools (for me). I invested in a very high end computer and bought the UAD2 Octo Thunderbolt 3. It works with Studio one, but you get errors every 5 minutes. Very enoying... UAD says they won't support it for Studio one...I can't understand why they won't make an effort, so this part of the customer market can make use of the great effects of UAD to? UAD puts so much effort in advertisement. Since I bought the UAD, I get 3 e-mails every day with offers and deals and discounts...so there is realy a very big PR service behind...why nog invest all this time in a new market...the Presonus customers??? I find it realy painful to see I'm working with all the top high end materials...and they can't work together ... such a shame.

UAD User

24. Juni 2022

Error 38

I replaced my FireWire satellite with this newer TB version (forced into it by new Mac). Some plug ins work fine but some give the error 38 code. I’ve been conversing with CS for over six months. I’ve bought me TB cables, re installed software and firmware, I’ve even replaced the unit. I’ve tried every configuration they’ve suggested, disconnecting external HDs, etc. To my mind I think it must be bad coding in some of the plug ins.

F. Lai

22. Juni 2022

I love these products from UA

First I started off with apollo x4 quad. Then I added apollo 8 quad for more dsp and I/O, shortly after I can’t help myself to get an accelerator!! After purchasing the accelerator I m finally as ease with all my needs, and feels like I m never going to run out of dsp for a while. And when that happens I’ll get another accelerator.

B. Webb

14. Juni 2022

1-2 Punch Spark + TB3 Octo Satellite

Life in my In-Home Studio just got a little better...ok, a lot better!! I purchased my Satellite 2nd hand after selling my Firewire Duo Satellite. Had absolutely NO ISSUES transferring out my old unit and registering the new one. Hello Mix/Master Templates!! Thanks UA!

N. Cote

9. Juni 2022

Satellite for the Win!!!

A serious must own! Now with spark native plugins, this combo is unbeatable! Love my satellite!!

M. Buttieri

27. Mai 2022

A Must have for using UA Plugs in your mixes

As said in the title, the UAD-2 Satellite it’s an important gear for you to use the complete sounds of UA Plugins

c. grandy

11. Mai 2022

Blown away

This is one of maybe 3 reviews I’ve ever written on a product. Felt you guys deserve it, this box and the plugins have brought so much life to my recordings it’s ridiculous. I won’t even listen to my recordings now without throwing an Compressor on the global and a Manley on the vocals. I’m super new at mixing, but I A/B’d my newest mixes against some stuff on iTunes and I’m not even sure I need to work with a producer at this point, it’s just there. One plug-in I’ve found that I can’t live without now is that Maag, can’t remember the rest of the name but I can boost the air at certain frequencies, I do a 6 boost at 1K and it just brings everything to life it’s wild

M. O'Hare

11. Mai 2022

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 Octo = Totes Amazeballs!

What a joy to use, sets itself up really it's that simple to get going with the UAD-2 Satellite thunderbolt 3 Octo and it's working flawlessly with my UAD-2 Apollo Twin-X Quad (also Thunderbolt 3) which i bought back in 2020. Got the Ultimate 9 plugin bundle with the Satellite unit and from what i've used so far i'm really impressed. Was a great deal on the Satellite/Ultimate 9 Plugin Bundle combo too (from Andertons). About 33% off the original price!

B. Rheinländer

10. Mai 2022

More is more

Much needed and appreciated addition to the arsenal. Don’t let dsp resources limit your creativity.

W. Hare

9. Mai 2022

Happy with purchase

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3, happily using two of them for current dsp needs.

J. Wallace Jr

5. Mai 2022

Amazing!!!

This hardware is absolutely the best addition to my studio and has revolutionized my workflow and processing options. Well worth every penny…

E. LOPES DE OLIVEIRA

2. Mai 2022

Universal Audio UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 OCTO Core 

I like to have my macbook running smomthly. This device is just a great tool for that.

G. Massey

20. April 2022

Easy to set up and super reliable.

Bought this tb3 accelerator recently... for my home PT setup... worked straight out of the box, easy to install download and register plugs. Great.

T. Jux

8. April 2022

A game changing device

for those who love the Luna/ UAD eco system

H. Ashworth

4. April 2022

Epic DSP increase

My new Quad has made life sooooo much easier and allowed me to use a tonne more of my favourite (UAD) plugins on my clients mixes.
As a recent convert to Luna I just love this little box and everything that it’s now enabling me to do!

F. BELLO

1. April 2022

Excellent Device

Some may argue you won't need DSP anymore, but if you have a workflow based on UAudio Plugins, this will give you enough power to Mix with some powerful tools. I have it combine with my Apollo Twin Mark-II Quad connected to my old and faithful MacBook 2015. Solid Rock Setup.

I. Michele

30. März 2022

Ottimo acquisto

Ottimo acquisto, dopo aver usato la stessa scheda per tanti anni fireware ormai non più aggiornabile, ho comprato la Thunderbolt 3. Funziona perfettamente anche con il mio nuovissimo sistema Mac.

R. Corkrey

29. März 2022

A World of Difference!

Takes the weight of my CPU comes with some of the best plugins I have ever used.

1-20 von 1438 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 72