UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1480 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bors

24. Januar 2023

As UAD plugin user, this is a must-have unit :)

I thought a lot before I bought the QUAD version, because I thought it wouldn't have enough power for my work compared to the OCTO version. My fear was unfounded, because it is a real powerhouse.

N. Sarran

18. Januar 2023

La boîte à bijoux

Très facile à installer. Fonctionne avec tout les systèmes d’OS.

N. Sarran

18. Januar 2023

La boîte à bijoux

Très facile à installer. Fonctionne avec tout les systèmes d’OS.

N. Sarran

18. Januar 2023

La boîte à bijoux

Très facile à installer. Fonctionne avec tout les systèmes d’OS.

S. Trazos

17. Januar 2023

Perfecto

Tengo un octo y ahora un quad son la mejor inversión de mi vida! I love UA ✌️

c. rosario

16. Januar 2023

Power

Power

S. Cordingley

12. Januar 2023

Unleash your Inner Plugin Demon!

Once I figured out the correct button to push, this thing installed itself and started toiling away flawlessly in the background. I love being able to monitor my chip usage, and I can’t complain about the amount of available DSP power. It might take a help ticket to get you setup, but once it starts, it’s excellent. (Note that it provides mixing/post recording not tracking DSP.) Good job, UA!

h. perera

11. Januar 2023

Love Satellite

Recently purchased a T3 UAD-2 Satellite Octo and so far I'm impressed. Before, just using my Apollo X8 to record, I was regularly running out of DSP. Now with the Octo Satellite connected, I've just completed a mix running up to 21 plugins, while using only 36% of available DSP. Better than I expected.

지. 김

31. Dezember 2022

necesary

to use good quality plugin

S. Pettersson

31. Dezember 2022

Good looking work horse.

Does the job without complain. And looking good doing it!

C. Laroche

30. Dezember 2022

Perfect solution to complement my Apollo Twin X.

Perfect solution to complement my Apollo Twin X. It has allowed me to considerably increase the number of plugins I can use simultaneously. The installation is very simple. Everything works perfectly. Another great point is that it takes up very little space on a desktop and I can put my Apollo Twin X on it. Which for me was important. Thanks to the whole team.

J. Neilis

29. Dezember 2022

Plug-in number Cruncher.

Great price of kit. Handles my UAD plug-in processing leaving the computer free for doing over things.

F. Bernier-Taillon

28. Dezember 2022

Uad-2 Satellite

Finally no more limit to Dsp !!! I can bring beautiful mix with the best UAD plug in !!!

A most have for anyone who want to sound professional !!!

M. Thielges

28. Dezember 2022

Works great

Still useful in 2023 as many plugins are not on Spark

A. Kostasenko

27. Dezember 2022

Fast and powerful

Using only my Apollo twin duo I could to load maximum 4-5 auto tune plugins, with satellite I load around 17. Massive difference! As well I can mix and master my projects without any problem. Happy with that so much

M. Morgan-El

25. Dezember 2022

More DSP

Now I can use more UAD plugins! Seemless integration. Makes my workflow that much more simple

j. garcia

22. Dezember 2022

Más potencia

Estoy muy contento con mi nueva adquisición UAD 2 Satellite. Más potencia para mi sistema.

A. Hathot

19. Dezember 2022

Amazing product worth every penny

Yes it is more on the pricy side BUT think about how much you will save in the long run, I was debating if I should get this or start investing in Analog Gear, I know you can't compare analog with digital but still UAD does an amazing job with their plugins and to be honest unless you are making music/mixing/mastering for other engineers no one will hear the difference :)

S. Safiullin

17. Dezember 2022

That's what you need!

A great choice for professionals!
Satellite allows you to unload the CPU and take the load on yourself.
It works stably! I have not found any problems for a long time of work!
I recommend it!

J. Jones

13. Dezember 2022

Satellite of love?

This was a purchase I wasn't sure I needed to make. And I'm still not totally convinced. Very expensive way to make sure I can run the UAudio plugins I need when I need them. I absolutely love LUNA and the UA plugins I have purchased but the truth is this is an extremely expensive way to produce tracks especially when I consider what an overwhelmingly complete and great sounding package the Logical option is. The Octo Satellite I purchased works as intended ...no problems activating or operating (so far) but I really think there should be a little sweetener added as I already own an Apollo Twin .. maybe a couple of plugins I don't already have? Maybe? Anyway, the 1084 is a staple on my channels as is the Avalon. The unison preamps is what this is all about for me. And seeing as I bake the audio inputs onto disc and I only have two pre's on the Apollo, the Satellite is a bit of overkill. However it is nice to be able to run a bunch of plugins at mix down instead of watching the DSP monitor all the time. All in all ... it does what it says on the tin.

1-20 von 1480 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74