Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 247 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Wagner

30. Januar 2019

Nice Problem Solver

The LA-3A Combined with , say a UAD Pultec EQP-1A Can take a "junk track" and fit it into the mix that other wise would be unusable. I own a lot of their Hardware and Plugins, and for me (who has know to be full of crap a time'r 2) in all catagories, they're at the top of a short list of audio companies.

D. Becic

18. Januar 2019

Beautiful

put it on vocal,bass,kick,snare and you got your mix done

P. Matejicek

18. Januar 2019

Great...i hope for MK2

Yes i love it but like others older uad plugins definetly need bigger GUI

P. Matejicek

18. Januar 2019

Great...i hope for MK2

Yes i love it but like others older uad plugins definetly need bigger GUI

D. Spadlo

9. Januar 2019

Amazing

Great model of a legend Very impressed. Good job UA.

A. Krishna

29. Dezember 2018

Black beauty

Put it on any source and find your sweet spot. Guitars, strings, vocals, etc.

M. Wacht

16. Dezember 2018

Great Mix between 1176 and La-2A

Its great for me for guitars, bass and drums!

A. Avelin

14. Dezember 2018

I love it!

It's great on room mics and vocals. I’ll probably use it even more than I use the LA-2A plugin..

D. Perini

1. Oktober 2018

Piccolo ma grintoso...

In verità l'ho utilizzato poco, però la prima impressione è positiva. Gli ho dato soltanto 4 stelle per l'interfaccia che potrebbe essere migliorata.

s. fujimoto

15. September 2018

LA-2にはないナチュラルなコンプ!

うっすらと整えたい時や、派手にアナログ感を付けたくない時に重宝します。

T. Lenoci

25. Juni 2018

Great compressor!

This plugin is the real deal. I recently used it on an acoustic guitar session and it brought so much love to the track.

M. Repin

13. Juni 2018

LA-3A - For me it`s O-K!

Love it from the very first sight on my UAD-1 card. Looks tiny but it rocks! And fantasticly easy to use. So i forgive it this tiny-not so glamour face, as i love it with my ears )

c. Eastman

12. Juni 2018

Good sound, small graphics

I love the sound of the LA-3A plugin... works just like the real one. The graphics on the screen when the plugin is opened is rather small... not a big deal, but a bit hard to see.

V. Brunello

8. Juni 2018

Best and smallest LA-3A plugin!

One of my fav rec chain for vocals is : U87 > 1081 > LA-3A. The Unison Neve preamp put in the LA-3A make great results and come close to the hardware sound. Now (like other UAD plugins), I wish Retina (or somehow more pixels) version of the UI. So please send us MkII version and make it a Legacy one ;)

A. Mtz

30. Mai 2018

Waiting for a mkii version

I love all your plug ins; they have changed my life, really :)

But for this plug in i suggest and i request, please ; as a lot of persons say about : WE LOOK FORWARD AND CANT WAIT A MKII VERSION. The interface is too small , it feels poor. All your plug ins have beautiful interface designs; don’t leave this great compressor behind the others :)

T. Augustinas

29. Mai 2018

interesting stuff

quite great compressor, not my best weapon but still worth to be checked

T. Augustinas

29. Mai 2018

interesting stuff

quite great compressor, not my best weapon but still worth to be checked

A. Blaze

22. Mai 2018

Perfect Tool!

Used it on my Uad-1 cards and can say it`s something "magical" - safe for the dsp and absolutely superb for mainly everything! Bass , BD, Snare - sounds cool and very important: so easy to use - and not as expensive as LA-2A Lever or 1176 , yes both this compressors-limiters fantastic but it needs more time to create your sond. With La-3a - just a few touches and you have sound in your face )

w. costa

21. Mai 2018

Love it

Always loved LA-3a on Acoustic Guitars. UAD version brings me that same feel.
Just wish they revamp the UI. Too little for modern monitor res.

K. Monroe

15. Mai 2018

Sounds really great! Looks average.

Love the sound of this plugin. I use it all the time or acoustic drums and electric guitars.
However, the plugin window is really small. I have no idea why the design was so small, but it can be difficult to see exact settings. Not the sexiest looking plug-in out there. Lets do a re-design!

21-40 von 247 Ergebnisse