Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

Teletronix® LA-3A Audio Leveler

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Teletronix® LA-3A Classic Audio Leveler

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 283 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Sparagna

2. Juni 2020

Sounds aces... but please update the GUI

Fantastic plugin, but the graphics is outdated on both Mac and Windows.

N. Outhuijse

31. Mai 2020

Love it!

Love it!

F. Lubrano

27. Mai 2020

Great!

Great Job,nice sound!!

A. Richardson

25. Mai 2020

Love it

It’s does what I need it too do

N. Jensen Stilborg

25. Mai 2020

I dig it

Sounds great, quick easy to dial in. Great price for what it is. It's a must-have tool for rocking vocals.

M. Tjäder

13. Mai 2020

Simple & effektive

Lives up to the hype! Very easy to use, this far I really love it on drums.

R. Quek

8. Mai 2020

It's OK

It does a job, takes little strain of your capacity to process, and it's good to use of you want a slightly bright slam, not quite DBX 160 slam but enough to use on drums and when you want that slap. The GUI is shit, if they censor the word, well --- I used the common slang for exrement.

R. Jacobi

7. Mai 2020

LA-3A - Oldie but Goldie

The Teletronix LA-3A feels like it was developed ages ago but still sounds pretty good and does its job. Soundwise this plugin still deserves at least four stars.

The big downside are the tiny graphics and the low resolution of the interface. I wish UA would update older plugins to meet current display technology. I find myself not using the plugin too often as it is not exactly easy on the eyes. The interface is really small and looks terrible not just on a Retina display.

UA, please update the interface and make this plugin usable again. Thank you!

M. Tata

27. April 2020

Great Sounding Plugin - Terrible UI

Sounds great and does its job remarkably well. The reason for the 3 star review is UI needs a major update. Come on UAD, please get this done!

M. Nadolski

16. April 2020

Can’t Believe UA Did NOT include In The OX

Holy Grail electric guitar compressor and it’s wasn’t available in the GUITAR interface. Shameful. Plugin sounds GREAT.

L. Coker

5. April 2020

Great plugin; solid sound

Great product!!

S. Ali

23. März 2020

hard to believe how good this still sounds

adds a very pleasant thickness and body in the low mids without sounding muddy. doesn't dull the high end like a lot of compressors tend to. well known as one of the best guitar compressors for a reason, and it makes every virtual amp sound better when used like a pedal. great on bass when used in subtle or extreme ways, like pinning the GR meters in limit mode and cranking the gain. a hugely useful and versatile tool.

M. Robinson

19. März 2020

Gets it done

Nice for a quick squash. Probably need a chance to mess around with using it more on the tracking end of a project, needs a visual update

D. Puzia

6. Februar 2020

Simple to use and sounds fantastic!

This compressor is a must have for a lot of applications, guitars and vocals can really benefit from it a lot. I took 1 star away for the GUI being so small. I use a iMac with a 4K retina screen and the GUI is really small. Update that and it would be a full five stars.

a. nanaa

5. Februar 2020

Understated and Underrated

Im an Analog guy at heart and always will be. I owned a pair of these in the late 90's because i got a screaming deal used for em. I didnt know what exactly they were but they were LA somethings and I thought they'd be worth the bragging points to clients at my studio. They looked cool, but a bit unassuming. First session i mic'd two marshall cabs with some ribbons and put the LA3's to work. HOLY SH*T !!! Their was the sound I'd been after for years!! This plug brought all that joy back for me. This is the most underrated and understated comp ever made. Put this on anything and its better. Period. Try the plexi plug and then add this. Tell me what you think. Home run UA.

UAD User

2. Februar 2020

Opto sound !

Redécouverte du son UREI, excellente sensation.

T. Qumok

17. Januar 2020

Guitar bus perfector

So I usually put a CLA 3A on my guitar bus, to hold things together...
The moment I demoed the UAD version, the difference was staggering. Solid.

B. Schultz

28. Dezember 2019

LA-3A Classic audio Leveler really pumping up my rythmics

The rythmic drums bus in my house tracks are really pumping up with the LA-3A!

The only way is up! Cheers Bart Schultz (DJ/Producer House Music)

j. houser

23. November 2019

LA-3A

VERY NICE !!! KEEP IT UP UA

R. Schmidt

12. November 2019

COMP OK UX is a bad Joke

Why are you asking me for a 2nd review for the same product?

Sorry Buddys it is still 1 star

UHD+UA LA3A=Bad Joke

21-40 von 283 Ergebnisse