UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 Satellite FireWire

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 221 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Scroope

22. Dezember 2022

Nice!!

Has a few odd quirks and the damn lightbulb on the front pooched but works exceptionally well.

G. Tully

17. Dezember 2022

More DSP

Works to provide more DSP and Ticks this box without any fuss.

C. Scroope

21. November 2022

Good unit.

Happy with the included plugins but had a lot of difficulty figuring out which ones they were and were not out of a massive list. I keep getting told I’m starting a demo on plugins I thought were included. 3 weeks later and I’m still trying to not use plugins in Logic .

R. Ghiran

12. November 2022

Good for beginners

It's good for people who just started to use UAD. The firewire connections limit the number of used plugins very much without having the cores full. I've noticed that with the FW Satellite the projects with a lot of UAD plugins need more time to open but with the Thunderbolt or PCI-E they open way much faster.

b. cheung

27. Oktober 2022

Build like a tank

love this little to boost my power to run a few more plugins!

G. Udvarhelyi

7. Oktober 2022

Cool unit

Works great, built like a tank, love it!

c. coccia

18. Juni 2022

good

good

R. White

4. Mai 2022

Great power!!!

This is just what I needed to add more power to my production. I love it!!!

R. White

4. Mai 2022

Great power!!!

This is just what I needed to add more power to my production. I love it!!!

H. Nery

25. April 2022

I bought back in.

Maybe a little too late. It's a great piece of gear and I do love UA plugins but they are expensive. The advent of UA Spark is a bit of a downer. I don't know if they will even make the plugins in UADx that I purchased. Here's hoping.

S. Thomas

7. April 2022

Great product

I enjoy all the Apollo gear that I have. Was a little upset with the the bundle I purchased because it didn't state up front that the very plugins that I was purchasing it for would not work on my system. I know that's a consumer problem, but I think that should be listed. Not just in the fine print after you can't get it to work. And no one responded to my request to get a credit or apply it to another plugin. All in all though, very happy with my UA gear.

M. Wurzbacher

11. Februar 2022

UAD-2 Satellite FireWire

Super externes Gerät mit guter Leistungsreserver... ok gibt noch bessere.. aber das reicht aus um am Laptop oder bei Freunden mal die UAD Plugins zu nutzen.

J. RIVEROS FANDIÑO

2. Februar 2022

The best weapon for your computer

It is one of the best purchases, my UAD Satellite allows me to work on mixes without further CPU suffering. I can load UAD plugins without fear of crashing my computer. It's brutal.

F. Del Monte

21. Januar 2022

Perfect addition!

A very simple and great way to add more processing power to the existing set up!

W. Ji

14. Januar 2022

UAD-2 Satellite FireWire

Good Gut Very Gut Sehr Good!

B. James

5. Januar 2022

Power up your mixes!

I've been running an Apollo Duo for years now and finally added two FW satellites to my system... All I'm wondering now is why I waited so long! Seamless integration and instant power up on my mixes without the worry of maxing out my DSP. So happy right now!

S. Don

22. Dezember 2021

Stunning, Small but more Power.

Love the size of the unit. Power is awesome. I should buy this before. Finally, I have it.

W. Gall

11. Dezember 2021

More Power

More horsepower is always better. I should have done this ages ago

V. Lamminmäki

18. November 2021

Extra juice for multi channel UAD bliss

Love this unit, now I can easily run more instances of my favourite plugins!

G. Hall

20. Oktober 2021

Works in 2021

Works on a Mac Pro with Catalina Pro Tools HDX 2021.7 ~ Thanks UAD for keeping old devices working - and Apple for the thunderbolt and FireWire adapters

1-20 von 221 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12