UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 PCIe Cards

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 653 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. eliOsc

25. Dezember 2018

UAD 2 OCTO

FANTASTIC PRODOUCT

P. Mazur

13. Dezember 2018

The great times for home production ....

What to write .....? If you don’t have this card you don’t understand and you will never believe that’s works ....

UAD User

23. November 2018

Awesome Gear!!

Setup was straight forward and easy. I'm using a Sonnet Echo III expansion chassis. The plugins are amazing! A lot to choose from. I highly recommend purchasing the UAD-2 PCIe Card!!!

J. Moreno

14. November 2018

power to the people!

Just simple as that: power to the people!

N. Sharif

29. September 2018

My second octo card and I'm loving it

Rock solid card that works very well without any problems. This is my second octo card and I will not hesitate to get the third one! Thank you UAD

J. Ginnetti

25. September 2018

Power is good!!

I started with an Apollo unit, but soon realized I needed more DSP. Having rebuild my Mac, I could now use the PCIE slots. This Octo-card is just what the doctor ordered. My only wish is that I had the option Of other plug-ins besides duplicating what I already got with my Apollo. I do love the power though, and the plug-ins are first class.

A. Sechkin

24. September 2018

!!!

ВСЕ ХОРОШО ! НО ДРАЙВЕРА ПОД ВИНДОВС говно У ВАС РЕБЯТА((((

J. Langhoff

17. September 2018

I'm so happy !

Just works amazing, and UAD plugins ... wov ... amazing quality.
I will definitely buy more in the future !!

C. Lesca

14. September 2018

I Love This Card

It was very easy to install, I had my fear for using a windows system, but it was very easy. The software and the plugins are amazing, very stable, and I have been able to use them in Pro Tools, and Studio One. Although Studio One does not work very well in Windows 10, I mostly use Pro Tools. I have purchased the SSL-E Channel. Those plugins are incredible. Now my intention is to acquire the new Apollo X16. I knew of the excellence of UAD, but when using the board, and the plugins exceeded my expectations. Undoubtedly the best purchase I've made for my studio in a long time

m. łuczak

10. August 2018

revelacja

super

UAD User

6. August 2018

Dedicated DSP support for the most accurately modeled plugins

Actually, this card failed at about 18 months, and the good folks at Sweetwater worked with UAD to replace it promptly under warranty. All good.

k. Rutledge

3. August 2018

Love these products!

Definitely one of my best investments!! Would get 5 stars if the installer only installed the plugins that you own or at least gave you that option!! Still love the product!!!!!

UAD User

10. Juli 2018

Amazing Quality, but I need MOAR POWER!

The PCIE Octo card is amazing, using with cubase 9.5 my mixes are sounding better than with the waves and slate plugins. I was surprised at how fast the 8 cores get used up with all the channel strips, preamps, compressors, and master chain on. I'll either have to adjust my workflow, or get a second Octo.

Y. Mori

1. Juni 2018

UAD Octo Power

I need this power to use the plugin.
It does a wonderful job. I will recommend it.
I want another piece.

M. Love

28. Mai 2018

Octo PCIe

Super easy to install the PCIe, and the Octo's got an impressive amount of power! Offloading some of the workload from my cpu onto the Octo has been one of the best investments I've made. Considering a second!

D. Montoto

4. Mai 2018

Game changer

I bought the Octo PCIE to add it to my already flawlessly working QUAD card which I´ve had for many years now. Mainly I needed to run multiple instances of the Ocean Way Studios plugin, which for me is an absolute game changer. Some of the new plugins also needed more beef... I couldn't be more satisfied!! Thanks!!

M. Mullins

3. Mai 2018

Absolutely love it.

Really couldn't be more thrilled about the card. Easy hardware install, and even easier software install. Was up and running with all the plugins in under 30 minutes. All around premium gear by UAD. Really well done guys.

e. ceric

21. April 2018

Nightmare!

I am left alone..... spend so much money and ur support is close to nothing, I didn’t have a chance yet to test my gear ( Apollo twin USB + Octo card),thanks to your bad support, returning my gear this week, feel left alone

翔. 立野

19. April 2018

octを買うべき

初めてのUAD-2導入。
プラグインの素晴らしさのあまり各トラックにインサートしてしまいたくなります。
しかしあっという間にDSPの限界が来ます。
最初からoctをチョイスするべきでした。

C. Carr

18. April 2018

Great Quality!

This is great quality, and was fast shipping after ordered. The DSP card I feel is slightly expensive for PCIe technology now in 2018. I purchased an Octo PCIe and it runs alot of plugins but often have to revert back to the Legacy versions to save on DSP. Might have to look into another octo to run 16 cores. But great quality you would expect from UA.

21-40 von 653 Ergebnisse