UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 PCIe Cards

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 662 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. BARNETT

24. Juli 2017

UAD-2 PCIe Cards in a "ancient " mac pro 2,1 .

This purchase was a very good investment , I am using an older version mac pro (2,1) and Reason 9.0 with an Apollo 8. So I had to use virtual input and outputs for vst's . Then Reason came out with version 9.5 which allows VST's but my computer was too slow. So by purchasing the UAD- pcie octo card , I am now able to use VST's inside of Reason 9.5. and I am surprised by how many VST's run at the same time without slowing down my " ancient " mac pro 2,1 .

V. Kulikov

21. Juli 2017

Very good interface!

UAD-2 Osto is a wonderful and powerful card that always helps me in solving my creative tasks for reducing the material in my studio!

S. Breuer

20. Juli 2017

Intelligent Extension for Apollo Twin users

I bought this card as a processing add-on to supplement my new apollo Twin device. Easy Installation, and ready to go use. Hassle-Free.

E. Sancho

13. Juli 2017

Just what I needed...

Power ⚡️
Picking up another one real soon!

E. Sancho

13. Juli 2017

Just what I needed!

Power ⚡️

UAD User

11. Juli 2017

Quad pci

Amazing sound quality, without any necessary upgrades. And great addition to my studio.

M. Wojtaszczyk

9. Juli 2017

100% of what you want to run every project!

Eight cores - I run multiple tracks session with some really demanding plugins like amp simulations (up to 6-7 of them at once), reverbs, compressors, EQs and there is still some good headroom for more. Everything with 88kHz sample rate, which I find enough to have a good depth in a mix.

The only thing is you probably can't use more than 96kHz sample rate if you want, because of some plugins will not start (because of exceed with single DSP capabilities. One hungry for CPU plugin can't be split in between two DSP, and there is a need for it if you'll go for more than 96kHz, so that is something to improve for UA). I don't bother this one since I feel like 88kHz is enough, so that is why 5 star. Need power, go for OCTO PCI-e.

S. Hawkins

22. Juni 2017

Brilliant!

A painless install. Many thanks for that, much appreciated!

M. Patrignani

18. Juni 2017

Pro-Power!

Amazing plugins and great power!!

E. Guidotti

6. Juni 2017

Universal Audio - rocks ~

So refreshing, now days, to be dealing with an audio company that cares about their customer's needs. In a world of confusing communications, inadequate programming and a lack of concern, Universal had maintained a sincere concern for it's user's needs. Very helpful, informative and the products are everything they claim them to be. Thank you!

Y. KUROKAWA

2. Juni 2017

買うしかない…

ヴィンテージ機器のエミュレーションではUAD-2が他を圧倒している
uad-2を使いたければこいつを買うしかない

特にwindowsの場合sateliteは動作が怪しいのでほぼこれ一択となる

無二のものとして星五つ

L. Gilpin

27. Mai 2017

Take the weight off my CPU!

I often mix large sessions with many plugins, and after adding a few CPU intense reverbs as well as multiple instrument tracks, My 12 core Mac would get bogged down and I would get error messages telling me to take off plugins. Not good when you have a paying customer watching! With my new UAD2 Octo pcie card, I can throw reverbs on everything and still come out shining!

A. Korotkov

22. Mai 2017

It's Amazing!

Awesome sound. Octo is a power, great for any projects. I love it.

A. Korotkov

22. Mai 2017

It's Amazing!

Awesome sound. Octo is a power, great for any projects. I love it.

M. Weiss

14. Mai 2017

Works great! (UAD2-Quad PCI-E)

I am quite satisfied with my new UAD2 Quad card. It is my first card so far. Everything was easy to install und after 10 minutes I was ready to try out all the high quality plugins within mit Cubase 8 DAW. So far everything works like a charm! Highly recommended!

S. Albert

13. Mai 2017

So far so good

Very easy to install, I got into "playing" with my new stuff within a few minutes, built in a mac pro. I got the Quad, which I already found expensive enough, even with the spring offer. I went for a "master" approach, using plugins mainly for my mix return. I run about 6-7 fat ones, and it's close to its limit. For a "by channel" approach, one should definitely go for an Octo. But the damn price...!!!!
Otherwise, the plugins I got do great, no regret. Read my other reviews.

L. Vasconcelos

9. Mai 2017

Great product!

Great product, I'm very satisfied. I would like to thank Universal Audio for all the quality that comes with your products.

N. palombo

8. Mai 2017

uad-2 Octo Awesome

Love it, easy install, easy to follow directions to set up in Studio One. Love the way it sounds & love the added power to my computer, really glad I bought it.

T. Jefferson

25. April 2017

Just what I needed!

I love this card! I needed more processing for larger projects and this card did the trick. Install process was easy. I noticed the difference instantly. It works great with my Apollo Twin USB on Windows 7.

J. Anaka

13. April 2017

Solid , Workhorse

this is my 4th UAD card from PCI to Pcie and they are a major part of my studio , i use them exclusively in pro tools with no issues . Highly recommended .

81-100 von 662 Ergebnisse