UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

UAD-2 PCIe DSP Accelerator Cards

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

UAD-2 PCIe Cards

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 662 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Priori

25. März 2019

More power to the people!

Added this card to my already owned Quad so to reach 12 dsp. I always maxed out with four so it was inevitable. The system works great so I'm happy, 5 stars!

J. Woolcott

20. März 2019

Awesome!

The card was very easy to install, was picked up instantly by my Apollo and was registered without any hassle at all (pc, Windows 7, Apollo twin USB). The added DSP horsepower is fantastic, the more UAD plugs I use per session, the better my mixes sound.

D. Gianesello

19. März 2019

Simply the best

My favourite plugins, and my favourite hardware emulations. With Uad-2 hardware and plugins I can obtain the sound I want. Great!

A. Fusini

15. März 2019

Una mina

Gogo, sti plugins spaccano il culo!

R. O'Brien

9. März 2019

More Analog Plugins

I love the power I now have in my mixes, sound design and everything
And Octo card in my Mac means more Pultecs, Neves, Fairchild’s etc. and no problems
Love it.
Thanks UA

A. Shaw

31. Januar 2019

Double Up

This is my second octo PCIE card. Because I love the plugin set I tend to use a lot of UAD2 plugins. With one card I was alway almost running out of power. With two I can do what I want and not even think about it. It is great!

S. Muresan

28. Januar 2019

The concept

...is great and the sound is unmatched.

S. Kuebart

17. Januar 2019

Not working with AMD Ryzen Platforms

UAD-2 SOLO/DUO/QUAD PCIe cards are not recognized by AMD Ryzen (Threadripper) based PC builds. Whether this is related to AMD, the Motherboard suppliers or UA it is a shame how customers issues are handled. Reading through several forum threads and blog posts the issue seems to be related to a different FPGA- or board-design compared to the OCTO PCIe cards and it is not only the AMD Ryzen architecture which experiences these issues (2013 Mac Pro has the same issues and is based on an Intel architecture). So I would like to see that Universal Audio offer a trade-in program for customers who own SOLO/DUO/QUAD PCIe based cards. I am willing to pay the difference, UA does not need to offer the trade-in program for free. But since 2017 (!) loyal UA customers are being left alone with their UAD-2 issues on AMD Ryzen platforms.

J. Bridges

2. Januar 2019

A must have for any studio

This process card has made a big difference for my recording Mixing and mastering and i would suggest it to anyone who takes their music creation serious

E. eliOsc

25. Dezember 2018

UAD 2 OCTO

FANTASTIC PRODOUCT

P. Mazur

13. Dezember 2018

The great times for home production ....

What to write .....? If you don’t have this card you don’t understand and you will never believe that’s works ....

UAD User

23. November 2018

Awesome Gear!!

Setup was straight forward and easy. I'm using a Sonnet Echo III expansion chassis. The plugins are amazing! A lot to choose from. I highly recommend purchasing the UAD-2 PCIe Card!!!

J. Moreno

14. November 2018

power to the people!

Just simple as that: power to the people!

N. Sharif

29. September 2018

My second octo card and I'm loving it

Rock solid card that works very well without any problems. This is my second octo card and I will not hesitate to get the third one! Thank you UAD

J. Ginnetti

25. September 2018

Power is good!!

I started with an Apollo unit, but soon realized I needed more DSP. Having rebuild my Mac, I could now use the PCIE slots. This Octo-card is just what the doctor ordered. My only wish is that I had the option Of other plug-ins besides duplicating what I already got with my Apollo. I do love the power though, and the plug-ins are first class.

A. Sechkin

24. September 2018

!!!

ВСЕ ХОРОШО ! НО ДРАЙВЕРА ПОД ВИНДОВС говно У ВАС РЕБЯТА((((

J. Langhoff

17. September 2018

I'm so happy !

Just works amazing, and UAD plugins ... wov ... amazing quality.
I will definitely buy more in the future !!

C. Lesca

14. September 2018

I Love This Card

It was very easy to install, I had my fear for using a windows system, but it was very easy. The software and the plugins are amazing, very stable, and I have been able to use them in Pro Tools, and Studio One. Although Studio One does not work very well in Windows 10, I mostly use Pro Tools. I have purchased the SSL-E Channel. Those plugins are incredible. Now my intention is to acquire the new Apollo X16. I knew of the excellence of UAD, but when using the board, and the plugins exceeded my expectations. Undoubtedly the best purchase I've made for my studio in a long time

m. łuczak

10. August 2018

revelacja

super

UAD User

6. August 2018

Dedicated DSP support for the most accurately modeled plugins

Actually, this card failed at about 18 months, and the good folks at Sweetwater worked with UAD to replace it promptly under warranty. All good.

21-40 von 662 Ergebnisse